number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Aug 17,"Story One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1206618/the-guest-book-1x01-story-one"
2,1,2,03 Aug 17,"Story Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1256137/the-guest-book-1x02-story-two"
3,1,3,10 Aug 17,"Story Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1266177/the-guest-book-1x03-story-three"
4,1,4,17 Aug 17,"Story Four","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1266178/the-guest-book-1x04-story-four"
5,1,5,24 Aug 17,"Story Five","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1266179/the-guest-book-1x05-story-five"
6,1,6,31 Aug 17,"Story Six","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267053/the-guest-book-1x06-story-six"
7,1,7,07 Sep 17,"Story Seven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267054/the-guest-book-1x07-story-seven"
8,1,8,14 Sep 17,"Story Eight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267055/the-guest-book-1x08-story-eight"
9,1,9,21 Sep 17,"Story Nine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267057/the-guest-book-1x09-story-nine"
10,1,10,28 Sep 17,"Story Ten","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267056/the-guest-book-1x10-story-ten"