number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Aug 01,"The Unfixable Robot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878295/cubix-robots-for-everyone-1x01-the-unfixable-robot"
2,1,2,18 Aug 01,"Lectrix (aka Electrix)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878296/cubix-robots-for-everyone-1x02-lectrix-aka-electrix"
3,1,3,25 Aug 01,"The Underground of Bubbletown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878297/cubix-robots-for-everyone-1x03-the-underground-of-bubbletown"
4,1,4,01 Sep 01,"The Iron Chef","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878298/cubix-robots-for-everyone-1x04-the-iron-chef"
5,1,5,22 Sep 01,"Dondon for Dinner (aka The Robot Who Cried Disposix)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878299/cubix-robots-for-everyone-1x05-dondon-for-dinner-aka-the-robot-who-cried-disposix"
6,1,6,17 Nov 01,"Heat Wave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878300/cubix-robots-for-everyone-1x06-heat-wave"
7,1,7,03 Nov 01,"K's Kages","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878301/cubix-robots-for-everyone-1x07-ks-kages"
8,1,8,06 Oct 01,"Magnetix Personality","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878302/cubix-robots-for-everyone-1x08-magnetix-personality"
9,1,9,24 Nov 01,"Hurricane Havoc","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878303/cubix-robots-for-everyone-1x09-hurricane-havoc"
10,1,10,01 Dec 01,"Fixed Competition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878304/cubix-robots-for-everyone-1x10-fixed-competition"
11,1,11,26 Jan 02,"Office PolitIX (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878305/cubix-robots-for-everyone-1x11-office-politix-1"
12,1,12,02 Feb 02,"The Doctor's Office (2) (aka Kubix!!!)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878306/cubix-robots-for-everyone-1x12-the-doctors-office-2-aka-kubix"
13,1,13,09 Feb 02,"The Unbeatable Robot (3) (aka Kulminator)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878307/cubix-robots-for-everyone-1x13-the-unbeatable-robot-3-aka-kulminator"
14,2,1,15 Mar 03,"Roller Koaster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878308/cubix-robots-for-everyone-2x01-roller-koaster"
15,2,2,18 Mar 03,"The Chipinator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878309/cubix-robots-for-everyone-2x02-the-chipinator"
16,2,3,19 Mar 03,"The Incredible Shrinking Robot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878310/cubix-robots-for-everyone-2x03-the-incredible-shrinking-robot"
17,2,4,17 Mar 03,"Crash Test Pest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878311/cubix-robots-for-everyone-2x04-crash-test-pest"
18,2,5,20 Mar 03,"Tyrannix","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878312/cubix-robots-for-everyone-2x05-tyrannix"
19,2,6,22 Mar 03,"Tomorrow's Robot Today","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878313/cubix-robots-for-everyone-2x06-tomorrows-robot-today"
20,2,7,21 Mar 03,"Media Storm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878314/cubix-robots-for-everyone-2x07-media-storm"
21,2,9,29 Mar 03,"CirKus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878315/cubix-robots-for-everyone-2x09-cirkus"
22,2,10,05 Apr 03,"Klank","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878316/cubix-robots-for-everyone-2x10-klank"
23,2,11,12 Apr 03,"The Mechanical Man (aka The Importance of Being Maximix)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878317/cubix-robots-for-everyone-2x11-the-mechanical-man-aka-the-importance-of-being-maximix"
24,2,12,19 Apr 03,"The Lost Robots (aka Zombot Invasion) (aka War Triangle) (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878318/cubix-robots-for-everyone-2x12-the-lost-robots-aka-zombot-invasion-aka-war-triangle-1"
25,2,13,26 Apr 03,"The Diehard Machine (aka Final Showdown) (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878319/cubix-robots-for-everyone-2x13-the-diehard-machine-aka-final-showdown-2"