number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Apr 13,"The Hanged Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13261/da-vincis-demons-1x01-the-hanged-man"
2,1,2,19 Apr 13,"The Serpent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13262/da-vincis-demons-1x02-the-serpent"
3,1,3,26 Apr 13,"The Prisoner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13263/da-vincis-demons-1x03-the-prisoner"
4,1,4,03 May 13,"The Magician","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13264/da-vincis-demons-1x04-the-magician"
5,1,5,10 May 13,"The Tower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13265/da-vincis-demons-1x05-the-tower"
6,1,6,17 May 13,"The Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13266/da-vincis-demons-1x06-the-devil"
7,1,7,31 May 13,"The Hierophant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13267/da-vincis-demons-1x07-the-hierophant"
8,1,8,07 Jun 13,"The Lovers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13268/da-vincis-demons-1x08-the-lovers"
9,2,1,22 Mar 14,"The Blood of Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13269/da-vincis-demons-2x01-the-blood-of-man"
10,2,2,29 Mar 14,"The Blood of Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13270/da-vincis-demons-2x02-the-blood-of-brothers"
11,2,3,05 Apr 14,"The Voyage of the Damned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13271/da-vincis-demons-2x03-the-voyage-of-the-damned"
12,2,4,12 Apr 14,"The Ends of the Earth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13272/da-vincis-demons-2x04-the-ends-of-the-earth"
13,2,5,19 Apr 14,"The Sun and the Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13273/da-vincis-demons-2x05-the-sun-and-the-moon"
14,2,6,26 Apr 14,"The Rope of the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13274/da-vincis-demons-2x06-the-rope-of-the-dead"
15,2,7,03 May 14,"The Vault of Heaven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13275/da-vincis-demons-2x07-the-vault-of-heaven"
16,2,8,10 May 14,"The Fall From Heaven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13276/da-vincis-demons-2x08-the-fall-from-heaven"
17,2,9,17 May 14,"The Enemies of Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13277/da-vincis-demons-2x09-the-enemies-of-man"
18,2,10,31 May 14,"The Sins of Daedalus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13278/da-vincis-demons-2x10-the-sins-of-daedalus"
19,3,1,24 Oct 15,"Semper Infidelis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215199/da-vincis-demons-3x01-semper-infidelis"
20,3,2,24 Oct 15,"Abbadon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215200/da-vincis-demons-3x02-abbadon"
21,3,3,24 Oct 15,"Modus Operandi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252293/da-vincis-demons-3x03-modus-operandi"
22,3,4,24 Oct 15,"The Labrys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252294/da-vincis-demons-3x04-the-labrys"
23,3,5,24 Oct 15,"Anima Venator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252295/da-vincis-demons-3x05-anima-venator"
24,3,6,24 Oct 15,"Liberum Arbitrium","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335861/da-vincis-demons-3x06-liberum-arbitrium"
25,3,7,24 Oct 15,"Alis Volat Proplis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371860/da-vincis-demons-3x07-alis-volat-proplis"
26,3,8,24 Oct 15,"La Confessione Della Machina","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371861/da-vincis-demons-3x08-la-confessione-della-machina"
27,3,9,24 Oct 15,"Angelus Iratissimus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371862/da-vincis-demons-3x09-angelus-iratissimus"
28,3,10,24 Oct 15,"Ira Deorum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371864/da-vincis-demons-3x10-ira-deorum"