number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Jan 05,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158075/point-pleasant-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,20 Jan 05,"Human Nature","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158076/point-pleasant-1x02-human-nature"
3,1,3,27 Jan 05,"Who's Your Daddy?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158077/point-pleasant-1x03-whos-your-daddy"
4,1,4,03 Feb 05,"The Lonely Hunter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158078/point-pleasant-1x04-the-lonely-hunter"
5,1,5,10 Feb 05,"Last Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158079/point-pleasant-1x05-last-dance"
6,1,6,17 Feb 05,"Secrets and Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158080/point-pleasant-1x06-secrets-and-lies"
7,1,7,10 Mar 05,"Unraveling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158081/point-pleasant-1x07-unraveling"
8,1,8,17 Mar 05,"Swimming With Boyd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158082/point-pleasant-1x08-swimming-with-boyd"
9,1,9,19 Jun 05,"Waking the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158083/point-pleasant-1x09-waking-the-dead"
10,1,10,26 Jun 05,"Hell Hath No Fury Like a Woman Choked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158084/point-pleasant-1x10-hell-hath-no-fury-like-a-woman-choked"
11,1,11,03 Jul 05,"Missing (aka When the Cat's Away)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158085/point-pleasant-1x11-missing-aka-when-the-cats-away"
12,1,12,         ,"Mother's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/907332/point-pleasant-1x12-mothers-day"
13,1,13,         ,"Let the War Commence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/907333/point-pleasant-1x13-let-the-war-commence"