number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Nov 15,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/423245/superstore-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,30 Nov 15,"Magazine Profile","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/423246/superstore-1x02-magazine-profile"
3,1,3,28 Dec 15,"Shots and Salsa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503529/superstore-1x03-shots-and-salsa"
4,1,4,04 Jan 16,"Mannequin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506849/superstore-1x04-mannequin"
5,1,5,11 Jan 16,"Shoplifter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541985/superstore-1x05-shoplifter"
6,1,6,18 Jan 16,"Secret Shopper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543939/superstore-1x06-secret-shopper"
7,1,7,25 Jan 16,"Color Wars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543940/superstore-1x07-color-wars"
8,1,8,01 Feb 16,"Wedding Day Sale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543941/superstore-1x08-wedding-day-sale"
9,1,9,08 Feb 16,"All-Nighter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543942/superstore-1x09-all-nighter"
10,1,10,15 Feb 16,"Demotion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543943/superstore-1x10-demotion"
11,1,11,22 Feb 16,"Labor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543944/superstore-1x11-labor"
12,2,1,22 Sep 16,"Strike","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/881960/superstore-2x01-strike"
13,2,2,29 Sep 16,"Back to Work","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/893288/superstore-2x02-back-to-work"
14,2,3,06 Oct 16,"Guns, Pills and Birds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/893289/superstore-2x03-guns-pills-and-birds"
15,2,4,13 Oct 16,"Spokesman Scandal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/893290/superstore-2x04-spokesman-scandal"
16,2,5,20 Oct 16,"Dog Adoption Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/926947/superstore-2x05-dog-adoption-day"
17,2,6,27 Oct 16,"Halloween Theft","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/926948/superstore-2x06-halloween-theft"
18,2,7,03 Nov 16,"Election Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/926949/superstore-2x07-election-day"
19,2,8,10 Nov 16,"Seasonal Help","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/926950/superstore-2x08-seasonal-help"
20,2,9,10 Nov 16,"Black Friday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/973098/superstore-2x09-black-friday"
21,2,10,05 Jan 17,"Lost and Found","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979044/superstore-2x10-lost-and-found"
22,2,11,12 Jan 17,"Rebranding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1012414/superstore-2x11-rebranding"
23,2,12,02 Feb 17,"Ladies' Lunch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1012415/superstore-2x12-ladies-lunch"
24,2,13,09 Feb 17,"Valentine's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1012416/superstore-2x13-valentines-day"
25,2,14,16 Feb 17,"Super Hot Store","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047980/superstore-2x14-super-hot-store"
26,2,15,23 Feb 17,"Wellness Fair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1053851/superstore-2x15-wellness-fair"
27,2,16,16 Mar 17,"Integrity Award","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1080735/superstore-2x16-integrity-award"
28,2,17,23 Mar 17,"Mateo's Last Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1085981/superstore-2x17-mateos-last-day"
29,2,18,06 Apr 17,"Glenn's Kids","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1098801/superstore-2x18-glenns-kids"
30,2,19,20 Apr 17,"Spring Cleaning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1105961/superstore-2x19-spring-cleaning"
31,2,20,27 Apr 17,"Cheyenne's Wedding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1113980/superstore-2x20-cheyennes-wedding"
32,2,21,04 May 17,"Tornado","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1113981/superstore-2x21-tornado"
33,3,1,28 Sep 17,"Grand Re-Opening","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1217561/superstore-3x01-grand-re-opening"
34,3,2,05 Oct 17,"Brett's Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1295619/superstore-3x02-bretts-dead"
35,3,3,12 Oct 17,"Part-Time Hires","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310485/superstore-3x03-part-time-hires"
36,3,4,19 Oct 17,"Workplace Bullying","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1318065/superstore-3x04-workplace-bullying"
37,3,5,26 Oct 17,"Sal's Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1319290/superstore-3x05-sals-dead"
38,3,6,02 Nov 17,"Health Fund","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1319291/superstore-3x06-health-fund"
39,3,7,05 Dec 17,"Christmas Eve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1337660/superstore-3x07-christmas-eve"
40,3,8,04 Jan 18,"Viral Video","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1372749/superstore-3x08-viral-video"
41,3,9,11 Jan 18,"Golden Globes Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376137/superstore-3x09-golden-globes-party"
42,3,10,18 Jan 18,"High Volume Store","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1378936/superstore-3x10-high-volume-store"
43,3,11,25 Jan 18,"Angels and Mermaids","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1384000/superstore-3x11-angels-and-mermaids"
44,3,12,01 Feb 18,"Groundhog Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387056/superstore-3x12-groundhog-day"
45,3,13,01 Mar 18,"Video Game Release","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1402725/superstore-3x13-video-game-release"
46,3,14,08 Mar 18,"Safety Training","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1402727/superstore-3x14-safety-training"
47,3,15,15 Mar 18,"Amnesty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1402728/superstore-3x15-amnesty"
48,3,16,22 Mar 18,"Target","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1404208/superstore-3x16-target"
49,3,17,29 Mar 18,"District Manager","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422428/superstore-3x17-district-manager"
50,3,18,05 Apr 18,"Local Vendors Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1425282/superstore-3x18-local-vendors-day"
51,3,19,12 Apr 18,"Lottery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435143/superstore-3x19-lottery"
52,3,20,19 Apr 18,"Gender Reveal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435144/superstore-3x20-gender-reveal"
53,3,21,26 Apr 18,"Aftermath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435145/superstore-3x21-aftermath"
54,3,22,03 May 18,"Town Hall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435146/superstore-3x22-town-hall"
55,4,1,04 Oct 18,"Back To School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482240/superstore-4x01-back-to-school"
56,4,2,11 Oct 18,"Baby Shower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1533139/superstore-4x02-baby-shower"
S02,2,0,19 Aug 16,"Olympics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/875787/superstore-s02-special-olympics"