number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Jan 16,"Pilot, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347807/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-1x01-pilot-part-1"
2,1,2,28 Jan 16,"Pilot, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347883/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-1x02-pilot-part-2"
3,1,3,04 Feb 16,"Blood Ties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347882/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-1x03-blood-ties"
4,1,4,11 Feb 16,"White Knights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/389598/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-1x04-white-knights"
5,1,5,18 Feb 16,"Fail-Safe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/536816/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-1x05-fail-safe"
6,1,6,25 Feb 16,"Star City 2046","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/536817/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-1x06-star-city-2046"
7,1,7,03 Mar 16,"Marooned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/497860/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-1x07-marooned"
8,1,8,10 Mar 16,"Night of the Hawk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/525850/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-1x08-night-of-the-hawk"
9,1,9,31 Mar 16,"Left Behind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/536815/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-1x09-left-behind"
10,1,10,07 Apr 16,"Progeny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569245/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-1x10-progeny"
11,1,11,14 Apr 16,"The Magnificent Eight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/618847/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-1x11-the-magnificent-eight"
12,1,12,21 Apr 16,"Last Refuge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/618848/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-1x12-last-refuge"
13,1,13,28 Apr 16,"Leviathan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/618849/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-1x13-leviathan"
14,1,14,05 May 16,"River of Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630711/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-1x14-river-of-time"
15,1,15,12 May 16,"Destiny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646662/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-1x15-destiny"
16,1,16,19 May 16,"Legendary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646671/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-1x16-legendary"
17,2,1,13 Oct 16,"Out of Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/836112/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-2x01-out-of-time"
18,2,2,20 Oct 16,"The Justice Society of America","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/871270/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-2x02-the-justice-society-of-america"
19,2,3,27 Oct 16,"Shogun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/893059/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-2x03-shogun"
20,2,4,03 Nov 16,"Abominations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/903471/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-2x04-abominations"
21,2,5,10 Nov 16,"Compromised","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/911457/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-2x05-compromised"
22,2,6,17 Nov 16,"Outlaw Country","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/923442/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-2x06-outlaw-country"
23,2,7,01 Dec 16,"Invasion!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/970041/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-2x07-invasion"
24,2,8,08 Dec 16,"The Chicago Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/959682/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-2x08-the-chicago-way"
25,2,9,24 Jan 17,"Raiders of the Lost Art","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/973227/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-2x09-raiders-of-the-lost-art"
26,2,10,31 Jan 17,"The Legion of Doom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982731/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-2x10-the-legion-of-doom"
27,2,11,07 Feb 17,"Turncoat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995495/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-2x11-turncoat"
28,2,12,21 Feb 17,"Camelot/3000","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/999223/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-2x12-camelot3000"
29,2,13,07 Mar 17,"Land of the Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/999224/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-2x13-land-of-the-lost"
30,2,14,14 Mar 17,"Moonshot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1038251/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-2x14-moonshot"
31,2,15,21 Mar 17,"Fellowship of the Spear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046831/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-2x15-fellowship-of-the-spear"
32,2,16,28 Mar 17,"Doomworld","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058377/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-2x16-doomworld"
33,2,17,04 Apr 17,"Aruba","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1060354/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-2x17-aruba"
34,3,1,10 Oct 17,"Aruba-Con","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202991/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-3x01-aruba-con"
35,3,2,17 Oct 17,"Freakshow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1241045/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-3x02-freakshow"
36,3,3,24 Oct 17,"Zari","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1266162/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-3x03-zari"
37,3,4,31 Oct 17,"Phone Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1274833/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-3x04-phone-home"
38,3,5,07 Nov 17,"Return of the Mack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1279983/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-3x05-return-of-the-mack"
39,3,6,14 Nov 17,"Helen Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289455/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-3x06-helen-hunt"
40,3,7,21 Nov 17,"Welcome to the Jungle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1303993/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-3x07-welcome-to-the-jungle"
41,3,8,28 Nov 17,"Crisis on Earth-X, Part 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267143/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-3x08-crisis-on-earth-x-part-4"
42,3,9,05 Dec 17,"Beebo the God of War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335671/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-3x09-beebo-the-god-of-war"
43,3,10,         ,"Daddy Darhkest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1345498/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-3x10-daddy-darhkest"
44,3,11,         ,"Here I Go Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356458/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-3x11-here-i-go-again"
45,3,12,         ,"Daddy Dearest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356459/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-3x12-daddy-dearest"