number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Jun 16,"The Cardinal Rules","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852947/all-or-nothing-1x01-the-cardinal-rules"
2,1,2,30 Jun 16,"Fog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852948/all-or-nothing-1x02-fog"
3,1,3,30 Jun 16,"The Penthouse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852949/all-or-nothing-1x03-the-penthouse"
4,1,4,30 Jun 16,"The Wheel (47 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/853572/all-or-nothing-1x04-the-wheel"
5,1,5,30 Jun 16,"December Football (51 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/853573/all-or-nothing-1x05-december-football"
6,1,6,30 Jun 16,"Endings and Beginnings (51 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/853574/all-or-nothing-1x06-endings-and-beginnings"
7,1,7,30 Jun 16,"The New Season (52 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/853575/all-or-nothing-1x07-the-new-season"
8,1,8,30 Jun 16,"All or Nothing? (48 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/853576/all-or-nothing-1x08-all-or-nothing"
9,2,1,30 Jun 17,"Coming Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1208840/all-or-nothing-2x01-coming-home"
10,2,2,30 Jun 17,"Lightning Strikes Twice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1236853/all-or-nothing-2x02-lightning-strikes-twice"
11,2,3,30 Jun 17,"Victory Waffles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1236854/all-or-nothing-2x03-victory-waffles"
12,2,4,30 Jun 17,"The Longest Road Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1236855/all-or-nothing-2x04-the-longest-road-trip"
13,2,5,30 Jun 17,"The Great Debate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1236856/all-or-nothing-2x05-the-great-debate"
14,2,6,30 Jun 17,"Winds of Change","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1236857/all-or-nothing-2x06-winds-of-change"
15,2,7,30 Jun 17,"Proud to be a Ram","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1237105/all-or-nothing-2x07-proud-to-be-a-ram"
16,2,8,30 Jun 17,"Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1237106/all-or-nothing-2x08-home"
17,3,1,27 Apr 18,"The Team You Want to Coach","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418961/all-or-nothing-3x01-the-team-you-want-to-coach"
18,3,2,27 Apr 18,"D is for Distraction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418962/all-or-nothing-3x02-d-is-for-distraction"
19,3,3,27 Apr 18,"The Writing on the Wall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418963/all-or-nothing-3x03-the-writing-on-the-wall"
20,3,4,27 Apr 18,"Happy Halloween","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418964/all-or-nothing-3x04-happy-halloween"
21,3,5,27 Apr 18,"What We Want To Be","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418965/all-or-nothing-3x05-what-we-want-to-be"
22,3,6,27 Apr 18,"Thanksgiving in Dallas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418966/all-or-nothing-3x06-thanksgiving-in-dallas"
23,3,7,27 Apr 18,"The Edge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418967/all-or-nothing-3x07-the-edge"
24,3,8,27 Apr 18,"Highs and Lows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418968/all-or-nothing-3x08-highs-and-lows"