number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Sep 03,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161622/run-of-the-house-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,18 Sep 03,"Kiss and Tell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161623/run-of-the-house-1x02-kiss-and-tell"
3,1,3,25 Sep 03,"The Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161624/run-of-the-house-1x03-the-party"
4,1,4,02 Oct 03,"'Twas the Night Before Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161625/run-of-the-house-1x04-twas-the-night-before-homecoming"
5,1,5,09 Oct 03,"When There's Smoke, There's Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161626/run-of-the-house-1x05-when-theres-smoke-theres-fire"
6,1,6,16 Oct 03,"Chris Gets a Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161627/run-of-the-house-1x06-chris-gets-a-job"
7,1,7,23 Oct 03,"Just Like Mom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161628/run-of-the-house-1x07-just-like-mom"
8,1,8,30 Oct 03,"Chris's College Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161629/run-of-the-house-1x08-chriss-college-friends"
9,1,9,06 Nov 03,"Sally's New Boss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161630/run-of-the-house-1x09-sallys-new-boss"
10,1,10,13 Nov 03,"The Education of Chris Franklin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161631/run-of-the-house-1x10-the-education-of-chris-franklin"
11,1,11,20 Nov 03,"Forbidden Fruit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161632/run-of-the-house-1x11-forbidden-fruit"
12,1,12,08 Jan 04,"The Fighting Irish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161633/run-of-the-house-1x12-the-fighting-irish"
13,1,13,15 Jan 04,"Drive My Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161634/run-of-the-house-1x13-drive-my-car"
14,1,14,23 Apr 04,"Undercover Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161635/run-of-the-house-1x14-undercover-brother"
15,1,15,30 Apr 04,"Sixteen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161636/run-of-the-house-1x15-sixteen"
16,1,16,07 May 04,"Signs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161637/run-of-the-house-1x16-signs"