number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Sep 89,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849884/free-spirit-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,24 Sep 89,"The Bosses are Coming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849885/free-spirit-1x02-the-bosses-are-coming"
3,1,3,01 Oct 89,"Wedding Bell Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849886/free-spirit-1x03-wedding-bell-blues"
4,1,4,08 Oct 89,"Too Much of a Good Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849887/free-spirit-1x04-too-much-of-a-good-thing"
5,1,5,22 Oct 89,"Guess Who's Staying for Dinner?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849888/free-spirit-1x05-guess-whos-staying-for-dinner"
6,1,6,29 Oct 89,"Hallowinnie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849889/free-spirit-1x06-hallowinnie"
7,1,7,05 Nov 89,"Two for the Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849890/free-spirit-1x07-two-for-the-road"
8,1,8,19 Nov 89,"Not With My Sister, You Don't","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849891/free-spirit-1x08-not-with-my-sister-you-dont"
9,1,9,03 Dec 89,"Love That Winnie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849892/free-spirit-1x09-love-that-winnie"
10,1,10,10 Dec 89,"The New Secretary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849893/free-spirit-1x10-the-new-secretary"
11,1,11,17 Dec 89,"Radio Nights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849894/free-spirit-1x11-radio-nights"
12,1,12,07 Jan 90,"We Gotta Be Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849895/free-spirit-1x12-we-gotta-be-me"
13,1,13,14 Jan 90,"Blast from the Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849896/free-spirit-1x13-blast-from-the-past"
14,1,14,         ,"Love and Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849897/free-spirit-1x14-love-and-death"