number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 May 94,"One Corpse Too Many","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/833800/cadfael-1x01-one-corpse-too-many"
2,1,2,05 Jun 94,"The Sanctuary Sparrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/833801/cadfael-1x02-the-sanctuary-sparrow"
3,1,3,12 Jun 94,"The Leper of St. Giles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/833802/cadfael-1x03-the-leper-of-st-giles"
4,1,4,19 Jun 94,"Monk's Hood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/833803/cadfael-1x04-monks-hood"
5,2,1,26 Dec 95,"The Virgin in the Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/833804/cadfael-2x01-the-virgin-in-the-ice"
6,2,2,18 Aug 96,"The Devil's Novice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/833805/cadfael-2x02-the-devils-novice"
7,2,3,25 Aug 96,"A Morbid Taste for Bones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/833807/cadfael-2x03-a-morbid-taste-for-bones"
8,3,1,12 Aug 97,"The Rose Rent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/833809/cadfael-3x01-the-rose-rent"
9,3,2,19 Aug 97,"St. Peter's Fair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/833806/cadfael-3x02-st-peters-fair"
10,3,3,26 Aug 97,"The Raven in the Foregate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/833808/cadfael-3x03-the-raven-in-the-foregate"
11,4,1,23 Jun 98,"The Holy Thief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/833810/cadfael-4x01-the-holy-thief"
12,4,2,23 Dec 98,"The Potter's Field","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/833811/cadfael-4x02-the-potters-field"
13,4,3,28 Dec 98,"The Pilgrim of Hate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/833812/cadfael-4x03-the-pilgrim-of-hate"