number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Oct 99,"The Legend Continues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158264/beastmaster-1x01-the-legend-continues"
2,1,2,16 Oct 99,"Obsession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158265/beastmaster-1x02-obsession"
3,1,3,23 Oct 99,"The Island","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158266/beastmaster-1x03-the-island"
4,1,4,30 Oct 99,"A Simple Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158267/beastmaster-1x04-a-simple-truth"
5,1,5,06 Nov 99,"Amazons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158268/beastmaster-1x05-amazons"
6,1,6,13 Nov 99,"The Demon Curupira","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158269/beastmaster-1x06-the-demon-curupira"
7,1,7,20 Nov 99,"The Umpatra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158270/beastmaster-1x07-the-umpatra"
8,1,8,27 Nov 99,"The Last Unicorns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158271/beastmaster-1x08-the-last-unicorns"
9,1,9,04 Dec 99,"Circle of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158272/beastmaster-1x09-circle-of-life"
10,1,10,15 Jan 00,"Riddle of the Nymph","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158273/beastmaster-1x10-riddle-of-the-nymph"
11,1,11,22 Jan 00,"Valhalla","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158274/beastmaster-1x11-valhalla"
12,1,12,29 Jan 00,"The Slayer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158275/beastmaster-1x12-the-slayer"
13,1,13,05 Feb 00,"The Minotaur","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158276/beastmaster-1x13-the-minotaur"
14,1,14,12 Feb 00,"The Guardian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158277/beastmaster-1x14-the-guardian"
15,1,15,19 Feb 00,"The Chameleon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158278/beastmaster-1x15-the-chameleon"
16,1,16,26 Feb 00,"A Devil's Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158279/beastmaster-1x16-a-devils-deal"
17,1,17,04 Mar 00,"Tears of the Sea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158280/beastmaster-1x17-tears-of-the-sea"
18,1,18,22 Apr 00,"The Burning Forest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158281/beastmaster-1x18-the-burning-forest"
19,1,19,29 Apr 00,"The Golden Phoenix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158282/beastmaster-1x19-the-golden-phoenix"
20,1,20,06 May 00,"Gemini","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158283/beastmaster-1x20-gemini"
21,1,21,13 May 00,"Rescue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158284/beastmaster-1x21-rescue"
22,1,22,20 May 00,"Revelations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158285/beastmaster-1x22-revelations"
23,2,1,07 Oct 00,"Manlinks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158286/beastmaster-2x01-manlinks"
24,2,2,14 Oct 00,"Iara","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158287/beastmaster-2x02-iara"
25,2,3,21 Oct 00,"Seer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158288/beastmaster-2x03-seer"
26,2,4,28 Oct 00,"Orpheo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158289/beastmaster-2x04-orpheo"
27,2,5,04 Nov 00,"Xinca","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158290/beastmaster-2x05-xinca"
28,2,6,11 Nov 00,"Ghosts of the Forest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158291/beastmaster-2x06-ghosts-of-the-forest"
29,2,7,18 Nov 00,"Rage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158292/beastmaster-2x07-rage"
30,2,8,25 Nov 00,"White Tiger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158293/beastmaster-2x08-white-tiger"
31,2,9,02 Dec 00,"Heart Like a Lion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158294/beastmaster-2x09-heart-like-a-lion"
32,2,10,20 Jan 01,"Gone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158295/beastmaster-2x10-gone"
33,2,11,27 Jan 01,"Golgotha","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158296/beastmaster-2x11-golgotha"
34,2,12,03 Feb 01,"Tao's Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158297/beastmaster-2x12-taos-brother"
35,2,13,10 Feb 01,"Wild Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158298/beastmaster-2x13-wild-child"
36,2,14,17 Feb 01,"Mate for Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158299/beastmaster-2x14-mate-for-life"
37,2,15,24 Feb 01,"Centaurs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158300/beastmaster-2x15-centaurs"
38,2,16,03 Mar 01,"Fifth Element","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158301/beastmaster-2x16-fifth-element"
39,2,17,14 Apr 01,"A Terrible Silence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158302/beastmaster-2x17-a-terrible-silence"
40,2,18,21 Apr 01,"Birds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158303/beastmaster-2x18-birds"
41,2,19,28 Apr 01,"Mydoro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158304/beastmaster-2x19-mydoro"
42,2,20,05 May 01,"Game of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158305/beastmaster-2x20-game-of-death"
43,2,21,12 May 01,"Regeneration","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158306/beastmaster-2x21-regeneration"
44,2,22,19 May 01,"Clash of the Titans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158307/beastmaster-2x22-clash-of-the-titans"
45,3,1,01 Oct 01,"Legend Reborn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158308/beastmaster-3x01-legend-reborn"
46,3,2,08 Oct 01,"Crystal Ark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158309/beastmaster-3x02-crystal-ark"
47,3,3,15 Oct 01,"Chosen One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158310/beastmaster-3x03-chosen-one"
48,3,4,22 Oct 01,"Veil of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158311/beastmaster-3x04-veil-of-death"
49,3,5,29 Oct 01,"Prize","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158312/beastmaster-3x05-prize"
50,3,6,05 Nov 01,"Tiger Tiger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158313/beastmaster-3x06-tiger-tiger"
51,3,7,12 Nov 01,"Slayer's Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158314/beastmaster-3x07-slayers-return"
52,3,8,19 Nov 01,"Destiny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158315/beastmaster-3x08-destiny"
53,3,9,26 Nov 01,"Serpent's Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158316/beastmaster-3x09-serpents-kiss"
54,3,10,14 Jan 02,"Dispossessed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158317/beastmaster-3x10-dispossessed"
55,3,11,21 Jan 02,"Turning Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158318/beastmaster-3x11-turning-point"
56,3,12,28 Jan 02,"The Hunter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158319/beastmaster-3x12-the-hunter"
57,3,13,04 Feb 02,"Turned to Stone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158320/beastmaster-3x13-turned-to-stone"
58,3,14,11 Feb 02,"The Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158321/beastmaster-3x14-the-choice"
59,3,15,18 Feb 02,"Sisters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158322/beastmaster-3x15-sisters"
60,3,16,25 Feb 02,"The Alliance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158323/beastmaster-3x16-the-alliance"
61,3,17,08 Apr 02,"The Trial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158324/beastmaster-3x17-the-trial"
62,3,18,15 Apr 02,"The Devil You Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158325/beastmaster-3x18-the-devil-you-know"
63,3,19,22 Apr 02,"Double Edged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158326/beastmaster-3x19-double-edged"
64,3,20,29 Apr 02,"Rites of Passage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158327/beastmaster-3x20-rites-of-passage"
65,3,21,06 May 02,"End Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158328/beastmaster-3x21-end-game"
66,3,22,13 May 02,"A New Dawn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158329/beastmaster-3x22-a-new-dawn"
S03,3,0,07 Apr 03,"Rededication","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158330/beastmaster-s03-special-rededication"