number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Nov 91,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157701/silk-stalkings-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,14 Nov 91,"Going to Babylon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157702/silk-stalkings-1x02-going-to-babylon"
3,1,3,21 Nov 91,"S.O.B.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157703/silk-stalkings-1x03-sob"
4,1,4,28 Nov 91,"In the Name of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157704/silk-stalkings-1x04-in-the-name-of-love"
5,1,5,12 Dec 91,"Dirty Laundry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157706/silk-stalkings-1x05-dirty-laundry"
6,1,6,19 Dec 91,"Men Seeking Women","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157705/silk-stalkings-1x06-men-seeking-women"
7,1,7,09 Jan 92,"Hardcopy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157707/silk-stalkings-1x07-hardcopy"
8,1,8,16 Jan 92,"Curtain Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157708/silk-stalkings-1x08-curtain-call"
9,1,9,23 Jan 92,"The Brotherhood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157709/silk-stalkings-1x09-the-brotherhood"
10,1,10,06 Feb 92,"Blo-Dri","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157710/silk-stalkings-1x10-blo-dri"
11,1,11,27 Feb 92,"Intensive Care","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157711/silk-stalkings-1x11-intensive-care"
12,1,12,05 Mar 92,"Squeeze Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157712/silk-stalkings-1x12-squeeze-play"
13,1,13,12 Mar 92,"Shock Jock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157713/silk-stalkings-1x13-shock-jock"
14,1,14,02 Apr 92,"Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157716/silk-stalkings-1x14-witness"
15,1,15,09 Apr 92,"Domestic Agenda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157717/silk-stalkings-1x15-domestic-agenda"
16,1,16,16 Apr 92,"Lady Luck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157718/silk-stalkings-1x16-lady-luck"
17,1,17,23 Apr 92,"The Sock Drawer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157714/silk-stalkings-1x17-the-sock-drawer"
18,1,18,30 Apr 92,"Internal Affairs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157715/silk-stalkings-1x18-internal-affairs"
19,1,19,07 May 92,"Working Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157719/silk-stalkings-1x19-working-girl"
20,1,20,14 May 92,"Powder Burn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157720/silk-stalkings-1x20-powder-burn"
21,2,1,17 Sep 92,"Baser Instincts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157721/silk-stalkings-2x01-baser-instincts"
22,2,2,24 Sep 92,"Goodtime Charlie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157722/silk-stalkings-2x02-goodtime-charlie"
23,2,3,29 Oct 92,"Social Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157723/silk-stalkings-2x03-social-call"
24,2,4,05 Nov 92,"Wild Card","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157724/silk-stalkings-2x04-wild-card"
25,2,5,12 Nov 92,"In Too Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157725/silk-stalkings-2x05-in-too-deep"
26,2,6,19 Nov 92,"Bad Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157726/silk-stalkings-2x06-bad-blood"
27,2,7,26 Nov 92,"Hot Rocks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157727/silk-stalkings-2x07-hot-rocks"
28,2,8,03 Dec 92,"Scorpio Lover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157728/silk-stalkings-2x08-scorpio-lover"
29,2,9,10 Dec 92,"Love-15","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157729/silk-stalkings-2x09-love-15"
30,2,10,17 Dec 92,"The Queen is Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157730/silk-stalkings-2x10-the-queen-is-dead"
31,2,11,07 Jan 93,"Irreconcilable Differences","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157731/silk-stalkings-2x11-irreconcilable-differences"
32,2,12,28 Jan 93,"Jasmine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157732/silk-stalkings-2x12-jasmine"
33,2,13,04 Feb 93,"Crush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157733/silk-stalkings-2x13-crush"
34,2,14,11 Feb 93,"Was It Good for You Too?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157734/silk-stalkings-2x14-was-it-good-for-you-too"
35,2,15,18 Feb 93,"Dead Weight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157735/silk-stalkings-2x15-dead-weight"
36,2,16,25 Feb 93,"Kid Stuff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157736/silk-stalkings-2x16-kid-stuff"
