number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 98,"Reborn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159046/highlander-the-raven-1x01-reborn"
2,1,2,03 Oct 98,"Full Disclosure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159047/highlander-the-raven-1x02-full-disclosure"
3,1,3,10 Oct 98,"Bloodlines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159048/highlander-the-raven-1x03-bloodlines"
4,1,4,17 Oct 98,"Immunity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159049/highlander-the-raven-1x04-immunity"
5,1,5,24 Oct 98,"So Shall Ye Reap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159050/highlander-the-raven-1x05-so-shall-ye-reap"
6,1,6,31 Oct 98,"Birthright","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159051/highlander-the-raven-1x06-birthright"
7,1,7,07 Nov 98,"Crime and Punishment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159052/highlander-the-raven-1x07-crime-and-punishment"
8,1,8,14 Nov 98,"The Unknown Soldier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159053/highlander-the-raven-1x08-the-unknown-soldier"
9,1,9,21 Nov 98,"Cloak and Dagger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159054/highlander-the-raven-1x09-cloak-and-dagger"
10,1,10,28 Nov 98,"Passion Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159055/highlander-the-raven-1x10-passion-play"
11,1,11,30 Jan 99,"The Devil You Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159056/highlander-the-raven-1x11-the-devil-you-know"
12,1,12,06 Feb 99,"A Matter of Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159057/highlander-the-raven-1x12-a-matter-of-time"
13,1,13,13 Feb 99,"The French Connection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159058/highlander-the-raven-1x13-the-french-connection"
14,1,14,20 Feb 99,"The Rogue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159059/highlander-the-raven-1x14-the-rogue"
15,1,15,27 Feb 99,"Inferno","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159060/highlander-the-raven-1x15-inferno"
16,1,16,10 Apr 99,"The Frame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159061/highlander-the-raven-1x16-the-frame"
17,1,17,17 Apr 99,"Love and Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159062/highlander-the-raven-1x17-love-and-death"
18,1,18,24 Apr 99,"Thick as Thieves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159063/highlander-the-raven-1x18-thick-as-thieves"
19,1,19,01 May 99,"The Manipulator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159064/highlander-the-raven-1x19-the-manipulator"
20,1,20,08 May 99,"The Ex-Files","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159065/highlander-the-raven-1x20-the-ex-files"
21,1,21,15 May 99,"War and Peace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159066/highlander-the-raven-1x21-war-and-peace"
22,1,22,17 May 99,"Dead on Arrival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159067/highlander-the-raven-1x22-dead-on-arrival"