number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Jun 07,"Oh, Great Leader/Meet The Pets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/841281/wayside-1x01-oh-great-leadermeet-the-pets"
2,1,2,26 Jun 07,"He Is It/Mascot Madness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/841282/wayside-1x02-he-is-itmascot-madness"
3,1,3,27 Jun 07,"My Partner Gets All The Credit/Daring Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/841283/wayside-1x03-my-partner-gets-all-the-creditdaring-love"
4,1,4,28 Jun 07,"Myron VS Normy/Age of Aquarium","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/841570/wayside-1x04-myron-vs-normyage-of-aquarium"
5,1,5,29 Jun 07,"Principal of Principals/Teacher's Parent Conference","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/841571/wayside-1x05-principal-of-principalsteachers-parent-conference"
6,1,6,02 Jul 07,"Channel Kidswatter/The Elevators of Wayside School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/841572/wayside-1x06-channel-kidswatterthe-elevators-of-wayside-school"
7,1,7,03 Jul 07,"Mad Hot/Mamaland Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/841573/wayside-1x07-mad-hotmamaland-blues"
8,1,8,04 Jul 07,"My Fluffy Hair/Louis Gets Some Class","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/841574/wayside-1x08-my-fluffy-hairlouis-gets-some-class"
9,1,9,05 Jul 07,"Dana Checks Out/My Biggest Fan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/841575/wayside-1x09-dana-checks-outmy-biggest-fan"
10,1,10,06 Jul 07,"Honors Class/Cabbage, My Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/841576/wayside-1x10-honors-classcabbage-my-boy"
11,1,11,09 Jul 07,"Music Lessons/A Todd and Bull Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/841577/wayside-1x11-music-lessonsa-todd-and-bull-story"
12,1,12,10 Jul 07,"Best Friendzzz/Kindergarten King","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/841578/wayside-1x12-best-friendzzzkindergarten-king"
13,1,13,12 Jul 07,"Rat in Shining Armor/Mrs. Gorf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/841579/wayside-1x13-rat-in-shining-armormrs-gorf"
14,1,14,13 Jul 07,"Todd falls in Love/French Fried","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/841580/wayside-1x14-todd-falls-in-lovefrench-fried"
15,1,15,16 Jul 07,"Kidswatter: The Movie / Safety Monitor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/841581/wayside-1x15-kidswatter-the-movie-safety-monitor"
16,1,16,17 Jul 07,"Be True to Your Elf / Sideways Protest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/841582/wayside-1x16-be-true-to-your-elf-sideways-protest"
17,1,17,18 Jul 07,"The Rat Truth/Free Stewy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/841583/wayside-1x17-the-rat-truthfree-stewy"
18,1,18,18 Jul 07,"Oh, Brother / Snow Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/841584/wayside-1x18-oh-brother-snow-day"
19,1,19,19 Jul 07,"Class Cow/Pull My Ponytail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/841585/wayside-1x19-class-cowpull-my-ponytail"