number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Jun 15,"A Stitch in Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156772/stitchers-1x01-a-stitch-in-time"
2,1,2,09 Jun 15,"Friends in Low Places","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156896/stitchers-1x02-friends-in-low-places"
3,1,3,16 Jun 15,"Connections","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157125/stitchers-1x03-connections"
4,1,4,23 Jun 15,"I See You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157126/stitchers-1x04-i-see-you"
5,1,5,30 Jun 15,"Stitcher in the Rye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157127/stitchers-1x05-stitcher-in-the-rye"
6,1,6,07 Jul 15,"Finally","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157128/stitchers-1x06-finally"
7,1,7,14 Jul 15,"The Root of All Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157129/stitchers-1x07-the-root-of-all-evil"
8,1,8,21 Jul 15,"Fire in the Hole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157130/stitchers-1x08-fire-in-the-hole"
9,1,9,28 Jul 15,"Future Tense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157131/stitchers-1x09-future-tense"
10,1,10,04 Aug 15,"Full Stop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157132/stitchers-1x10-full-stop"
11,2,1,22 Mar 16,"2.0","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395753/stitchers-2x01-20"
12,2,2,29 Mar 16,"Hack Me If You Can","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378748/stitchers-2x02-hack-me-if-you-can"
13,2,3,05 Apr 16,"The One That Got Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/617953/stitchers-2x03-the-one-that-got-away"
14,2,4,12 Apr 16,"The Two Deaths of Jamie B.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/666120/stitchers-2x04-the-two-deaths-of-jamie-b"
15,2,5,19 Apr 16,"Midnight Stitcher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/666121/stitchers-2x05-midnight-stitcher"
16,2,6,26 Apr 16,"The Dying Shame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/666122/stitchers-2x06-the-dying-shame"
17,2,7,03 May 16,"Pretty Little Lawyers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701289/stitchers-2x07-pretty-little-lawyers"
18,2,8,10 May 16,"Red Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701290/stitchers-2x08-red-eye"
19,2,9,17 May 16,"The Guest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701291/stitchers-2x09-the-guest"
20,2,10,24 May 16,"All In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701292/stitchers-2x10-all-in"
21,3,1,05 Jun 17,"Out of the Shadows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1092414/stitchers-3x01-out-of-the-shadows"
22,3,2,12 Jun 17,"For Love and Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1171612/stitchers-3x02-for-love-and-money"
23,3,3,19 Jun 17,"Perfect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131451/stitchers-3x03-perfect"
24,3,4,26 Jun 17,"Mind Palace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131452/stitchers-3x04-mind-palace"
25,3,5,10 Jul 17,"Paternis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131453/stitchers-3x05-paternis"
26,3,6,17 Jul 17,"The Gremlin and the Fixer (43 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1215065/stitchers-3x06-the-gremlin-and-the-fixer"
27,3,7,24 Jul 17,"Just the Two of Us (43 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1215067/stitchers-3x07-just-the-two-of-us"
28,3,8,31 Jul 17,"Dreamland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1161385/stitchers-3x08-dreamland"
29,3,9,07 Aug 17,"Kill It Forward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1173469/stitchers-3x09-kill-it-forward"
30,3,10,14 Aug 17,"Maternis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231265/stitchers-3x10-maternis"
S01,1,0,20 Oct 15,"When Darkness Falls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/266947/stitchers-s01-special-when-darkness-falls"