number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Jul 16,"Last Chance U","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879219/last-chance-u-1x01-last-chance-u"
2,1,2,29 Jul 16,"Most Dangerous Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879220/last-chance-u-1x02-most-dangerous-game"
3,1,3,29 Jul 16,"Plan B","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879221/last-chance-u-1x03-plan-b"
4,1,4,29 Jul 16,"Homecoming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879222/last-chance-u-1x04-homecoming"
5,1,5,29 Jul 16,"Blood Makes the Grass Grow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879223/last-chance-u-1x05-blood-makes-the-grass-grow"
6,1,6,29 Jul 16,"It Is What It Is","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879224/last-chance-u-1x06-it-is-what-it-is"
7,2,1,21 Jul 17,"Half a Team (67 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249828/last-chance-u-2x01-half-a-team"
8,2,2,21 Jul 17,"Football Saved My Life (55 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1255584/last-chance-u-2x02-football-saved-my-life"
9,2,3,21 Jul 17,"Can't Make the Club in the Tub (57 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1255585/last-chance-u-2x03-cant-make-the-club-in-the-tub"
10,2,4,21 Jul 17,"Ain't It a Sin (64 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1255586/last-chance-u-2x04-aint-it-a-sin"
11,2,5,21 Jul 17,"For My Momma (62 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1255587/last-chance-u-2x05-for-my-momma"
12,2,6,21 Jul 17,"The Curse (54 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1255588/last-chance-u-2x06-the-curse"
13,2,7,21 Jul 17,"Bigger and Better Things (66 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1255589/last-chance-u-2x07-bigger-and-better-things"
14,2,8,21 Jul 17,"Last Man Standing (77 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1255590/last-chance-u-2x08-last-man-standing"
15,3,1,20 Jul 18,"We Expect (69 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497426/last-chance-u-3x01-we-expect"
16,3,2,20 Jul 18,"Humble Your Pie (62 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497427/last-chance-u-3x02-humble-your-pie"
17,3,3,20 Jul 18,"Jimmys and Joes (56 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497428/last-chance-u-3x03-jimmys-and-joes"
18,3,4,20 Jul 18,"Get Outta Dodge (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497429/last-chance-u-3x04-get-outta-dodge"
19,3,5,20 Jul 18,"Out of State (64 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497430/last-chance-u-3x05-out-of-state"
20,3,6,20 Jul 18,"Neewollah (62 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497431/last-chance-u-3x06-neewollah"
21,3,7,20 Jul 18,"Abracadabra (62 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497432/last-chance-u-3x07-abracadabra"
22,3,8,20 Jul 18,"Dust in the Wind (66 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497433/last-chance-u-3x08-dust-in-the-wind"
23,4,1,19 Jul 19,"Dream U (67 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1684519/last-chance-u-4x01-dream-u"
24,4,2,19 Jul 19,"The Eye in the Skye (54 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1684491/last-chance-u-4x02-the-eye-in-the-skye"
25,4,3,19 Jul 19,"Home on the Range (54 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1684492/last-chance-u-4x03-home-on-the-range"
26,4,4,19 Jul 19,"Garden City (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1684493/last-chance-u-4x04-garden-city"
27,4,5,19 Jul 19,"The Hangover (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1684494/last-chance-u-4x05-the-hangover"
28,4,6,19 Jul 19,"S Show (56 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1684495/last-chance-u-4x06-s-show"
29,4,7,19 Jul 19,"Famous Forever (57 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1684496/last-chance-u-4x07-famous-forever"
30,4,8,19 Jul 19,"Hustlers Survive (68 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1684497/last-chance-u-4x08-hustlers-survive"
31,5,1,28 Jul 20,"The Town (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1891968/last-chance-u-5x01-the-town"
32,5,2,28 Jul 20,"QB4 (46 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1896125/last-chance-u-5x02-qb4"
33,5,3,28 Jul 20,"Cast-Offs (52 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1896126/last-chance-u-5x03-cast-offs"
34,5,4,28 Jul 20,"Greyhaven (49 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1896127/last-chance-u-5x04-greyhaven"
35,5,5,28 Jul 20,"The City (53 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1896128/last-chance-u-5x05-the-city"
36,5,6,28 Jul 20,"Ā, upane! ka upane! (53 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1896129/last-chance-u-5x06-a-upane-ka-upane"
37,5,7,28 Jul 20,"New Oakland (55 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1896130/last-chance-u-5x07-new-oakland"
38,5,8,28 Jul 20,"Football might be over for you (53 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1896131/last-chance-u-5x08-football-might-be-over-for-you"
S02,2,0,20 Jul 18,"EMCC & Life After (65 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497434/last-chance-u-s02-special-emcc-life-after"