number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Jun 04,"Three Boys and a Gun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/838834/the-jury-1x01-three-boys-and-a-gun"
2,1,2,08 Jun 04,"The Honeymoon Suite","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/838835/the-jury-1x02-the-honeymoon-suite"
3,1,3,15 Jun 04,"Mail Order Mystery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/838836/the-jury-1x03-mail-order-mystery"
4,1,4,22 Jun 04,"Bangers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/838837/the-jury-1x04-bangers"
5,1,5,29 Jun 04,"Last Rites","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/838838/the-jury-1x05-last-rites"
6,1,6,09 Jul 04,"Memories","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/838839/the-jury-1x06-memories"
7,1,7,16 Jul 04,"The Boxer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/838840/the-jury-1x07-the-boxer"
8,1,8,23 Jul 04,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/838841/the-jury-1x08-pilot"
9,1,9,30 Jul 04,"Lamentation on the Reservation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/838842/the-jury-1x09-lamentation-on-the-reservation"
10,1,10,06 Aug 04,"Too Jung to Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/838843/the-jury-1x10-too-jung-to-die"