number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Oct 15,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182384/dr-ken-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,09 Oct 15,"The Seminar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250034/dr-ken-1x02-the-seminar"
3,1,3,16 Oct 15,"Ken Helps Pat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295403/dr-ken-1x03-ken-helps-pat"
4,1,4,23 Oct 15,"Kevin O'Connell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295404/dr-ken-1x04-kevin-oconnell"
5,1,5,30 Oct 15,"Halloween-Aversary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295405/dr-ken-1x05-halloween-aversary"
6,1,6,06 Nov 15,"Ken Teaches Molly a Lesson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394066/dr-ken-1x06-ken-teaches-molly-a-lesson"
7,1,7,13 Nov 15,"Dr. Wendi: Coming to LA!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401012/dr-ken-1x07-dr-wendi-coming-to-la"
8,1,8,20 Nov 15,"Thanksgiving Culture Clash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/406832/dr-ken-1x08-thanksgiving-culture-clash"
9,1,9,04 Dec 15,"Ken Cries Foul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/406833/dr-ken-1x09-ken-cries-foul"
10,1,10,11 Dec 15,"The Master Scheduler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409136/dr-ken-1x10-the-master-scheduler"
11,1,11,08 Jan 16,"Delayed in Honolulu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531140/dr-ken-1x11-delayed-in-honolulu"
12,1,12,15 Jan 16,"Ken's Physical","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550719/dr-ken-1x12-kens-physical"
13,1,13,29 Jan 16,"D.K. and the Dishwasher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567695/dr-ken-1x13-dk-and-the-dishwasher"
14,1,14,05 Feb 16,"Dave's Valentine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571844/dr-ken-1x14-daves-valentine"
15,1,15,19 Feb 16,"The Wedding Sitter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/597691/dr-ken-1x15-the-wedding-sitter"
16,1,16,26 Feb 16,"Meeting Molly's Boyfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609061/dr-ken-1x16-meeting-mollys-boyfriend"
17,1,17,04 Mar 16,"Ken at the Concert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614068/dr-ken-1x17-ken-at-the-concert"
18,1,18,11 Mar 16,"Dicky Wexler's Last Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/620315/dr-ken-1x18-dicky-wexlers-last-show"
19,1,19,18 Mar 16,"Ken's An Expert Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/620317/dr-ken-1x19-kens-an-expert-witness"
20,1,20,08 Apr 16,"Dave's Sex Talk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/663473/dr-ken-1x20-daves-sex-talk"
21,1,21,15 Apr 16,"Korean Men's Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/677837/dr-ken-1x21-korean-mens-club"
22,1,22,22 Apr 16,"Ken Tries Stand Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694246/dr-ken-1x22-ken-tries-stand-up"
23,2,1,23 Sep 16,"Allison's Career Move","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848232/dr-ken-2x01-allisons-career-move"
24,2,2,30 Sep 16,"Ken and Allison Share a Patient","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/911070/dr-ken-2x02-ken-and-allison-share-a-patient"
25,2,3,07 Oct 16,"Ken's Banquet Snub","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/934910/dr-ken-2x03-kens-banquet-snub"
26,2,4,14 Oct 16,"Dr. Ken: Child of Divorce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/911071/dr-ken-2x04-dr-ken-child-of-divorce"
27,2,5,21 Oct 16,"D.K.'s Korean Ghost Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/945980/dr-ken-2x05-dks-korean-ghost-story"
28,2,6,04 Nov 16,"Ken Learns Korean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/928508/dr-ken-2x06-ken-learns-korean"
29,2,7,11 Nov 16,"Dave Goes on Shark Tank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/971905/dr-ken-2x07-dave-goes-on-shark-tank"
30,2,8,18 Nov 16,"Allison's Thanksgiving Meltdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/974896/dr-ken-2x08-allisons-thanksgiving-meltdown"
31,2,9,02 Dec 16,"D.K.'s New Girlfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987570/dr-ken-2x09-dks-new-girlfriend"
32,2,10,09 Dec 16,"Ken's Apology","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/993507/dr-ken-2x10-kens-apology"
33,2,11,16 Dec 16,"A Park Family Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/974917/dr-ken-2x11-a-park-family-christmas"
34,2,12,06 Jan 17,"Ken's New Intern","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1018670/dr-ken-2x12-kens-new-intern"
35,2,13,13 Jan 17,"Jae Meets the Parks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022261/dr-ken-2x13-jae-meets-the-parks"
36,2,14,20 Jan 17,"A Day in the Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1018672/dr-ken-2x14-a-day-in-the-life"
37,2,15,27 Jan 17,"Ken and the Basketball Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1035966/dr-ken-2x15-ken-and-the-basketball-star"
38,2,16,03 Feb 17,"A Dr. Ken Valentine's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1040833/dr-ken-2x16-a-dr-ken-valentines-day"
39,2,17,17 Feb 17,"Pat's Rash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048799/dr-ken-2x17-pats-rash"
40,2,18,24 Feb 17,"Allison Finds a Lump (29 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1062196/dr-ken-2x18-allison-finds-a-lump"
41,2,19,10 Mar 17,"Ken's Professor (29 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1064165/dr-ken-2x19-kens-professor"
42,2,20,17 Mar 17,"Ken And The Ceo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1066929/dr-ken-2x20-ken-and-the-ceo"
43,2,21,24 Mar 17,"Clark's Big Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1066930/dr-ken-2x21-clarks-big-surprise"
44,2,22,31 Mar 17,"Ken's Big Audition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1066931/dr-ken-2x22-kens-big-audition"