number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Apr 15,"George Takei","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160057/startalk-1x01-george-takei"
2,1,2,27 Apr 15,"Christopher Nolan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160058/startalk-1x02-christopher-nolan"
3,1,3,04 May 15,"Dan Savage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160059/startalk-1x03-dan-savage"
4,1,4,11 May 15,"Arianna Huffington","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160060/startalk-1x04-arianna-huffington"
5,1,5,18 May 15,"Richard Dawkins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160061/startalk-1x05-richard-dawkins"
6,1,6,25 May 15,"Jimmy Carter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160062/startalk-1x06-jimmy-carter"
7,1,7,01 Jun 15,"Chris Hadfield","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160063/startalk-1x07-chris-hadfield"
8,1,8,08 Jun 15,"Biz Stone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160064/startalk-1x08-biz-stone"
9,1,9,15 Jun 15,"Charles Bolden / NASA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160065/startalk-1x09-charles-bolden-nasa"
10,1,10,22 Jun 15,"Norman Lear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160066/startalk-1x10-norman-lear"
11,2,1,25 Oct 15,"Bill Clinton","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376823/startalk-2x01-bill-clinton"
12,2,2,01 Nov 15,"Larry Wilmore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376824/startalk-2x02-larry-wilmore"
13,2,3,08 Nov 15,"Seth Macfarlane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376825/startalk-2x03-seth-macfarlane"
14,2,4,15 Nov 15,"Penn & Teller","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457601/startalk-2x04-penn-teller"
15,2,5,29 Nov 15,"Susan Sarandon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478690/startalk-2x05-susan-sarandon"
16,2,6,06 Dec 15,"David Byrne","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478691/startalk-2x06-david-byrne"
17,2,7,13 Dec 15,"Mars 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529684/startalk-2x07-mars-1"
18,2,8,20 Dec 15,"David Crosby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529685/startalk-2x08-david-crosby"
19,2,9,27 Dec 15,"Brian Cox","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529686/startalk-2x09-brian-cox"
20,2,10,03 Jan 16,"Gina McCarthy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529687/startalk-2x10-gina-mccarthy"
21,3,1,19 Sep 16,"Whoopi Goldberg","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/919404/startalk-3x01-whoopi-goldberg"
22,3,2,26 Sep 16,"Mayim Bialik","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/932838/startalk-3x02-mayim-bialik"
23,3,3,03 Oct 16,"Man on Wire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/933924/startalk-3x03-man-on-wire"
24,3,4,10 Oct 16,"Time Travel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/933925/startalk-3x04-time-travel"
25,3,5,17 Oct 16,"Brian Greene","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/933926/startalk-3x05-brian-greene"
26,3,6,24 Oct 16,"Robert Kirkman and The Walking Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/933927/startalk-3x06-robert-kirkman-and-the-walking-dead"
27,3,7,07 Nov 16,"Jeremy Irons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/971385/startalk-3x07-jeremy-irons"
28,3,8,14 Nov 16,"The Martian","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982180/startalk-3x08-the-martian"
29,3,9,21 Nov 16,"Ben Stiller","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/984244/startalk-3x09-ben-stiller"
30,3,10,28 Nov 16,"Buzz Aldrin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/986653/startalk-3x10-buzz-aldrin"
31,3,11,05 Dec 16,"Terry Crews","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/984245/startalk-3x11-terry-crews"
32,3,12,12 Dec 16,"Jay Leno","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1000083/startalk-3x12-jay-leno"
33,3,13,19 Dec 16,"William Shatner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004023/startalk-3x13-william-shatner"
34,3,14,26 Dec 16,"US Secretary of Defense Ash Carter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022258/startalk-3x14-us-secretary-of-defense-ash-carter"
35,3,15,02 Jan 17,"Hope Solo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022259/startalk-3x15-hope-solo"
36,3,16,09 Jan 17,"Search for Aliens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022260/startalk-3x16-search-for-aliens"
37,3,17,16 Jan 17,"The Science of Weather","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039955/startalk-3x17-the-science-of-weather"
38,3,18,23 Jan 17,"Science of Game of Thrones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039956/startalk-3x18-science-of-game-of-thrones"
39,3,19,30 Jan 17,"Herbie Hancock and Wayne Shorter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046835/startalk-3x19-herbie-hancock-and-wayne-shorter"
40,3,20,06 Feb 17,"Bill Maher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046836/startalk-3x20-bill-maher"
