number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Oct 12,"The World Beneath Our Feet (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883756/slugterra-1x01-the-world-beneath-our-feet-1"
2,1,2,16 Oct 12,"The World Beneath Our Feet (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883757/slugterra-1x02-the-world-beneath-our-feet-2"
3,1,3,17 Oct 12,"The Trade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883758/slugterra-1x03-the-trade"
4,1,4,18 Oct 12,"The Slugout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883759/slugterra-1x04-the-slugout"
5,1,5,19 Oct 12,"Deadweed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883760/slugterra-1x05-deadweed"
6,1,6,22 Oct 12,"The Slug Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883761/slugterra-1x06-the-slug-run"
7,1,7,23 Oct 12,"Shadows and Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883762/slugterra-1x07-shadows-and-light"
8,1,8,24 Oct 12,"Dawn of the Slug","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883763/slugterra-1x08-dawn-of-the-slug"
9,1,9,25 Oct 12,"Club Slug","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883764/slugterra-1x09-club-slug"
10,1,10,26 Oct 12,"Endangered Species","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883765/slugterra-1x10-endangered-species"
11,1,11,29 Oct 12,"Mecha Mutiny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883766/slugterra-1x11-mecha-mutiny"
12,1,12,30 Oct 12,"Undertow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883767/slugterra-1x12-undertow"
13,1,13,01 Nov 12,"Mario Bravado","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883768/slugterra-1x13-mario-bravado"
14,2,1,11 Feb 13,"The New Kid (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883769/slugterra-2x01-the-new-kid-1"
15,2,2,12 Feb 13,"The New Kid (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883770/slugterra-2x02-the-new-kid-2"
16,2,3,13 Feb 13,"Snowdance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883771/slugterra-2x03-snowdance"
17,2,4,14 Feb 13,"Inheritance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883772/slugterra-2x04-inheritance"
18,2,5,15 Feb 13,"A Distant Shore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883773/slugterra-2x05-a-distant-shore"
19,2,6,19 Feb 13,"The Journey Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883774/slugterra-2x06-the-journey-home"
20,2,7,20 Feb 13,"Roboslugs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883775/slugterra-2x07-roboslugs"
21,2,8,21 Feb 13,"The Unbeatable Master","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883776/slugterra-2x08-the-unbeatable-master"
22,2,9,22 Feb 13,"Dark Water, Deep Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883777/slugterra-2x09-dark-water-deep-water"
23,2,10,25 Mar 13,"The Gentleman and the Thief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883778/slugterra-2x10-the-gentleman-and-the-thief"
24,2,11,26 Mar 13,"No Exit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883779/slugterra-2x11-no-exit"
25,2,12,27 Mar 13,"The Hard Part","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883780/slugterra-2x12-the-hard-part"
26,2,13,01 Jul 13,"What Lies Beneath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883781/slugterra-2x13-what-lies-beneath"
27,3,1,02 Jul 13,"The Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883787/slugterra-3x01-the-return"
28,3,2,03 Jul 13,"Slugball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883788/slugterra-3x02-slugball"
29,3,3,05 Jul 13,"King of Sling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883789/slugterra-3x03-king-of-sling"
30,3,4,17 Aug 13,"Mission: Improbable","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883790/slugterra-3x04-mission-improbable"
31,3,5,24 Aug 13,"Keys to the Kingdom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883791/slugterra-3x05-keys-to-the-kingdom"
32,3,6,31 Aug 13,"The Thrill of the Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883792/slugterra-3x06-the-thrill-of-the-game"
33,3,7,07 Sep 13,"Lightwell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883793/slugterra-3x07-lightwell"
34,3,8,14 Sep 13,"It Comes by Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883794/slugterra-3x08-it-comes-by-night"
35,3,9,21 Sep 13,"Upgrade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883795/slugterra-3x09-upgrade"
36,3,10,28 Sep 13,"Back To Blakk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883796/slugterra-3x10-back-to-blakk"
37,3,11,05 Oct 13,"Bandoleer of Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883797/slugterra-3x11-bandoleer-of-brothers"
38,3,12,12 Oct 13,"Dark as Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883798/slugterra-3x12-dark-as-night"
39,3,13,15 Oct 13,"Light as Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883799/slugterra-3x13-light-as-day"
40,4,1,17 Jan 16,"The Journey to the Eastern Caverns (Eastern Caverns Part 1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883800/slugterra-4x01-the-journey-to-the-eastern-caverns-eastern-caverns-part-1"
41,4,2,24 Jan 16,"The Great Slug Robbery (Eastern Caverns Part 2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883801/slugterra-4x02-the-great-slug-robbery-eastern-caverns-part-2"
42,4,3,31 Jan 16,"The Tournament of the Underlords (Eastern Caverns Part 3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883802/slugterra-4x03-the-tournament-of-the-underlords-eastern-caverns-part-3"
43,4,4,07 Feb 16,"The Emperor (Eastern Caverns Part 4)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883803/slugterra-4x04-the-emperor-eastern-caverns-part-4"
44,4,5,14 Feb 16,"Second Chances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883804/slugterra-4x05-second-chances"
45,4,6,21 Feb 16,"Get Pronto!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883805/slugterra-4x06-get-pronto"
46,4,7,28 Feb 16,"Stuff of Legend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883806/slugterra-4x07-stuff-of-legend"
47,4,8,22 Mar 16,"Eastern Tech","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883807/slugterra-4x08-eastern-tech"
48,4,9,29 Mar 16,"Slug Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883808/slugterra-4x09-slug-day"
49,4,10,05 Apr 16,"The Fall of the Eastern Champion (The Emperor's Revenge Part 1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883809/slugterra-4x10-the-fall-of-the-eastern-champion-the-emperors-revenge-part-1"
50,4,11,12 Apr 16,"The Lady and the Sword (The Emperor's Revenge Part 2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883810/slugterra-4x11-the-lady-and-the-sword-the-emperors-revenge-part-2"
51,4,12,19 Apr 16,"The Emperor Strikes Back (The Emperor's Revenge Part 3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883812/slugterra-4x12-the-emperor-strikes-back-the-emperors-revenge-part-3"
52,4,13,26 Apr 16,"The Return of the Eastern Champion (The Emperor's Revenge Part 4)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883811/slugterra-4x13-the-return-of-the-eastern-champion-the-emperors-revenge-part-4"
53,5,1,04 Oct 16,"Back on the Shane Gang (Into the Shadows Part 1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883813/slugterra-5x01-back-on-the-shane-gang-into-the-shadows-part-1"
54,5,2,11 Oct 16,"The New Boss (Into the Shadows Part 2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883824/slugterra-5x02-the-new-boss-into-the-shadows-part-2"
55,5,3,18 Oct 16,"Out of the Shadows (Into the Shadows Part 3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048506/slugterra-5x03-out-of-the-shadows-into-the-shadows-part-3"
56,5,4,25 Oct 16,"Ghouls and Monsters (Into the Shadows Part 4)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048507/slugterra-5x04-ghouls-and-monsters-into-the-shadows-part-4"
S03,3,0,30 Mar 14,"Ghoul from Beyond (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883814/slugterra-s03-special-ghoul-from-beyond"
S03,3,0,02 Aug 14,"Return of the Elementals (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883815/slugterra-s03-special-return-of-the-elementals"
S03,3,0,10 Feb 15,"Slug Fu Showdown (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883819/slugterra-s03-special-slug-fu-showdown"