number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Mar 82,"Hostage Taker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862187/chicago-story-1x01-hostage-taker"
2,1,2,13 Mar 82,"Outside the Law","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862188/chicago-story-1x02-outside-the-law"
3,1,3,20 Mar 82,"Bright Lights, Big City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862189/chicago-story-1x03-bright-lights-big-city"
4,1,4,27 Mar 82,"Epidemic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862190/chicago-story-1x04-epidemic"
5,1,5,03 Apr 82,"Vendetta","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862191/chicago-story-1x05-vendetta"
6,1,6,16 Apr 82,"Not Quite Paradise (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862192/chicago-story-1x06-not-quite-paradise-1"
7,1,7,16 Apr 82,"Not Quite Paradise (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862193/chicago-story-1x07-not-quite-paradise-2"
8,1,8,23 Apr 82,"Performance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862194/chicago-story-1x08-performance"
9,1,9,30 Apr 82,"Bad Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862195/chicago-story-1x09-bad-blood"
10,1,10,07 May 82,"Dutton's Law","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862196/chicago-story-1x10-duttons-law"
11,1,11,28 May 82,"Subterranean Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862197/chicago-story-1x11-subterranean-blues"
12,1,12,04 Jun 82,"Who Needs the Truth?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862198/chicago-story-1x12-who-needs-the-truth"
13,1,13,11 Jun 82,"Half a Chance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862199/chicago-story-1x13-half-a-chance"