number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Sep 98,"Flood Warning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848557/the-wild-thornberrys-1x01-flood-warning"
2,1,2,03 Sep 98,"Dinner With Darwin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848558/the-wild-thornberrys-1x02-dinner-with-darwin"
3,1,3,08 Sep 98,"Bad Company","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848559/the-wild-thornberrys-1x03-bad-company"
4,1,4,10 Sep 98,"Gold Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848560/the-wild-thornberrys-1x04-gold-fever"
5,1,5,15 Sep 98,"Matadi or Bust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848561/the-wild-thornberrys-1x05-matadi-or-bust"
6,1,6,17 Sep 98,"Temple of Eliza","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848562/the-wild-thornberrys-1x06-temple-of-eliza"
7,1,7,22 Sep 98,"Vacant Lot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848563/the-wild-thornberrys-1x07-vacant-lot"
8,1,8,01 Oct 98,"Only Child","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848564/the-wild-thornberrys-1x08-only-child"
9,1,9,06 Oct 98,"Iron Curtain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848565/the-wild-thornberrys-1x09-iron-curtain"
10,1,10,13 Oct 98,"Valley Girls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848566/the-wild-thornberrys-1x10-valley-girls"
11,1,11,22 Oct 98,"Naimina Enkiyio","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848567/the-wild-thornberrys-1x11-naimina-enkiyio"
12,1,12,27 Oct 98,"Blood Sisters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848568/the-wild-thornberrys-1x12-blood-sisters"
13,1,13,05 Nov 98,"Eliza-cology","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848569/the-wild-thornberrys-1x13-eliza-cology"
14,1,14,17 Nov 98,"Flight of the Donnie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848570/the-wild-thornberrys-1x14-flight-of-the-donnie"
15,1,15,16 Mar 99,"Lost and Foundation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848571/the-wild-thornberrys-1x15-lost-and-foundation"
16,1,16,18 Mar 99,"Nigel Knows Best","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848572/the-wild-thornberrys-1x16-nigel-knows-best"
17,1,17,23 Mar 99,"The Great Bangaboo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848573/the-wild-thornberrys-1x17-the-great-bangaboo"
18,1,18,25 Mar 99,"Rumble in the Jungle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848574/the-wild-thornberrys-1x18-rumble-in-the-jungle"
19,1,19,30 Mar 99,"The Dragon and the Professor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848575/the-wild-thornberrys-1x19-the-dragon-and-the-professor"
20,1,20,01 Apr 99,"Born to Be Wild","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848576/the-wild-thornberrys-1x20-born-to-be-wild"
21,2,1,16 Aug 99,"Rebel Without a Trunk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848577/the-wild-thornberrys-2x01-rebel-without-a-trunk"
22,2,2,17 Aug 99,"Pal Joey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848578/the-wild-thornberrys-2x02-pal-joey"
23,2,3,18 Aug 99,"Rain Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848579/the-wild-thornberrys-2x03-rain-dance"
24,2,4,19 Aug 99,"Darwin Plays the Palace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848580/the-wild-thornberrys-2x04-darwin-plays-the-palace"
25,2,5,23 Aug 99,"Stick Your Neck Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848581/the-wild-thornberrys-2x05-stick-your-neck-out"
26,2,6,24 Aug 99,"No Laughing Matter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848582/the-wild-thornberrys-2x06-no-laughing-matter"
27,2,7,25 Aug 99,"Chimp Off the Old Block","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848583/the-wild-thornberrys-2x07-chimp-off-the-old-block"
28,2,8,26 Aug 99,"Koality and Kuantity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848584/the-wild-thornberrys-2x08-koality-and-kuantity"
29,2,9,30 Aug 99,"Chew if by Sea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848585/the-wild-thornberrys-2x09-chew-if-by-sea"
30,2,10,31 Aug 99,"Clash of the Teutons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848586/the-wild-thornberrys-2x10-clash-of-the-teutons"
