number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Sep 09,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161250/accidentally-on-purpose-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,28 Sep 09,"Memento","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161251/accidentally-on-purpose-1x02-memento"
3,1,3,05 Oct 09,"One Night Stand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161252/accidentally-on-purpose-1x03-one-night-stand"
4,1,4,12 Oct 09,"The Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161253/accidentally-on-purpose-1x04-the-date"
5,1,5,19 Oct 09,"The Love Guru","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161254/accidentally-on-purpose-1x05-the-love-guru"
6,1,6,02 Nov 09,"Fight Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161255/accidentally-on-purpose-1x06-fight-club"
7,1,7,09 Nov 09,"The Godfather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161256/accidentally-on-purpose-1x07-the-godfather"
8,1,8,16 Nov 09,"The Third Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161257/accidentally-on-purpose-1x08-the-third-man"
9,1,9,23 Nov 09,"Working Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161258/accidentally-on-purpose-1x09-working-girl"
10,1,10,07 Dec 09,"Class","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161259/accidentally-on-purpose-1x10-class"
11,1,11,14 Dec 09,"It Happened One Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161260/accidentally-on-purpose-1x11-it-happened-one-christmas"
12,1,12,11 Jan 10,"The Odd Couples","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161261/accidentally-on-purpose-1x12-the-odd-couples"
13,1,13,18 Jan 10,"The Rock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161262/accidentally-on-purpose-1x13-the-rock"
14,1,14,01 Feb 10,"Attack of the 50 Foot Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161263/accidentally-on-purpose-1x14-attack-of-the-50-foot-woman"
15,1,15,08 Feb 10,"Back to School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161264/accidentally-on-purpose-1x15-back-to-school"
16,1,16,07 Apr 10,"Face Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161265/accidentally-on-purpose-1x16-face-off"
17,1,17,14 Apr 10,"Speed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161266/accidentally-on-purpose-1x17-speed"
18,1,18,21 Apr 10,"Speed 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161267/accidentally-on-purpose-1x18-speed-2"