number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Sep 98,"A Family Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862833/cousin-skeeter-1x01-a-family-thing"
2,1,2,03 Sep 98,"Skeeter's Toy Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862834/cousin-skeeter-1x02-skeeters-toy-story"
3,1,3,08 Sep 98,"Air Skeeter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862835/cousin-skeeter-1x03-air-skeeter"
4,1,4,10 Sep 98,"My Dinner Without Andre","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862836/cousin-skeeter-1x04-my-dinner-without-andre"
5,1,5,15 Sep 98,"Tyrannosaurus Wrecked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862837/cousin-skeeter-1x05-tyrannosaurus-wrecked"
6,1,6,17 Sep 98,"Cirque du Skeeter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862838/cousin-skeeter-1x06-cirque-du-skeeter"
7,1,7,24 Sep 98,"Mo' Skeeter Blues (aka Mo' Better Skeeter)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862839/cousin-skeeter-1x07-mo-skeeter-blues-aka-mo-better-skeeter"
8,1,8,29 Sep 98,"Skeeter's House of Style","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862840/cousin-skeeter-1x08-skeeters-house-of-style"
9,1,9,08 Oct 98,"Doctor Skeeter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862841/cousin-skeeter-1x09-doctor-skeeter"
10,1,10,10 Oct 98,"Blast from the Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862842/cousin-skeeter-1x10-blast-from-the-past"
11,1,11,15 Oct 98,"Skeeter's Help-A-Thon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862843/cousin-skeeter-1x11-skeeters-help-a-thon"
12,1,12,27 Oct 98,"Haunted House of Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862844/cousin-skeeter-1x12-haunted-house-of-blues"
13,1,13,12 Nov 98,"The Bother of the Bride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862845/cousin-skeeter-1x13-the-bother-of-the-bride"
14,1,14,01 Dec 98,"Apocalypse Skeeter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862846/cousin-skeeter-1x14-apocalypse-skeeter"
15,1,15,17 Dec 98,"Miracle on 32nd Skeet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862847/cousin-skeeter-1x15-miracle-on-32nd-skeet"
16,1,16,16 Mar 99,"Skeeter Stays","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862848/cousin-skeeter-1x16-skeeter-stays"
17,1,17,18 Mar 99,"Skeeter's Suplex","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862849/cousin-skeeter-1x17-skeeters-suplex"
18,1,18,25 Mar 99,"Choir Boyz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862850/cousin-skeeter-1x18-choir-boyz"
19,1,19,30 Mar 99,"Side Show Skeeter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862851/cousin-skeeter-1x19-side-show-skeeter"
20,1,20,01 Apr 99,"The Good Stuff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862852/cousin-skeeter-1x20-the-good-stuff"
21,2,1,17 Aug 99,"Be Like Skeeter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862853/cousin-skeeter-2x01-be-like-skeeter"
22,2,2,19 Aug 99,"Dirty Laundry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862854/cousin-skeeter-2x02-dirty-laundry"
23,2,3,24 Aug 99,"Bicycle Thief","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862855/cousin-skeeter-2x03-bicycle-thief"
24,2,4,26 Aug 99,"Take Me Out to the Ballgame","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862856/cousin-skeeter-2x04-take-me-out-to-the-ballgame"
25,2,5,31 Aug 99,"Jezebel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862857/cousin-skeeter-2x05-jezebel"
26,2,6,02 Sep 99,"Out of Control","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862858/cousin-skeeter-2x06-out-of-control"
27,2,7,07 Sep 99,"Not So Great Outdoors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862859/cousin-skeeter-2x07-not-so-great-outdoors"
28,2,8,09 Sep 99,"The Volcano","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862860/cousin-skeeter-2x08-the-volcano"
29,2,9,14 Sep 99,"Two Men and a Baby Pig","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862861/cousin-skeeter-2x09-two-men-and-a-baby-pig"
30,2,10,16 Sep 99,"Unchained","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862862/cousin-skeeter-2x10-unchained"
31,2,11,18 Sep 99,"The Hoo, I'm Wild Wild West (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862863/cousin-skeeter-2x11-the-hoo-im-wild-wild-west-1"
32,2,12,18 Sep 99,"The Hoo, I'm Wild Wild West (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862864/cousin-skeeter-2x12-the-hoo-im-wild-wild-west-2"
33,2,13,07 Oct 99,"Bowled Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862865/cousin-skeeter-2x13-bowled-over"
34,2,14,19 Oct 99,"The Candidate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862866/cousin-skeeter-2x14-the-candidate"
35,2,15,01 Feb 00,"Where's Grandma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862867/cousin-skeeter-2x15-wheres-grandma"
36,2,16,01 Apr 00,"April Foolish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862868/cousin-skeeter-2x16-april-foolish"
37,2,17,04 May 00,"Sugar Daddy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862869/cousin-skeeter-2x17-sugar-daddy"
38,2,18,13 May 00,"Car Wash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862870/cousin-skeeter-2x18-car-wash"
39,2,19,13 May 00,"The Feminine Ms. Skeet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862871/cousin-skeeter-2x19-the-feminine-ms-skeet"
40,2,20,01 Jun 00,"Gym Dandy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862872/cousin-skeeter-2x20-gym-dandy"
41,2,21,08 Jul 00,"New Kids on the Planet (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862873/cousin-skeeter-2x21-new-kids-on-the-planet-1"
42,2,22,08 Jul 00,"New Kids on the Planet (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862874/cousin-skeeter-2x22-new-kids-on-the-planet-2"
43,2,23,08 Jul 00,"New Kids on the Planet (3)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862875/cousin-skeeter-2x23-new-kids-on-the-planet-3"
44,3,1,14 Jan 01,"Little Mr. Big Man on Campus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862876/cousin-skeeter-3x01-little-mr-big-man-on-campus"
45,3,2,21 Jan 01,"The Prince and the Putter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862877/cousin-skeeter-3x02-the-prince-and-the-putter"
46,3,3,28 Jan 01,"Coop Dreams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862878/cousin-skeeter-3x03-coop-dreams"
47,3,4,04 Feb 01,"Radio Daze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862879/cousin-skeeter-3x04-radio-daze"
48,3,5,11 Feb 01,"Night of the Iguana","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862880/cousin-skeeter-3x05-night-of-the-iguana"
49,3,6,18 Feb 01,"Trading Places","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862881/cousin-skeeter-3x06-trading-places"
50,3,7,25 Feb 01,"Letter Loose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862882/cousin-skeeter-3x07-letter-loose"
51,3,8,04 Mar 01,"Bellboyz in the Hood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862883/cousin-skeeter-3x08-bellboyz-in-the-hood"
52,3,9,19 May 01,"Skeeter Says","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862884/cousin-skeeter-3x09-skeeter-says"