number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jan 18,"The Void","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1373104/corporate-1x01-the-void"
2,1,2,17 Jan 18,"The PowerPoint of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1374179/corporate-1x02-the-powerpoint-of-death"
3,1,3,24 Jan 18,"The Pain of Being Alive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1374180/corporate-1x03-the-pain-of-being-alive"
4,1,4,31 Jan 18,"Trademarq","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1384016/corporate-1x04-trademarq"
5,1,5,07 Feb 18,"Corporate Retreat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1398996/corporate-1x05-corporate-retreat"
6,1,6,14 Feb 18,"Casual Friday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1402263/corporate-1x06-casual-friday"
7,1,7,21 Feb 18,"The Long Meeting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1402264/corporate-1x07-the-long-meeting"
8,1,8,28 Feb 18,"Society Tomorrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1402265/corporate-1x08-society-tomorrow"
9,1,9,07 Mar 18,"Weekend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414841/corporate-1x09-weekend"
10,1,10,14 Mar 18,"Remember Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414842/corporate-1x10-remember-day"
11,2,1,15 Jan 19,"Episode 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1565109/corporate-2x01-episode-1"