number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Dec 15,"Dulcinea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203920/the-expanse-1x01-dulcinea"
2,1,2,15 Dec 15,"The Big Empty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203921/the-expanse-1x02-the-big-empty"
3,1,3,22 Dec 15,"Remember the Cant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439086/the-expanse-1x03-remember-the-cant"
4,1,4,29 Dec 15,"CQB","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438640/the-expanse-1x04-cqb"
5,1,5,05 Jan 16,"Back to the Butcher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478984/the-expanse-1x05-back-to-the-butcher"
6,1,6,12 Jan 16,"Rock Bottom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478985/the-expanse-1x06-rock-bottom"
7,1,7,19 Jan 16,"Windmills","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478988/the-expanse-1x07-windmills"
8,1,8,26 Jan 16,"Salvage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478989/the-expanse-1x08-salvage"
9,1,9,02 Feb 16,"Critical Mass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478986/the-expanse-1x09-critical-mass"
10,1,10,02 Feb 16,"Leviathan Wakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/488566/the-expanse-1x10-leviathan-wakes"
11,2,1,01 Feb 17,"Safe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946020/the-expanse-2x01-safe"
12,2,2,01 Feb 17,"Doors & Corners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010481/the-expanse-2x02-doors-corners"
13,2,3,08 Feb 17,"Static","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046600/the-expanse-2x03-static"
14,2,4,15 Feb 17,"Godspeed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046601/the-expanse-2x04-godspeed"
15,2,5,22 Feb 17,"Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046602/the-expanse-2x05-home"
16,2,6,01 Mar 17,"Paradigm Shift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049332/the-expanse-2x06-paradigm-shift"
17,2,7,08 Mar 17,"The Seventh Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049333/the-expanse-2x07-the-seventh-man"
18,2,8,15 Mar 17,"Pyre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049334/the-expanse-2x08-pyre"
19,2,9,22 Mar 17,"The Weeping Somnambulist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1079148/the-expanse-2x09-the-weeping-somnambulist"
20,2,10,29 Mar 17,"Cascade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049336/the-expanse-2x10-cascade"
21,2,11,05 Apr 17,"Here There Be Dragons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049337/the-expanse-2x11-here-there-be-dragons"
22,2,12,12 Apr 17,"The Monster and the Rocket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049338/the-expanse-2x12-the-monster-and-the-rocket"
23,2,13,19 Apr 17,"Caliban's War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049339/the-expanse-2x13-calibans-war"
24,3,1,11 Apr 18,"Fight or Flight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1415956/the-expanse-3x01-fight-or-flight"
25,3,2,18 Apr 18,"IFF","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1424079/the-expanse-3x02-iff"
26,3,3,25 Apr 18,"Assured Destruction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1424081/the-expanse-3x03-assured-destruction"
27,3,4,02 May 18,"Reload","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1424082/the-expanse-3x04-reload"
28,3,5,09 May 18,"Triple Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1424083/the-expanse-3x05-triple-point"
29,3,6,16 May 18,"Immolation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1424084/the-expanse-3x06-immolation"
30,3,7,23 May 18,"Delta-V","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1424085/the-expanse-3x07-delta-v"
31,3,8,30 May 18,"It Reaches Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1424086/the-expanse-3x08-it-reaches-out"
32,3,9,06 Jun 18,"Intransigence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1424087/the-expanse-3x09-intransigence"
33,3,10,13 Jun 18,"Dandelion Sky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1424088/the-expanse-3x10-dandelion-sky"
34,3,11,20 Jun 18,"Fallen World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1424089/the-expanse-3x11-fallen-world"
35,3,12,27 Jun 18,"Congregation (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1424090/the-expanse-3x12-congregation"
36,3,13,27 Jun 18,"Abaddon's Gate (45 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1472291/the-expanse-3x13-abaddons-gate"
S02,2,0,28 Dec 16,"Expanded (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022479/the-expanse-s02-special-expanded"