number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Sep 84,"Magnetic Menace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/868259/mighty-orbots-1x01-magnetic-menace"
2,1,2,15 Sep 84,"The Wish World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/868260/mighty-orbots-1x02-the-wish-world"
3,1,3,22 Sep 84,"Trapped on the Prehistoric Planet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/868261/mighty-orbots-1x03-trapped-on-the-prehistoric-planet"
4,1,4,29 Sep 84,"The Dremloks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/868262/mighty-orbots-1x04-the-dremloks"
5,1,5,06 Oct 84,"Devil's Asteroid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/868263/mighty-orbots-1x05-devils-asteroid"
6,1,6,13 Oct 84,"Raid on the Stellar Queen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/868264/mighty-orbots-1x06-raid-on-the-stellar-queen"
7,1,7,20 Oct 84,"The Jewel of Targon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/868265/mighty-orbots-1x07-the-jewel-of-targon"
8,1,8,27 Oct 84,"The Phoenix Factor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/868266/mighty-orbots-1x08-the-phoenix-factor"
9,1,9,03 Nov 84,"Leviathan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/868267/mighty-orbots-1x09-leviathan"
10,1,10,17 Nov 84,"The Cosmic Circus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/868268/mighty-orbots-1x10-the-cosmic-circus"
11,1,11,24 Nov 84,"A Tale of Two Thieves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/868269/mighty-orbots-1x11-a-tale-of-two-thieves"
12,1,12,01 Dec 84,"Operation Eclipse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/868270/mighty-orbots-1x12-operation-eclipse"
13,1,13,15 Dec 84,"The Invasion of the Shadow Star","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/868271/mighty-orbots-1x13-the-invasion-of-the-shadow-star"