number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Feb 17,"Inauguration","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1008862/the-good-fight-1x01-inauguration"
2,1,2,19 Feb 17,"First Week","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1066324/the-good-fight-1x02-first-week"
3,1,3,26 Feb 17,"The Schtup List","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1073966/the-good-fight-1x03-the-schtup-list"
4,1,4,05 Mar 17,"Henceforth Known as Property","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1084613/the-good-fight-1x04-henceforth-known-as-property"
5,1,5,12 Mar 17,"Stoppable: Requiem for an Airdate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091165/the-good-fight-1x05-stoppable-requiem-for-an-airdate"
6,1,6,19 Mar 17,"Social Media and Its Discontents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1098151/the-good-fight-1x06-social-media-and-its-discontents"
7,1,7,26 Mar 17,"Not So Grand Jury","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102456/the-good-fight-1x07-not-so-grand-jury"
8,1,8,02 Apr 17,"Reddick v Boseman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1112271/the-good-fight-1x08-reddick-v-boseman"
9,1,9,09 Apr 17,"Self Condemned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1119338/the-good-fight-1x09-self-condemned"
10,1,10,16 Apr 17,"Chaos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127054/the-good-fight-1x10-chaos"
11,2,1,04 Mar 18,"Day 408","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1372508/the-good-fight-2x01-day-408"
12,2,2,11 Mar 18,"Day 415","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1413818/the-good-fight-2x02-day-415"
13,2,3,18 Mar 18,"Day 422","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1424294/the-good-fight-2x03-day-422"
14,2,4,25 Mar 18,"Day 429","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1427455/the-good-fight-2x04-day-429"
15,2,5,01 Apr 18,"Day 436","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1429503/the-good-fight-2x05-day-436"
16,2,6,08 Apr 18,"Day 443","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1439003/the-good-fight-2x06-day-443"
17,2,7,15 Apr 18,"Day 450","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1439004/the-good-fight-2x07-day-450"
18,2,8,22 Apr 18,"Day 457","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1439005/the-good-fight-2x08-day-457"
19,2,9,29 Apr 18,"Day 464","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1439006/the-good-fight-2x09-day-464"
20,2,10,06 May 18,"Day 471","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1439007/the-good-fight-2x10-day-471"
21,2,11,13 May 18,"Day 478","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1439008/the-good-fight-2x11-day-478"
22,2,12,20 May 18,"Day 485","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1439009/the-good-fight-2x12-day-485"
23,2,13,27 May 18,"Day 492","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1439010/the-good-fight-2x13-day-492"