31,2,11,01 Sep 99,"You Ain't Seen Nothin', Yeti","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848587/the-wild-thornberrys-2x11-you-aint-seen-nothin-yeti"
32,2,12,02 Sep 99,"On the Right Track","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848588/the-wild-thornberrys-2x12-on-the-right-track"
33,2,13,06 Sep 99,"Polar Opposites","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848589/the-wild-thornberrys-2x13-polar-opposites"
34,2,14,07 Sep 99,"Two's Company","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848590/the-wild-thornberrys-2x14-twos-company"
35,2,15,13 Sep 99,"Show Me the Bunny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848591/the-wild-thornberrys-2x15-show-me-the-bunny"
36,2,16,14 Sep 99,"Reef Grief","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848592/the-wild-thornberrys-2x16-reef-grief"
37,2,17,15 Sep 99,"Thornberry Island","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848593/the-wild-thornberrys-2x17-thornberry-island"
38,2,18,16 Sep 99,"Dances With Dingoes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848594/the-wild-thornberrys-2x18-dances-with-dingoes"
39,2,19,19 Oct 99,"Tamper-Proof Seal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848595/the-wild-thornberrys-2x19-tamper-proof-seal"
40,2,20,20 Oct 99,"You Otter Know","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848596/the-wild-thornberrys-2x20-you-otter-know"
41,2,21,29 Nov 99,"Have Yourself A Thornberry Little Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848597/the-wild-thornberrys-2x21-have-yourself-a-thornberry-little-christmas"
42,2,22,15 Feb 00,"Luck Be an Aye-Aye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848598/the-wild-thornberrys-2x22-luck-be-an-aye-aye"
43,2,23,16 Feb 00,"The Kung and I","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848599/the-wild-thornberrys-2x23-the-kung-and-i"
44,2,24,17 Feb 00,"Dear Diary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848600/the-wild-thornberrys-2x24-dear-diary"
45,2,25,21 Feb 00,"Black and White and Mom All Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848601/the-wild-thornberrys-2x25-black-and-white-and-mom-all-over"
46,2,26,22 Feb 00,"Tiger by the Tail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848602/the-wild-thornberrys-2x26-tiger-by-the-tail"
47,2,27,24 Feb 00,"Forget Me Not","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848603/the-wild-thornberrys-2x27-forget-me-not"
48,2,28,25 Feb 00,"Song for Eliza","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848604/the-wild-thornberrys-2x28-song-for-eliza"
49,2,29,26 Feb 00,"Gift of Gab","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848605/the-wild-thornberrys-2x29-gift-of-gab"
50,2,30,06 Mar 00,"Bogged Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848606/the-wild-thornberrys-2x30-bogged-down"
51,2,31,06 Mar 00,"Monkey See, Monkey Don't","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848607/the-wild-thornberrys-2x31-monkey-see-monkey-dont"
52,2,32,13 Mar 00,"Where the Gauchos Roam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848608/the-wild-thornberrys-2x32-where-the-gauchos-roam"
53,2,33,13 Mar 00,"A Shaky Foundation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848609/the-wild-thornberrys-2x33-a-shaky-foundation"
54,2,34,20 Mar 00,"Cheetahs Never Prosper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848610/the-wild-thornberrys-2x34-cheetahs-never-prosper"
55,2,35,20 Mar 00,"Gobi Yourself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848611/the-wild-thornberrys-2x35-gobi-yourself"
56,2,36,27 Mar 00,"Every Little Bit Alps","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848612/the-wild-thornberrys-2x36-every-little-bit-alps"
57,2,37,27 Mar 00,"Pack of Thornberrys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848613/the-wild-thornberrys-2x37-pack-of-thornberrys"
58,3,1,12 Sep 00,"Dragon Me Along","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848614/the-wild-thornberrys-3x01-dragon-me-along"
59,3,2,19 Sep 00,"Time Flies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848615/the-wild-thornberrys-3x02-time-flies"
60,3,3,26 Sep 00,"Horse Sense","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848616/the-wild-thornberrys-3x03-horse-sense"
