number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Nov 99,"The Real Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839439/nascar-racers-1x01-the-real-thing"
2,1,2,20 Nov 99,"The Stakes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839440/nascar-racers-1x02-the-stakes"
3,1,3,20 Nov 99,"Heroes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839441/nascar-racers-1x03-heroes"
4,1,4,05 Feb 00,"Duck Out of the Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839442/nascar-racers-1x04-duck-out-of-the-way"
5,1,5,12 Feb 00,"Co-Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839443/nascar-racers-1x05-co-pilot"
6,1,6,19 Feb 00,"The Mission","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839444/nascar-racers-1x06-the-mission"
7,1,7,26 Feb 00,"Always","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839445/nascar-racers-1x07-always"
8,1,8,04 Mar 00,"Boy vs. Machine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839446/nascar-racers-1x08-boy-vs-machine"
9,1,9,01 Apr 00,"Pulp Faction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839447/nascar-racers-1x09-pulp-faction"
10,1,10,22 Apr 00,"Daredevil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839448/nascar-racers-1x10-daredevil"
11,1,11,29 Apr 00,"Flag Bearer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839449/nascar-racers-1x11-flag-bearer"
12,1,12,06 May 00,"Every Man for Itself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839450/nascar-racers-1x12-every-man-for-itself"
13,1,13,13 May 00,"All or Nothing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839451/nascar-racers-1x13-all-or-nothing"
14,2,1,28 Oct 00,"Second Chance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839452/nascar-racers-2x01-second-chance"
15,2,2,04 Nov 00,"Toxic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839453/nascar-racers-2x02-toxic"
16,2,3,11 Nov 00,"Payday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839454/nascar-racers-2x03-payday"
17,2,4,18 Nov 00,"Red Flag","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839455/nascar-racers-2x04-red-flag"
18,2,5,02 Dec 00,"Chain Reaction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839456/nascar-racers-2x05-chain-reaction"
19,2,6,09 Dec 00,"Rumble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839457/nascar-racers-2x06-rumble"
20,2,7,03 Feb 01,"Crash Course","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839458/nascar-racers-2x07-crash-course"
21,2,8,10 Feb 01,"El Dorado","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839459/nascar-racers-2x08-el-dorado"
22,2,9,17 Feb 01,"The Wild Blue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839460/nascar-racers-2x09-the-wild-blue"
23,2,10,03 Mar 01,"Runaway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839461/nascar-racers-2x10-runaway"
24,2,11,10 Mar 01,"Duck Unlimited","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839462/nascar-racers-2x11-duck-unlimited"
25,2,12,17 Mar 01,"Hostage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839463/nascar-racers-2x12-hostage"
26,2,13,24 Mar 01,"Last Chance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839464/nascar-racers-2x13-last-chance"