number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Sep 01,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850824/the-mind-of-the-married-man-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,29 Sep 01,"The Secret of the Universe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850826/the-mind-of-the-married-man-1x02-the-secret-of-the-universe"
3,1,3,07 Oct 01,"The God of Marriage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850827/the-mind-of-the-married-man-1x03-the-god-of-marriage"
4,1,4,14 Oct 01,"Time on the Lake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850828/the-mind-of-the-married-man-1x04-time-on-the-lake"
5,1,5,21 Oct 01,"Anywhere, Anytime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850829/the-mind-of-the-married-man-1x05-anywhere-anytime"
6,1,6,28 Oct 01,"Wonderful News","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850830/the-mind-of-the-married-man-1x06-wonderful-news"
7,1,7,04 Nov 01,"Just Thinking of You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850831/the-mind-of-the-married-man-1x07-just-thinking-of-you"
8,1,8,11 Nov 01,"When We Were Nice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850832/the-mind-of-the-married-man-1x08-when-we-were-nice"
9,1,9,18 Nov 01,"Lay Down Dancing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850833/the-mind-of-the-married-man-1x09-lay-down-dancing"
10,1,10,25 Nov 01,"Cold Splash of Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850834/the-mind-of-the-married-man-1x10-cold-splash-of-truth"
11,2,1,15 Sep 02,"Peter Pan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850836/the-mind-of-the-married-man-2x01-peter-pan"
12,2,2,22 Sep 02,"The Cream of the Crop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850837/the-mind-of-the-married-man-2x02-the-cream-of-the-crop"
13,2,3,29 Sep 02,"The Plan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850838/the-mind-of-the-married-man-2x03-the-plan"
14,2,4,06 Oct 02,"Full-Time Mom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850839/the-mind-of-the-married-man-2x04-full-time-mom"
15,2,5,13 Oct 02,"20/20","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850840/the-mind-of-the-married-man-2x05-2020"
16,2,6,20 Oct 02,"The Perfect Babysitter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850841/the-mind-of-the-married-man-2x06-the-perfect-babysitter"
17,2,7,27 Oct 02,"The Corvette","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850842/the-mind-of-the-married-man-2x07-the-corvette"
18,2,8,03 Nov 02,"The Pony Ride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850843/the-mind-of-the-married-man-2x08-the-pony-ride"
19,2,9,10 Nov 02,"A Hard Pill to Swallow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850844/the-mind-of-the-married-man-2x09-a-hard-pill-to-swallow"
20,2,10,17 Nov 02,"Never Stop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850845/the-mind-of-the-married-man-2x10-never-stop"