37,2,17,01 Apr 93,"Night Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157737/silk-stalkings-2x17-night-games"
38,2,18,22 Apr 93,"Meat Market","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157738/silk-stalkings-2x18-meat-market"
39,2,19,29 Apr 93,"Giant Steps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157740/silk-stalkings-2x19-giant-steps"
40,2,20,06 May 93,"Soul Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157741/silk-stalkings-2x20-soul-kiss"
41,2,21,13 May 93,"Look The Other Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157742/silk-stalkings-2x21-look-the-other-way"
42,2,22,20 May 93,"Star Signs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157739/silk-stalkings-2x22-star-signs"
43,2,23,27 May 93,"Voices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157743/silk-stalkings-2x23-voices"
44,2,24,10 Jun 93,"Crime of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157744/silk-stalkings-2x24-crime-of-love"
45,3,1,26 Sep 93,"Team Spirit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157745/silk-stalkings-3x01-team-spirit"
46,3,2,03 Oct 93,"The Perfect Alibi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157746/silk-stalkings-3x02-the-perfect-alibi"
47,3,3,17 Oct 93,"To Serve And Protect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157747/silk-stalkings-3x03-to-serve-and-protect"
48,3,4,24 Oct 93,"Tough Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157748/silk-stalkings-3x04-tough-love"
49,3,5,31 Oct 93,"Sex, Lies And Yellow Tape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157749/silk-stalkings-3x05-sex-lies-and-yellow-tape"
50,3,6,07 Nov 93,"Schemes Like Old Times","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157750/silk-stalkings-3x06-schemes-like-old-times"
51,3,7,14 Nov 93,"Love Never Dies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157751/silk-stalkings-3x07-love-never-dies"
52,3,8,21 Nov 93,"Daddy Dearest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157752/silk-stalkings-3x08-daddy-dearest"
53,3,9,05 Dec 93,"Ladies Night Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157753/silk-stalkings-3x09-ladies-night-out"
54,3,10,12 Dec 93,"The Party's Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157754/silk-stalkings-3x10-the-partys-over"
55,3,11,09 Jan 94,"Killer Cop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157755/silk-stalkings-3x11-killer-cop"
56,3,12,16 Jan 94,"T.K.O.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157756/silk-stalkings-3x12-tko"
57,3,13,23 Jan 94,"Judas Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157757/silk-stalkings-3x13-judas-kiss"
58,3,14,30 Jan 94,"Love Bandit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157758/silk-stalkings-3x14-love-bandit"
59,3,15,06 Feb 94,"Whore Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157759/silk-stalkings-3x15-whore-wars"
60,3,16,13 Feb 94,"The Scarlet Shadow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157760/silk-stalkings-3x16-the-scarlet-shadow"
61,3,17,20 Feb 94,"Head N' Tail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157761/silk-stalkings-3x17-head-n-tail"
62,3,18,27 Feb 94,"Freudian Slip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157762/silk-stalkings-3x18-freudian-slip"
63,3,19,06 Mar 94,"The Last Campaign","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157763/silk-stalkings-3x19-the-last-campaign"
64,3,20,13 Mar 94,"The Deep End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157764/silk-stalkings-3x20-the-deep-end"
65,3,21,20 Mar 94,"Mother Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157765/silk-stalkings-3x21-mother-love"
66,3,22,27 Mar 94,"Dark Heart (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157766/silk-stalkings-3x22-dark-heart-1"
67,4,1,18 Sep 94,"Natural Selection, Part One (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157767/silk-stalkings-4x01-natural-selection-part-one-2"
68,4,2,19 Sep 94,"Natural Selection, Part Two (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157768/silk-stalkings-4x02-natural-selection-part-two-3"
69,4,3,26 Sep 94,"Reluctant Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157769/silk-stalkings-4x03-reluctant-witness"
70,4,4,02 Oct 94,"Maid Service","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157770/silk-stalkings-4x04-maid-service"
71,4,5,09 Oct 94,"Carrie & Jessie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157771/silk-stalkings-4x05-carrie-jessie"
72,4,6,16 Oct 94,"Where There's A Will...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157772/silk-stalkings-4x06-where-theres-a-will"
