number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 May 17,"Episode 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106921/beat-shazam-1x01-episode-1"
2,1,2,01 Jun 17,"Episode 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177058/beat-shazam-1x02-episode-2"
3,1,3,08 Jun 17,"Episode 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177059/beat-shazam-1x03-episode-3"
4,1,4,22 Jun 17,"Episode 4","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1203071/beat-shazam-1x04-episode-4"
5,1,5,29 Jun 17,"Episode 5","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1221440/beat-shazam-1x05-episode-5"
6,1,6,13 Jul 17,"Episode 6","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1237707/beat-shazam-1x06-episode-6"
7,1,7,20 Jul 17,"Episode 7","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1241825/beat-shazam-1x07-episode-7"
8,1,8,27 Jul 17,"Episode 8","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1241826/beat-shazam-1x08-episode-8"
9,1,9,03 Aug 17,"Episode 9","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260431/beat-shazam-1x09-episode-9"
10,1,10,10 Aug 17,"Episode 10","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260433/beat-shazam-1x10-episode-10"
11,1,11,17 Aug 17,"Episode 11","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260437/beat-shazam-1x11-episode-11"
12,1,12,24 Aug 17,"Episode 12","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260438/beat-shazam-1x12-episode-12"
13,1,13,07 Sep 17,"Episode 13","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260439/beat-shazam-1x13-episode-13"
14,1,14,14 Sep 17,"Episode 14","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1284808/beat-shazam-1x14-episode-14"
15,2,1,29 May 18,"Episode 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1430214/beat-shazam-2x01-episode-1"
16,2,2,05 Jun 18,"Episode 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1468415/beat-shazam-2x02-episode-2"
17,2,3,12 Jun 18,"Episode 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1472207/beat-shazam-2x03-episode-3"
18,2,4,19 Jun 18,"Episode 4","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1474262/beat-shazam-2x04-episode-4"
19,2,5,26 Jun 18,"Episode 5","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477478/beat-shazam-2x05-episode-5"
20,2,6,10 Jul 18,"Episode 6","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482702/beat-shazam-2x06-episode-6"
21,2,7,24 Jul 18,"Episode 7","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1492025/beat-shazam-2x07-episode-7"
22,2,8,31 Jul 18,"Episode 8","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495309/beat-shazam-2x08-episode-8"
23,2,9,07 Aug 18,"Episode 9","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1499723/beat-shazam-2x09-episode-9"
24,2,10,14 Aug 18,"Episode 10","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1502669/beat-shazam-2x10-episode-10"
25,2,11,21 Aug 18,"Episode 11","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1508186/beat-shazam-2x11-episode-11"
26,2,12,04 Sep 18,"Episode 12","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1514198/beat-shazam-2x12-episode-12"
27,2,13,11 Sep 18,"Episode 13","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518134/beat-shazam-2x13-episode-13"
28,2,14,18 Sep 18,"Episode 14","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1519586/beat-shazam-2x14-episode-14"
29,3,1,20 May 19,"Teachers Win Big!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629772/beat-shazam-3x01-teachers-win-big"
30,3,2,27 May 19,"Keep the Faith!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1654748/beat-shazam-3x02-keep-the-faith"
31,3,3,03 Jun 19,"Beauty and the Beats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1657721/beat-shazam-3x03-beauty-and-the-beats"
32,3,4,10 Jun 19,"Bi-Coastal Battle Royale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1660406/beat-shazam-3x04-bi-coastal-battle-royale"
33,3,5,17 Jun 19,"#Daddydaughtertime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1662489/beat-shazam-3x05-daddydaughtertime"
34,3,6,24 Jun 19,"Our Most Dominant Team Ever!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665578/beat-shazam-3x06-our-most-dominant-team-ever"
35,3,7,08 Jul 19,"Playing for the Million…Again!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1673121/beat-shazam-3x07-playing-for-the-millionagain"
36,3,8,15 Jul 19,"Lovers, Friends and Flossers!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1675495/beat-shazam-3x08-lovers-friends-and-flossers"
37,3,9,22 Jul 19,"A Game of One Word","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678153/beat-shazam-3x09-a-game-of-one-word"
38,3,10,29 Jul 19,"Southern Fried Shazam!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1680405/beat-shazam-3x10-southern-fried-shazam"
39,3,11,05 Aug 19,"Besties and Big Bros","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1685150/beat-shazam-3x11-besties-and-big-bros"
40,3,12,12 Aug 19,"It's All Riding on Rihanna!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687960/beat-shazam-3x12-its-all-riding-on-rihanna"
41,3,13,19 Aug 19,"Air...Sea…Hawaii","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690410/beat-shazam-3x13-airseahawaii"
S03,3,0,09 Dec 19,"Santa Jamie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1755653/beat-shazam-s03-special-santa-jamie"