number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Oct 17,"A Girl in Trouble Is a Temporary Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1207205/loudermilk-1x01-a-girl-in-trouble-is-a-temporary-thing"
2,1,2,24 Oct 17,"Shark Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340570/loudermilk-1x02-shark-week"
3,1,3,31 Oct 17,"You're Only as Sick as Your Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340571/loudermilk-1x03-youre-only-as-sick-as-your-secrets"
4,1,4,07 Nov 17,"It's all about the Beans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340573/loudermilk-1x04-its-all-about-the-beans"
5,1,5,14 Nov 17,"There's a New Kid in Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340574/loudermilk-1x05-theres-a-new-kid-in-town"
6,1,6,21 Nov 17,"Lay, Lady, Lay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340575/loudermilk-1x06-lay-lady-lay"
7,1,7,28 Nov 17,"Father of the Year","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340576/loudermilk-1x07-father-of-the-year"
8,1,8,05 Dec 17,"Invitation Only","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340577/loudermilk-1x08-invitation-only"
9,1,9,12 Dec 17,"Highway 10 Revisited","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340578/loudermilk-1x09-highway-10-revisited"
10,1,10,19 Dec 17,"Bourbon Street","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340579/loudermilk-1x10-bourbon-street"
11,2,1,16 Oct 18,"Everybody's Got Something to Hide Except For Me and My Monkey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1503330/loudermilk-2x01-everybodys-got-something-to-hide-except-for-me-and-my-monkey"
12,2,2,23 Oct 18,"Cruel to Be Kind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1547453/loudermilk-2x02-cruel-to-be-kind"
13,2,3,30 Oct 18,"All Apologies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1552590/loudermilk-2x03-all-apologies"
14,2,4,06 Nov 18,"White Rabbit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1552591/loudermilk-2x04-white-rabbit"
15,2,5,13 Nov 18,"I Fought the Law","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1563507/loudermilk-2x05-i-fought-the-law"
16,2,6,20 Nov 18,"Our Lips are Sealed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1563508/loudermilk-2x06-our-lips-are-sealed"