73,4,7,23 Oct 94,"Red Flag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157773/silk-stalkings-4x07-red-flag"
74,4,8,30 Oct 94,"Ask the Dust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157774/silk-stalkings-4x08-ask-the-dust"
75,4,9,06 Nov 94,"The Mud-Queen Murders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157775/silk-stalkings-4x09-the-mud-queen-murders"
76,4,10,13 Nov 94,"School of Hard Rocks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157776/silk-stalkings-4x10-school-of-hard-rocks"
77,4,11,20 Nov 94,"Time Share","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157777/silk-stalkings-4x11-time-share"
78,4,12,04 Dec 94,"Vengeance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157778/silk-stalkings-4x12-vengeance"
79,4,13,11 Dec 94,"Ghosts of the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157779/silk-stalkings-4x13-ghosts-of-the-past"
80,4,14,08 Jan 95,"Pas de Deux","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157780/silk-stalkings-4x14-pas-de-deux"
81,4,15,15 Jan 95,"Mrs. Carlisle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157781/silk-stalkings-4x15-mrs-carlisle"
82,4,16,22 Jan 95,"Brother's Keeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157782/silk-stalkings-4x16-brothers-keeper"
83,4,17,29 Jan 95,"Champagne On Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157783/silk-stalkings-4x17-champagne-on-ice"
84,4,18,19 Feb 95,"I Know What Scares You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157784/silk-stalkings-4x18-i-know-what-scares-you"
85,4,19,26 Feb 95,"New Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157785/silk-stalkings-4x19-new-blood"
86,4,20,05 Mar 95,"Community Service","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157786/silk-stalkings-4x20-community-service"
87,4,21,12 Mar 95,"Cadillac Jack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157787/silk-stalkings-4x21-cadillac-jack"
88,4,22,19 Mar 95,"Into The Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157788/silk-stalkings-4x22-into-the-fire"
89,5,1,17 Sep 95,"Pulp Addiction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157789/silk-stalkings-5x01-pulp-addiction"
90,5,2,24 Sep 95,"The Lonely Hunter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157790/silk-stalkings-5x02-the-lonely-hunter"
91,5,3,01 Oct 95,"Sweet Punishment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157791/silk-stalkings-5x03-sweet-punishment"
92,5,4,08 Oct 95,"Friendly Persuasion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157792/silk-stalkings-5x04-friendly-persuasion"
93,5,5,15 Oct 95,"Family Affairs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157793/silk-stalkings-5x05-family-affairs"
94,5,6,22 Oct 95,"Tricks of the Trade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157794/silk-stalkings-5x06-tricks-of-the-trade"
95,5,7,29 Oct 95,"Kill Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157795/silk-stalkings-5x07-kill-shot"
96,5,8,05 Nov 95,"Partners (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157796/silk-stalkings-5x08-partners-1"
97,5,9,12 Nov 95,"Partners (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157797/silk-stalkings-5x09-partners-2"
98,5,10,26 Nov 95,"Glory Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157798/silk-stalkings-5x10-glory-days"
99,5,11,03 Dec 95,"Till Death Do Us Part","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157799/silk-stalkings-5x11-till-death-do-us-part"
100,5,12,10 Dec 95,"The Last Kiss Goodnight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157800/silk-stalkings-5x12-the-last-kiss-goodnight"
101,5,13,17 Dec 95,"Dead Asleep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157801/silk-stalkings-5x13-dead-asleep"
102,5,14,07 Jan 96,"Sudden Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157802/silk-stalkings-5x14-sudden-death"
103,5,15,14 Jan 96,"Uncivil Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157803/silk-stalkings-5x15-uncivil-wars"
104,5,16,21 Jan 96,"Black and Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157804/silk-stalkings-5x16-black-and-blue"
105,5,17,28 Jan 96,"Exit Dying","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157805/silk-stalkings-5x17-exit-dying"
106,5,18,04 Feb 96,"Prey of the Fox","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157806/silk-stalkings-5x18-prey-of-the-fox"
107,5,19,11 Feb 96,"Playing Doctor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157807/silk-stalkings-5x19-playing-doctor"
