number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Dec 17,"Seesaw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367987/tarantula-1x01-seesaw"
2,1,2,04 Dec 17,"Mushroom Valley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367988/tarantula-1x02-mushroom-valley"
3,1,3,04 Dec 17,"Toast of the Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367990/tarantula-1x03-toast-of-the-town"
4,1,4,04 Dec 17,"One Weird Mama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367991/tarantula-1x04-one-weird-mama"
5,1,5,04 Dec 17,"Macaroni Salad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367992/tarantula-1x05-macaroni-salad"
6,1,6,04 Dec 17,"The Shade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367993/tarantula-1x06-the-shade"
7,1,7,04 Dec 17,"Pajattery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367994/tarantula-1x07-pajattery"
8,1,8,04 Dec 17,"Frog Flog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367995/tarantula-1x08-frog-flog"
9,1,9,04 Dec 17,"Shabzinzo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367996/tarantula-1x09-shabzinzo"
10,1,10,04 Dec 17,"Pig Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367997/tarantula-1x10-pig-head"