number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Jan 18,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1360106/the-resident-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,22 Jan 18,"Independence Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1360107/the-resident-1x02-independence-day"
3,1,3,29 Jan 18,"Comrades in Arms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1375716/the-resident-1x03-comrades-in-arms"
4,1,4,05 Feb 18,"Identity Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1392133/the-resident-1x04-identity-crisis"
5,1,5,26 Feb 18,"None the Wiser","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1406495/the-resident-1x05-none-the-wiser"
6,1,6,05 Mar 18,"No Matter the Cost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1411106/the-resident-1x06-no-matter-the-cost"
7,1,7,12 Mar 18,"The Elopement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1415588/the-resident-1x07-the-elopement"
8,1,8,19 Mar 18,"Family Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1396772/the-resident-1x08-family-affair"
9,1,9,26 Mar 18,"Lost Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422822/the-resident-1x09-lost-love"
10,1,10,16 Apr 18,"Haunted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1434596/the-resident-1x10-haunted"
11,1,11,23 Apr 18,"And the Nurses Get Screwed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1434597/the-resident-1x11-and-the-nurses-get-screwed"
12,1,12,30 Apr 18,"Rude Awakenings and the Raptor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1440735/the-resident-1x12-rude-awakenings-and-the-raptor"
13,1,13,07 May 18,"Run, Doctor, Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1445176/the-resident-1x13-run-doctor-run"
14,1,14,14 May 18,"Total Eclipse of the Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1434598/the-resident-1x14-total-eclipse-of-the-heart"