108,5,20,18 Feb 96,"Family Values","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157808/silk-stalkings-5x20-family-values"
109,5,21,25 Feb 96,"Private Dancer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157809/silk-stalkings-5x21-private-dancer"
110,5,22,03 Mar 96,"Body Electric","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157810/silk-stalkings-5x22-body-electric"
111,6,1,15 Sep 96,"Runway Strip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157811/silk-stalkings-6x01-runway-strip"
112,6,2,22 Sep 96,"Compulsion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157812/silk-stalkings-6x02-compulsion"
113,6,3,29 Sep 96,"Divorce, Palm Beach Style","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157813/silk-stalkings-6x03-divorce-palm-beach-style"
114,6,4,06 Oct 96,"When She Was Bad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157814/silk-stalkings-6x04-when-she-was-bad"
115,6,5,13 Oct 96,"Pre-Judgment Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157815/silk-stalkings-6x05-pre-judgment-day"
116,6,6,03 Nov 96,"Loyalty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157816/silk-stalkings-6x06-loyalty"
117,6,7,10 Nov 96,"Talk Dirty To Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157817/silk-stalkings-6x07-talk-dirty-to-me"
118,6,8,17 Nov 96,"Services Rendered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157818/silk-stalkings-6x08-services-rendered"
119,6,9,24 Nov 96,"Partners In Crime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157819/silk-stalkings-6x09-partners-in-crime"
120,6,10,15 Dec 96,"Elective Surgery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157820/silk-stalkings-6x10-elective-surgery"
121,6,11,22 Dec 96,"Appearances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157821/silk-stalkings-6x11-appearances"
122,6,12,05 Jan 97,"Blue Collars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157822/silk-stalkings-6x12-blue-collars"
123,6,13,12 Jan 97,"Peak Experience","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157823/silk-stalkings-6x13-peak-experience"
124,6,14,19 Jan 97,"The Babysitter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157824/silk-stalkings-6x14-the-babysitter"
125,6,15,02 Feb 97,"Pumped Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157825/silk-stalkings-6x15-pumped-up"
126,6,16,09 Feb 97,"callme@murder.com","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157826/silk-stalkings-6x16-callmemurdercom"
127,6,17,06 Apr 97,"Exit the Dragon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157827/silk-stalkings-6x17-exit-the-dragon"
128,6,18,13 Apr 97,"Pink Elephants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157828/silk-stalkings-6x18-pink-elephants"
129,6,19,20 Apr 97,"Three Weeks Of the Condor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157829/silk-stalkings-6x19-three-weeks-of-the-condor"
130,6,20,27 Apr 97,"I Love the Nightlife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157830/silk-stalkings-6x20-i-love-the-nightlife"
131,6,21,01 Jun 97,"The Rock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157831/silk-stalkings-6x21-the-rock"
132,6,22,22 Jun 97,"Pretty In Black","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157832/silk-stalkings-6x22-pretty-in-black"
133,7,1,03 Aug 97,"Silent Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157833/silk-stalkings-7x01-silent-witness"
134,7,2,10 Aug 97,"Ladies Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157834/silk-stalkings-7x02-ladies-man"
135,7,3,17 Aug 97,"Dirty Little Secrets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157835/silk-stalkings-7x03-dirty-little-secrets"
136,7,4,24 Aug 97,"A Question of Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157836/silk-stalkings-7x04-a-question-of-faith"
137,7,5,07 Sep 97,"Fevers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157837/silk-stalkings-7x05-fevers"
138,7,6,21 Sep 97,"Guilt By Association","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157838/silk-stalkings-7x06-guilt-by-association"
139,7,7,28 Sep 97,"Night of the Parrot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157839/silk-stalkings-7x07-night-of-the-parrot"
140,7,8,05 Oct 97,"Air-Tight Alibi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157840/silk-stalkings-7x08-air-tight-alibi"
141,7,9,02 Nov 97,"Family Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157841/silk-stalkings-7x09-family-affair"
142,7,10,09 Nov 97,"Child's Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157842/silk-stalkings-7x10-childs-play"