41,4,1,01 Oct 17,"Lance Armstrong","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310486/startalk-4x01-lance-armstrong"
42,4,2,08 Oct 17,"Kareem Abdul-Jabbar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310487/startalk-4x02-kareem-abdul-jabbar"
43,4,3,15 Oct 17,"Jane Goodall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310488/startalk-4x03-jane-goodall"
44,4,4,22 Oct 17,"Katie Couric","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310489/startalk-4x04-katie-couric"
45,4,5,29 Oct 17,"Kevin Smith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310490/startalk-4x05-kevin-smith"
46,4,6,05 Nov 17,"SciFi Meets National Defense","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310491/startalk-4x06-scifi-meets-national-defense"
47,4,7,12 Nov 17,"Katy Perry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310492/startalk-4x07-katy-perry"
48,4,8,19 Nov 17,"Sylvia Earle, Fabien Cousteau & Adrian Grenier","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310493/startalk-4x08-sylvia-earle-fabien-cousteau-adrian-grenier"
49,4,9,26 Nov 17,"James Cameron","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310494/startalk-4x09-james-cameron"
50,4,10,03 Dec 17,"Celestial Navigation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310495/startalk-4x10-celestial-navigation"
51,4,11,10 Dec 17,"Salman Rushdie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363850/startalk-4x11-salman-rushdie"
52,4,12,17 Dec 17,"Interstellar Space Travel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363851/startalk-4x12-interstellar-space-travel"
53,4,13,07 Jan 18,"Alan Alda","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1380128/startalk-4x13-alan-alda"
54,4,14,14 Jan 18,"Stephen Colbert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385708/startalk-4x14-stephen-colbert"
55,4,15,21 Jan 18,"True Story of Hidden Figures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1386573/startalk-4x15-true-story-of-hidden-figures"
56,4,16,28 Jan 18,"Sam Harris and the Science of Belief","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1386574/startalk-4x16-sam-harris-and-the-science-of-belief"
57,4,17,04 Feb 18,"Frank Oz and the Science of Puppeteering","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1392694/startalk-4x17-frank-oz-and-the-science-of-puppeteering"
58,4,18,18 Feb 18,"Kelly Slater and the Science of Surfing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1397627/startalk-4x18-kelly-slater-and-the-science-of-surfing"
59,4,19,25 Feb 18,"Astronaut Scott Kelly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1399873/startalk-4x19-astronaut-scott-kelly"
60,4,20,04 Mar 18,"Stephen Hawking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414406/startalk-4x20-stephen-hawking"
61,5,1,12 Nov 18,"Anthony Bourdain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1502022/startalk-5x01-anthony-bourdain"
62,5,2,19 Nov 18,"Joe Rogan and the Science of Primitive Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1563607/startalk-5x02-joe-rogan-and-the-science-of-primitive-man"
63,5,3,26 Nov 18,"The Big Bang Theory's Simon Helberg & Bill Prady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1563608/startalk-5x03-the-big-bang-theorys-simon-helberg-bill-prady"
64,5,4,04 Apr 19,"US Space Command","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1568431/startalk-5x04-us-space-command"
65,5,5,04 Apr 19,"Vice President Al Gore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1574223/startalk-5x05-vice-president-al-gore"
66,5,6,11 Apr 19,"Actor Jack Black","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1574224/startalk-5x06-actor-jack-black"
67,5,7,11 Apr 19,"News Anchor Dan Rather","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1634800/startalk-5x07-news-anchor-dan-rather"
68,5,8,18 Apr 19,"Author George R.R. Martin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1634801/startalk-5x08-author-george-rr-martin"
69,5,9,18 Apr 19,"Actor Anna Deavere Smith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1634802/startalk-5x09-actor-anna-deavere-smith"
70,5,10,25 Apr 19,"Actor Jeff Goldblum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638254/startalk-5x10-actor-jeff-goldblum"
71,5,11,25 Apr 19,"Actor James Marsden","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638255/startalk-5x11-actor-james-marsden"
72,5,12,02 May 19,"Weird Al Yankovic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638256/startalk-5x12-weird-al-yankovic"
73,5,13,02 May 19,"Author Patricia Cornwell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638257/startalk-5x13-author-patricia-cornwell"
74,5,14,09 May 19,"Director Darren Aronofsky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645308/startalk-5x14-director-darren-aronofsky"
75,5,15,09 May 19,"Bill Nye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645309/startalk-5x15-bill-nye"
76,5,16,16 May 19,"Journalist Christiane Amanpour","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1647233/startalk-5x16-journalist-christiane-amanpour"