number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Jan 00,"Genesis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837468/18-wheels-of-justice-1x01-genesis"
2,1,2,19 Jan 00,"Key to the Highway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837469/18-wheels-of-justice-1x02-key-to-the-highway"
3,1,3,26 Jan 00,"Mr. Invisible","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837470/18-wheels-of-justice-1x03-mr-invisible"
4,1,4,02 Feb 00,"Showdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837471/18-wheels-of-justice-1x04-showdown"
5,1,5,09 Feb 00,"Triple Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837472/18-wheels-of-justice-1x05-triple-play"
6,1,6,16 Feb 00,"Prize Possession","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837473/18-wheels-of-justice-1x06-prize-possession"
7,1,7,23 Feb 00,"Ordeal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837474/18-wheels-of-justice-1x07-ordeal"
8,1,8,01 Mar 00,"Through a Glass Darkly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837475/18-wheels-of-justice-1x08-through-a-glass-darkly"
9,1,9,08 Mar 00,"The Fire Next Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837476/18-wheels-of-justice-1x09-the-fire-next-time"
10,1,10,15 Mar 00,"Games of Chance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837477/18-wheels-of-justice-1x10-games-of-chance"
11,1,11,22 Mar 00,"Two Eyes for an Eye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837478/18-wheels-of-justice-1x11-two-eyes-for-an-eye"
12,1,12,21 Jun 00,"Smuggler's Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837479/18-wheels-of-justice-1x12-smugglers-blues"
13,1,13,05 Jul 00,"Ranger's Chance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837480/18-wheels-of-justice-1x13-rangers-chance"
14,1,14,12 Jul 00,"Wages of Sin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837481/18-wheels-of-justice-1x14-wages-of-sin"
15,1,15,19 Jul 00,"Road to Hell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837482/18-wheels-of-justice-1x15-road-to-hell"
16,1,16,26 Jul 00,"There's Something About Marvin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837483/18-wheels-of-justice-1x16-theres-something-about-marvin"
17,1,17,02 Aug 00,"Outside Chance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837484/18-wheels-of-justice-1x17-outside-chance"
18,1,18,09 Aug 00,"Sleeping Dragons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837485/18-wheels-of-justice-1x18-sleeping-dragons"
19,1,19,16 Aug 00,"Con Truck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837486/18-wheels-of-justice-1x19-con-truck"
20,1,20,23 Aug 00,"Legacy of Blood (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837487/18-wheels-of-justice-1x20-legacy-of-blood-1"
21,1,21,30 Aug 00,"Caged (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837488/18-wheels-of-justice-1x21-caged-2"
22,1,22,06 Sep 00,"Revelation (3)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837489/18-wheels-of-justice-1x22-revelation-3"
23,2,1,03 Jan 01,"Shattered Images","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837490/18-wheels-of-justice-2x01-shattered-images"
24,2,2,10 Jan 01,"Dance with the Devil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837491/18-wheels-of-justice-2x02-dance-with-the-devil"
25,2,3,17 Jan 01,"Amore... Omerta","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837492/18-wheels-of-justice-2x03-amore-omerta"
26,2,4,23 Jan 01,"Old Wives' Tale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837493/18-wheels-of-justice-2x04-old-wives-tale"
27,2,5,30 Jan 01,"Honor Thy Father","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837494/18-wheels-of-justice-2x05-honor-thy-father"
28,2,6,06 Feb 01,"Criminal Trespass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837495/18-wheels-of-justice-2x06-criminal-trespass"
29,2,7,13 Feb 01,"Just South of El Paso","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837496/18-wheels-of-justice-2x07-just-south-of-el-paso"
30,2,8,20 Feb 01,"Hot Cars, Fast Women","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837497/18-wheels-of-justice-2x08-hot-cars-fast-women"
31,2,9,27 Feb 01,"Countdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837498/18-wheels-of-justice-2x09-countdown"
32,2,10,05 Mar 01,"Past Imperfect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837499/18-wheels-of-justice-2x10-past-imperfect"
33,2,11,13 Mar 01,"Wrong Place, Wrong Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837500/18-wheels-of-justice-2x11-wrong-place-wrong-time"
34,2,12,20 Mar 01,"A Place Called Defiance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837501/18-wheels-of-justice-2x12-a-place-called-defiance"
35,2,13,27 Mar 01,"Come Back, Little Diva","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837502/18-wheels-of-justice-2x13-come-back-little-diva"
36,2,14,03 Apr 01,"Slight of Mind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837503/18-wheels-of-justice-2x14-slight-of-mind"
37,2,15,10 Apr 01,"Dream Girls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837504/18-wheels-of-justice-2x15-dream-girls"
38,2,16,17 Apr 01,"The Cage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837505/18-wheels-of-justice-2x16-the-cage"
39,2,17,24 Apr 01,"Crossing the Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837506/18-wheels-of-justice-2x17-crossing-the-line"
40,2,18,01 May 01,"A Family Upside Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837507/18-wheels-of-justice-2x18-a-family-upside-down"
41,2,19,08 May 01,"Once a Thief","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837508/18-wheels-of-justice-2x19-once-a-thief"
42,2,20,15 May 01,"The Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837509/18-wheels-of-justice-2x20-the-game"
43,2,21,30 May 01,"Second Sense","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837510/18-wheels-of-justice-2x21-second-sense"
44,2,22,06 Jun 01,"The Interrogation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837511/18-wheels-of-justice-2x22-the-interrogation"