143,7,11,30 Nov 97,"The Wedge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157843/silk-stalkings-7x11-the-wedge"
144,7,12,07 Dec 97,"Pirates of Palm Beach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157844/silk-stalkings-7x12-pirates-of-palm-beach"
145,7,13,14 Dec 97,"Slip-Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157845/silk-stalkings-7x13-slip-up"
146,7,14,04 Jan 98,"Rage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157846/silk-stalkings-7x14-rage"
147,7,15,11 Jan 98,"Teacher's Pet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157847/silk-stalkings-7x15-teachers-pet"
148,7,16,18 Jan 98,"Sea of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157848/silk-stalkings-7x16-sea-of-love"
149,7,17,01 Feb 98,"Total Eclipse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157849/silk-stalkings-7x17-total-eclipse"
150,7,18,08 Mar 98,"Three Ring Circus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157850/silk-stalkings-7x18-three-ring-circus"
151,7,19,22 Mar 98,"The Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157851/silk-stalkings-7x19-the-party"
152,7,20,05 Apr 98,"Ramone, P.I.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157852/silk-stalkings-7x20-ramone-pi"
153,7,21,12 Apr 98,"Escorting Disaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157853/silk-stalkings-7x21-escorting-disaster"
154,7,22,19 Apr 98,"Genius","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157854/silk-stalkings-7x22-genius"
155,8,1,26 Jul 98,"Do You Believe In Magic?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157855/silk-stalkings-8x01-do-you-believe-in-magic"
156,8,2,02 Aug 98,"If the Shoe Fits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157856/silk-stalkings-8x02-if-the-shoe-fits"
157,8,3,09 Aug 98,"Passion and the Palm Beach Detectives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157857/silk-stalkings-8x03-passion-and-the-palm-beach-detectives"
158,8,4,16 Aug 98,"All the World's A Stage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157858/silk-stalkings-8x04-all-the-worlds-a-stage"
159,8,5,23 Aug 98,"Forever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157859/silk-stalkings-8x05-forever"
160,8,6,30 Aug 98,"Hidden Agenda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157860/silk-stalkings-8x06-hidden-agenda"
161,8,7,04 Oct 98,"Sins of the Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157861/silk-stalkings-8x07-sins-of-the-mother"
162,8,8,11 Oct 98,"Fear & Loathing in Palm Beach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157862/silk-stalkings-8x08-fear-loathing-in-palm-beach"
163,8,9,18 Oct 98,"The Loneliest Number","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157863/silk-stalkings-8x09-the-loneliest-number"
164,8,10,29 Nov 98,"Dead Again...And Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157864/silk-stalkings-8x10-dead-againand-again"
165,8,11,06 Dec 98,"Behind the Music","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157865/silk-stalkings-8x11-behind-the-music"
166,8,12,13 Dec 98,"Honor Among Thieves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157866/silk-stalkings-8x12-honor-among-thieves"
167,8,13,17 Jan 99,"Strange Bedfellows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157867/silk-stalkings-8x13-strange-bedfellows"
168,8,14,24 Jan 99,"It's the Great Pumpkin, Harry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157868/silk-stalkings-8x14-its-the-great-pumpkin-harry"
169,8,15,28 Feb 99,"Killer App","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157869/silk-stalkings-8x15-killer-app"
170,8,16,07 Mar 99,"Dance Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157870/silk-stalkings-8x16-dance-fever"
171,8,17,21 Mar 99,"Cook's Tour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157871/silk-stalkings-8x17-cooks-tour"
172,8,18,28 Mar 99,"Where and When","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157872/silk-stalkings-8x18-where-and-when"
173,8,19,04 Apr 99,"A Clockwork Florida Orange","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157873/silk-stalkings-8x19-a-clockwork-florida-orange"
174,8,20,11 Apr 99,"Dream Weavers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157874/silk-stalkings-8x20-dream-weavers"
175,8,21,18 Apr 99,"Noir, Part One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157875/silk-stalkings-8x21-noir-part-one"
176,8,22,18 Apr 99,"Noir, Part Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157876/silk-stalkings-8x22-noir-part-two"