number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Sep 16,"Babysitting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883204/loosely-exactly-nicole-1x01-babysitting"
2,1,2,12 Sep 16,"Breakfast with Derrick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910586/loosely-exactly-nicole-1x02-breakfast-with-derrick"
3,1,3,19 Sep 16,"Six Hour Braid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910587/loosely-exactly-nicole-1x03-six-hour-braid"
4,1,4,26 Sep 16,"Mistress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910588/loosely-exactly-nicole-1x04-mistress"
5,1,5,03 Oct 16,"Danny Boom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/943424/loosely-exactly-nicole-1x05-danny-boom"
6,1,6,10 Oct 16,"Stripper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952273/loosely-exactly-nicole-1x06-stripper"
7,1,7,21 Oct 16,"Brother Visits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952274/loosely-exactly-nicole-1x07-brother-visits"
8,1,8,21 Oct 16,"Quitting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952275/loosely-exactly-nicole-1x08-quitting"
9,1,9,28 Oct 16,"Green Card","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961070/loosely-exactly-nicole-1x09-green-card"
10,1,10,28 Oct 16,"Big Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961071/loosely-exactly-nicole-1x10-big-break"
11,2,1,20 Dec 17,"Nicole vs Veronica (17 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1377644/loosely-exactly-nicole-2x01-nicole-vs-veronica"
12,2,2,27 Dec 17,"Thirsty Babies (18 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1378650/loosely-exactly-nicole-2x02-thirsty-babies"
13,2,3,03 Jan 18,"Dead Mom Chicken Day (18 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383498/loosely-exactly-nicole-2x03-dead-mom-chicken-day"
14,2,4,10 Jan 18,"Backseat Dating (17 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1390483/loosely-exactly-nicole-2x04-backseat-dating"
15,2,5,17 Jan 18,"Girl's Night Out (18 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1391450/loosely-exactly-nicole-2x05-girls-night-out"
16,2,6,24 Jan 18,"The Key Holder (19 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1393089/loosely-exactly-nicole-2x06-the-key-holder"
17,2,7,31 Jan 18,"Mr. Softy (19 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1401404/loosely-exactly-nicole-2x07-mr-softy"
18,2,8,07 Feb 18,"Single Black Idol (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1406461/loosely-exactly-nicole-2x08-single-black-idol"
19,2,9,14 Feb 18,"Wedding Smashers (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1410872/loosely-exactly-nicole-2x09-wedding-smashers"
20,2,10,21 Feb 18,"O Canada (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414182/loosely-exactly-nicole-2x10-o-canada"