number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Feb 17,"Inauguration","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1008862/the-good-fight-1x01-inauguration"
2,1,2,19 Feb 17,"First Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1066324/the-good-fight-1x02-first-week"
3,1,3,26 Feb 17,"The Schtup List","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1073966/the-good-fight-1x03-the-schtup-list"
4,1,4,05 Mar 17,"Henceforth Known as Property","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1084613/the-good-fight-1x04-henceforth-known-as-property"
5,1,5,12 Mar 17,"Stoppable: Requiem for an Airdate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091165/the-good-fight-1x05-stoppable-requiem-for-an-airdate"
6,1,6,19 Mar 17,"Social Media and Its Discontents","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1098151/the-good-fight-1x06-social-media-and-its-discontents"
7,1,7,26 Mar 17,"Not So Grand Jury","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102456/the-good-fight-1x07-not-so-grand-jury"
8,1,8,02 Apr 17,"Reddick v Boseman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1112271/the-good-fight-1x08-reddick-v-boseman"
9,1,9,09 Apr 17,"Self Condemned","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1119338/the-good-fight-1x09-self-condemned"
10,1,10,16 Apr 17,"Chaos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127054/the-good-fight-1x10-chaos"
11,2,1,04 Mar 18,"Day 408","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1372508/the-good-fight-2x01-day-408"
12,2,2,11 Mar 18,"Day 415","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1413818/the-good-fight-2x02-day-415"
13,2,3,18 Mar 18,"Day 422","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1424294/the-good-fight-2x03-day-422"
14,2,4,25 Mar 18,"Day 429","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1427455/the-good-fight-2x04-day-429"
15,2,5,01 Apr 18,"Day 436","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1429503/the-good-fight-2x05-day-436"
16,2,6,08 Apr 18,"Day 443","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1439003/the-good-fight-2x06-day-443"
17,2,7,15 Apr 18,"Day 450","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1439004/the-good-fight-2x07-day-450"
18,2,8,22 Apr 18,"Day 457","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1439005/the-good-fight-2x08-day-457"
19,2,9,29 Apr 18,"Day 464","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1439006/the-good-fight-2x09-day-464"
20,2,10,06 May 18,"Day 471","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1439007/the-good-fight-2x10-day-471"
21,2,11,13 May 18,"Day 478","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1439008/the-good-fight-2x11-day-478"
22,2,12,20 May 18,"Day 485","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1439009/the-good-fight-2x12-day-485"
23,2,13,27 May 18,"Day 492","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1439010/the-good-fight-2x13-day-492"
24,3,1,14 Mar 19,"The One About the Recent Troubles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1600099/the-good-fight-3x01-the-one-about-the-recent-troubles"
25,3,2,21 Mar 19,"The One Inspired by Roy Cohn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1624765/the-good-fight-3x02-the-one-inspired-by-roy-cohn"
26,3,3,28 Mar 19,"The One Where Diane Joins the Resistance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1627748/the-good-fight-3x03-the-one-where-diane-joins-the-resistance"
27,3,4,04 Apr 19,"The One With Lucca Becoming a Meme","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1633150/the-good-fight-3x04-the-one-with-lucca-becoming-a-meme"
28,3,5,11 Apr 19,"The One Where a Nazi Gets Punched","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1637312/the-good-fight-3x05-the-one-where-a-nazi-gets-punched"
29,3,6,18 Apr 19,"The One with the Celebrity Divorce","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1641125/the-good-fight-3x06-the-one-with-the-celebrity-divorce"
30,3,7,25 Apr 19,"The One Where Diane and Liz Topple Democracy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645417/the-good-fight-3x07-the-one-where-diane-and-liz-topple-democracy"
31,3,8,02 May 19,"The One Where Kurt Saves Diane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1648342/the-good-fight-3x08-the-one-where-kurt-saves-diane"
32,3,9,09 May 19,"The One Where the Sun Comes Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1651709/the-good-fight-3x09-the-one-where-the-sun-comes-out"
33,3,10,16 May 19,"The One About the End of the World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1651710/the-good-fight-3x10-the-one-about-the-end-of-the-world"