number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Jun 97,"The Decoy Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831792/beck-1x01-the-decoy-boy"
2,1,2,17 Dec 97,"The Man With Icons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831793/beck-1x02-the-man-with-icons"
3,1,3,27 Feb 98,"White Nights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831794/beck-1x03-white-nights"
4,1,4,27 Mar 98,"Serial Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831795/beck-1x04-serial-killer"
5,1,5,08 Apr 98,"The Pearl Hotel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831796/beck-1x05-the-pearl-hotel"
6,1,6,20 May 98,"The Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831797/beck-1x06-the-monster"
7,1,7,03 Jun 98,"The Money Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831798/beck-1x07-the-money-man"
8,1,8,31 Oct 98,"Night Vision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831799/beck-1x08-night-vision"
9,2,1,27 Jun 01,"The Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831800/beck-2x01-the-revenge"
10,2,2,07 Nov 01,"The Man without a Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831801/beck-2x02-the-man-without-a-face"
11,2,3,12 Dec 01,"The Cartel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831802/beck-2x03-the-cartel"
12,2,4,16 Jan 02,"The Recluse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831803/beck-2x04-the-recluse"
13,2,5,13 Feb 02,"Unknown Sender","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831804/beck-2x05-unknown-sender"
14,2,6,20 Mar 02,"The Ad Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831805/beck-2x06-the-ad-man"
15,2,7,10 Apr 02,"The Boy in the Glass Bowl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831806/beck-2x07-the-boy-in-the-glass-bowl"
16,2,8,04 Jan 02,"Blind Profit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831807/beck-2x08-blind-profit"
17,3,1,28 Jun 06,"The Scorpion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831808/beck-3x01-the-scorpion"
18,3,2,12 Nov 06,"The Unclaimed Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831809/beck-3x02-the-unclaimed-girl"
19,3,3,19 Nov 06,"The Vulture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831810/beck-3x03-the-vulture"
20,3,4,26 Nov 06,"The Attorney","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831811/beck-3x04-the-attorney"
21,3,5,06 Jun 07,"The Japanese Painting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831812/beck-3x05-the-japanese-painting"
22,3,6,23 Mar 07,"The Weak Link","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831813/beck-3x06-the-weak-link"
23,3,7,19 Sep 07,"The Silent Scream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831814/beck-3x07-the-silent-scream"
24,3,8,10 Oct 07,"In the Name of God","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831815/beck-3x08-in-the-name-of-god"
25,4,1,29 Nov 09,"The Eye of the Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831816/beck-4x01-the-eye-of-the-storm"
26,4,2,27 Dec 09,"Buried Alive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831817/beck-4x02-buried-alive"
27,5,1,01 Jan 15,"Room 302","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831818/beck-5x01-room-302"
28,5,2,10 Jan 15,"The Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831819/beck-5x02-the-family"
29,5,3,21 Mar 15,"The Invasion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831820/beck-5x03-the-invasion"
30,5,4,28 Mar 15,"The Hospital Murders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831821/beck-5x04-the-hospital-murders"
31,6,1,01 Jan 16,"Gunvald","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831822/beck-6x01-gunvald"
32,6,2,06 Feb 16,"Steinar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831823/beck-6x02-steinar"
33,6,3,05 Mar 16,"End of the Road [Vägs ände]","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831824/beck-6x03-end-of-the-road-vags-ande"
34,6,4,02 Apr 16,"The Last Day [Sista Dagen]","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831826/beck-6x04-the-last-day-sista-dagen"