number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Aug 17,"Full Bush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1206618/the-guest-book-1x01-full-bush"
2,1,2,03 Aug 17,"The Tail End of a Balloon Animal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1256137/the-guest-book-1x02-the-tail-end-of-a-balloon-animal"
3,1,3,10 Aug 17,"It Just Stings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1266177/the-guest-book-1x03-it-just-stings"
4,1,4,17 Aug 17,"You're Still Way Too High","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1266178/the-guest-book-1x04-youre-still-way-too-high"
5,1,5,24 Aug 17,"While I Diddle My Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1266179/the-guest-book-1x05-while-i-diddle-my-bean"
6,1,6,31 Aug 17,"Twinsies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267053/the-guest-book-1x06-twinsies"
7,1,7,07 Sep 17,"She Recently Discovered Crystal Meth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267054/the-guest-book-1x07-she-recently-discovered-crystal-meth"
8,1,8,14 Sep 17,"The Treasurer Called Our House?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267055/the-guest-book-1x08-the-treasurer-called-our-house"
9,1,9,21 Sep 17,"She Makes My Stomach Feel like I'm Sledding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267057/the-guest-book-1x09-she-makes-my-stomach-feel-like-im-sledding"
10,1,10,28 Sep 17,"Something Happened","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267056/the-guest-book-1x10-something-happened"
11,2,1,23 Oct 18,"TBA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1533361/the-guest-book-2x01-tba"
12,2,2,23 Oct 18,"TBA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1533362/the-guest-book-2x02-tba"