61,3,4,02 Oct 00,"Tyler Tucker, I Presume","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848617/the-wild-thornberrys-3x04-tyler-tucker-i-presume"
62,3,5,03 Oct 00,"Critical Masai","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848618/the-wild-thornberrys-3x05-critical-masai"
63,3,6,04 Oct 00,"Queen of Denial","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848619/the-wild-thornberrys-3x06-queen-of-denial"
64,3,7,05 Oct 00,"Island Trade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848620/the-wild-thornberrys-3x07-island-trade"
65,3,8,06 Oct 00,"Birthday Quake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848621/the-wild-thornberrys-3x08-birthday-quake"
66,3,9,10 Oct 00,"The Legend of Ha Long Bay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848622/the-wild-thornberrys-3x09-the-legend-of-ha-long-bay"
67,3,10,28 Oct 00,"Spirited Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848623/the-wild-thornberrys-3x10-spirited-away"
68,3,11,22 Nov 00,"Family Tradition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848624/the-wild-thornberrys-3x11-family-tradition"
69,3,12,27 Dec 00,"Happy Old Year","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848625/the-wild-thornberrys-3x12-happy-old-year"
70,3,13,30 Dec 00,"Happy Campers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848626/the-wild-thornberrys-3x13-happy-campers"
71,3,14,12 Jan 01,"All Work and No Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848627/the-wild-thornberrys-3x14-all-work-and-no-play"
72,3,15,12 Jan 01,"New Territory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848628/the-wild-thornberrys-3x15-new-territory"
73,3,16,14 Feb 01,"Operation Valentine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848629/the-wild-thornberrys-3x16-operation-valentine"
74,3,17,19 Feb 01,"Hello, Dolphin!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848630/the-wild-thornberrys-3x17-hello-dolphin"
75,3,18,01 Apr 01,"April Fool's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848631/the-wild-thornberrys-3x18-april-fools-day"
76,3,19,10 May 01,"Gem of a Mom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848632/the-wild-thornberrys-3x19-gem-of-a-mom"
77,3,20,14 May 01,"The Anniversary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848633/the-wild-thornberrys-3x20-the-anniversary"
78,4,1,18 Aug 01,"The Origin of Donnie (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848634/the-wild-thornberrys-4x01-the-origin-of-donnie-1"
79,4,2,18 Aug 01,"The Origin of Donnie (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848635/the-wild-thornberrys-4x02-the-origin-of-donnie-2"
80,4,3,18 Aug 01,"The Origin of Donnie (3)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848636/the-wild-thornberrys-4x03-the-origin-of-donnie-3"
81,4,4,18 Aug 01,"The Origin of Donnie (4)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848637/the-wild-thornberrys-4x04-the-origin-of-donnie-4"
82,4,5,31 Oct 01,"The Trouble With Darwin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848638/the-wild-thornberrys-4x05-the-trouble-with-darwin"
83,4,6,01 Jun 02,"Hot Air","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848639/the-wild-thornberrys-4x06-hot-air"
84,5,1,03 Feb 03,"The Wild Snob-Berry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848640/the-wild-thornberrys-5x01-the-wild-snob-berry"
85,5,2,04 Feb 03,"Ice Follies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848641/the-wild-thornberrys-5x02-ice-follies"
86,5,3,05 Feb 03,"Fool's Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848642/the-wild-thornberrys-5x03-fools-gold"
87,5,4,06 Feb 03,"Clash and Learn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848643/the-wild-thornberrys-5x04-clash-and-learn"
88,5,5,30 Mar 03,"Sir Nigel (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848644/the-wild-thornberrys-5x05-sir-nigel-1"
89,5,6,30 Mar 03,"Sir Nigel (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848645/the-wild-thornberrys-5x06-sir-nigel-2"
90,5,7,04 Apr 03,"Look Who's Squawking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848646/the-wild-thornberrys-5x07-look-whos-squawking"
91,5,8,11 Jun 04,"Eliza Unplugged","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848647/the-wild-thornberrys-5x08-eliza-unplugged"