number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Apr 02,"Role Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854157/hacksign-1x01-role-play"
2,1,2,10 Apr 02,"Guardian","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854158/hacksign-1x02-guardian"
3,1,3,17 Apr 02,"Folklore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854159/hacksign-1x03-folklore"
4,1,4,24 Apr 02,"Wanted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854160/hacksign-1x04-wanted"
5,1,5,01 May 02,"Captured","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854161/hacksign-1x05-captured"
6,1,6,08 May 02,"Encounter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854162/hacksign-1x06-encounter"
7,1,7,15 May 02,"Reason","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854163/hacksign-1x07-reason"
8,1,8,22 May 02,"Promise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854164/hacksign-1x08-promise"
9,1,9,29 May 02,"Epitaph","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854165/hacksign-1x09-epitaph"
10,1,10,05 Jun 02,"Compensation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854166/hacksign-1x10-compensation"
11,1,11,12 Jun 02,"Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854167/hacksign-1x11-party"
12,1,12,16 Jun 02,"Entanglement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854168/hacksign-1x12-entanglement"
13,1,13,26 Jun 02,"Twilight Eye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854169/hacksign-1x13-twilight-eye"
14,1,14,03 Jul 02,"Castle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854170/hacksign-1x14-castle"
15,1,15,10 Jul 02,"Evidence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854171/hacksign-1x15-evidence"
16,1,16,17 Jul 02,"Depth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854172/hacksign-1x16-depth"
17,1,17,24 Jul 02,"Conflict","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854173/hacksign-1x17-conflict"
18,1,18,31 Jul 02,"Declaration","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854174/hacksign-1x18-declaration"
19,1,19,07 Aug 02,"Recollection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854175/hacksign-1x19-recollection"
20,1,20,14 Aug 02,"Tempest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854176/hacksign-1x20-tempest"
21,1,21,21 Aug 02,"Despair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854177/hacksign-1x21-despair"
22,1,22,28 Aug 02,"Phantom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854178/hacksign-1x22-phantom"
23,1,23,04 Sep 02,"The Eve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854179/hacksign-1x23-the-eve"
24,1,24,18 Sep 02,"Net Slum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854180/hacksign-1x24-net-slum"
25,1,25,18 Sep 02,"Catastrophe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854181/hacksign-1x25-catastrophe"
26,1,26,25 Sep 02,"Return","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854182/hacksign-1x26-return"
27,2,1,08 Jan 03,"A Legendary Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854183/hacksign-2x01-a-legendary-hero"
28,2,2,15 Jan 03,"Kite's Bracelet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854184/hacksign-2x02-kites-bracelet"
29,2,3,22 Jan 03,"Wings of Phoenix","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854185/hacksign-2x03-wings-of-phoenix"
30,2,4,30 Jan 03,"The Night of Tanabata","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854186/hacksign-2x04-the-night-of-tanabata"
31,2,5,05 Feb 03,"Mansion of Terror","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854187/hacksign-2x05-mansion-of-terror"
32,2,6,12 Feb 03,"Trap of the Steaming Hot Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854188/hacksign-2x06-trap-of-the-steaming-hot-water"
33,2,7,19 Feb 03,"Twilight Moon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854189/hacksign-2x07-twilight-moon"
34,2,8,26 Feb 03,"Lonely Noble Knight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854190/hacksign-2x08-lonely-noble-knight"
35,2,9,05 Mar 03,"Impending Doom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854191/hacksign-2x09-impending-doom"
36,2,10,12 Mar 03,"Phantom City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854192/hacksign-2x10-phantom-city"
37,2,11,19 Mar 03,"End of the World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854193/hacksign-2x11-end-of-the-world"
38,2,12,26 Mar 03,"The Beginning of a Legend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854194/hacksign-2x12-the-beginning-of-a-legend"
39,3,1,05 Apr 06,"Welcome to the World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854195/hacksign-3x01-welcome-to-the-world"
40,3,2,12 Apr 06,"Twilight Brigade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854196/hacksign-3x02-twilight-brigade"
41,3,3,19 Apr 06,"Join","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854197/hacksign-3x03-join"
42,3,4,26 Apr 06,"Fore Feel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854198/hacksign-3x04-fore-feel"
43,3,5,10 May 06,"Distrust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854199/hacksign-3x05-distrust"
44,3,6,03 May 06,"Conflict","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854200/hacksign-3x06-conflict"
45,3,7,17 May 06,"Intrigue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854201/hacksign-3x07-intrigue"
46,3,8,24 May 06,"Starting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854202/hacksign-3x08-starting"
47,3,9,31 May 06,"Melee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854203/hacksign-3x09-melee"
48,3,10,07 Jun 06,"Missing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854204/hacksign-3x10-missing"
49,3,11,14 Jun 06,"Discord","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854205/hacksign-3x11-discord"
50,3,12,21 Jun 06,"Break Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854206/hacksign-3x12-break-up"
51,3,13,28 Jun 06,"Tragedy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854207/hacksign-3x13-tragedy"
52,3,14,05 Jul 06,"Lost One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854208/hacksign-3x14-lost-one"
53,3,15,12 Jul 06,"Pad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854209/hacksign-3x15-pad"
54,3,16,19 Jul 06,"Resolution","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854210/hacksign-3x16-resolution"
55,3,17,26 Jul 06,"Painful Forest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854211/hacksign-3x17-painful-forest"
56,3,18,09 Aug 06,"Limit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854212/hacksign-3x18-limit"
57,3,19,16 Aug 06,"Violation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854213/hacksign-3x19-violation"
58,3,20,23 Aug 06,"Pursuit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854214/hacksign-3x20-pursuit"
59,3,21,30 Aug 06,"Defeat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854215/hacksign-3x21-defeat"
60,3,22,06 Sep 06,"Bonds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854216/hacksign-3x22-bonds"
61,3,23,13 Sep 06,"Trial","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854217/hacksign-3x23-trial"
62,3,24,20 Sep 06,"Confront","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854218/hacksign-3x24-confront"
63,3,25,27 Sep 06,"Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854219/hacksign-3x25-truth"
64,3,26,27 Sep 06,"Determination","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854220/hacksign-3x26-determination"