number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Sep 99,"Most Dangerous Witch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840809/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x01-most-dangerous-witch"
2,1,2,07 Sep 99,"You Said a Mouse-ful","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840810/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x02-you-said-a-mouse-ful"
3,1,3,08 Sep 99,"Boogie Shoes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840811/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x03-boogie-shoes"
4,1,4,09 Sep 99,"Tail of Two Kitties","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840812/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x04-tail-of-two-kitties"
5,1,5,10 Sep 99,"The Senses-Shattering Adventures of Captain Harvtastic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840813/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x05-the-senses-shattering-adventures-of-captain-harvtastic"
6,1,6,11 Sep 99,"Witch Switch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840814/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x06-witch-switch"
7,1,7,12 Sep 99,"Picture Perfect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840815/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x07-picture-perfect"
8,1,8,13 Sep 99,"Field Trippin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840816/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x08-field-trippin"
9,1,9,14 Sep 99,"No Time to Be a Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840817/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x09-no-time-to-be-a-hero"
10,1,10,15 Sep 99,"Extreme Harvey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840818/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x10-extreme-harvey"
11,1,11,17 Sep 99,"Shrink to Fit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840819/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x11-shrink-to-fit"
12,1,12,18 Sep 99,"Has Anybody Seen My Quigley?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840820/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x12-has-anybody-seen-my-quigley"
13,1,13,19 Sep 99,"Wag the Witch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840821/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x13-wag-the-witch"
14,1,14,20 Sep 99,"Witchy Grrrls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840822/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x14-witchy-grrrls"
15,1,15,21 Sep 99,"Paranormal Pi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840823/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x15-paranormal-pi"
16,1,16,23 Sep 99,"Anywhere But Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840824/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x16-anywhere-but-here"
17,1,17,24 Sep 99,"Nothin' Says Lovin' Like Somethin' from a Coven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840825/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x17-nothin-says-lovin-like-somethin-from-a-coven"
18,1,18,25 Sep 99,"Once Upon a Whine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840826/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x18-once-upon-a-whine"
19,1,19,26 Sep 99,"Documagicary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840827/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x19-documagicary"
20,1,20,27 Sep 99,"The Grandparent Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840828/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x20-the-grandparent-trap"
21,1,21,28 Sep 99,"I Got Glue Babe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840829/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x21-i-got-glue-babe"
22,1,22,29 Sep 99,"Boy Meets Bike","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840830/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x22-boy-meets-bike"
23,1,23,30 Sep 99,"Upside Down Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840831/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x23-upside-down-town"
24,1,24,02 Oct 99,"The Importance of Being Norma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840832/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x24-the-importance-of-being-norma"
25,1,25,03 Oct 99,"Stage Fright","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840833/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x25-stage-fright"
26,1,26,09 Oct 99,"Witchitis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840834/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x26-witchitis"
27,1,27,10 Oct 99,"My Stepmother the Babe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840836/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x27-my-stepmother-the-babe"
28,1,28,16 Oct 99,"Absence of Malissa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840837/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x28-absence-of-malissa"
29,1,29,17 Oct 99,"This is Your Nine Lives","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840838/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x29-this-is-your-nine-lives"
30,1,30,23 Oct 99,"Planet of the Dogs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840839/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x30-planet-of-the-dogs"
31,1,31,25 Oct 99,"Hex-Change Students","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840840/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x31-hex-change-students"
32,1,32,29 Oct 99,"Saturday Night Furor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840841/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x32-saturday-night-furor"
33,1,33,30 Oct 99,"Scare Apparent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840842/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x33-scare-apparent"
34,1,34,04 Nov 99,"The Hex Files","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840843/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x34-the-hex-files"
35,1,35,05 Nov 99,"Stone Broke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840844/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x35-stone-broke"
36,1,36,06 Nov 99,"Salem's Plot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840845/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x36-salems-plot"
37,1,37,07 Nov 99,"Molar Molar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840846/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x37-molar-molar"
38,1,38,08 Nov 99,"Harvzilla","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840847/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x38-harvzilla"
39,1,39,10 Nov 99,"When in Rome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840848/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x39-when-in-rome"
40,1,40,11 Nov 99,"Field of Screams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840849/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x40-field-of-screams"
41,1,41,12 Nov 99,"Driver Ed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840850/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x41-driver-ed"
42,1,42,13 Nov 99,"What Becomes of the Broken Hearted?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840851/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x42-what-becomes-of-the-broken-hearted"
43,1,43,14 Nov 99,"Send in the Clones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840852/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x43-send-in-the-clones"
44,1,44,15 Nov 99,"Feats of Clay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840853/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x44-feats-of-clay"
45,1,45,16 Nov 99,"Generation Zap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840854/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x45-generation-zap"
46,1,46,18 Nov 99,"Board & Sorcery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840855/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x46-board-sorcery"
47,1,47,19 Nov 99,"Enchanted Vacation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840856/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x47-enchanted-vacation"
48,1,48,20 Nov 99,"Moldy Oldie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840857/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x48-moldy-oldie"
49,1,49,21 Nov 99,"Xabrina, Warrior Witch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840858/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x49-xabrina-warrior-witch"
50,1,50,22 Nov 99,"Straight Outta Paris","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840859/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x50-straight-outta-paris"
51,1,51,23 Nov 99,"Strange New World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840860/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x51-strange-new-world"
52,1,52,24 Nov 99,"Witchery Science Theatre","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840861/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x52-witchery-science-theatre"
53,1,53,26 Nov 99,"You've Got a Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840862/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x53-youve-got-a-friend"
54,1,54,28 Nov 99,"Hexcalibur","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840863/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x54-hexcalibur"
55,1,55,29 Nov 99,"Brina Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840864/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x55-brina-baby"
56,1,56,30 Nov 99,"Witchwrecked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840865/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x56-witchwrecked"
57,1,57,01 Dec 99,"Fish Schtick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840866/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x57-fish-schtick"
58,1,58,12 Dec 99,"Witchmas Carole","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840867/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x58-witchmas-carole"
59,1,59,15 Jan 00,"Truth or Scare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840868/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x59-truth-or-scare"
60,1,60,22 Jan 00,"Generation Hex","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840869/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x60-generation-hex"
61,1,61,06 Feb 00,"Working Witches","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840870/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x61-working-witches"
62,1,62,13 Feb 00,"Wiccan of the Sea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840871/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x62-wiccan-of-the-sea"
63,1,63,20 Feb 00,"Key to My Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840872/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x63-key-to-my-heart"
64,1,64,21 Feb 00,"La Femme Sabrina","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840873/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x64-la-femme-sabrina"
65,1,65,27 Feb 00,"The Bat Pack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840874/sabrina-the-animated-series-1x65-the-bat-pack"