number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Sep 10,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161638/running-wilde-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,28 Sep 10,"Into The Wilde","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161639/running-wilde-1x02-into-the-wilde"
3,1,3,05 Oct 10,"Oil & Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161640/running-wilde-1x03-oil-water"
4,1,4,12 Oct 10,"The Junior Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161641/running-wilde-1x04-the-junior-affair"
5,1,5,19 Oct 10,"The Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161642/running-wilde-1x05-the-party"
6,1,6,09 Nov 10,"Best Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161643/running-wilde-1x06-best-man"
7,1,7,30 Nov 10,"Mental Flaws","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161644/running-wilde-1x07-mental-flaws"
8,1,8,07 Dec 10,"It's a Trade-Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161645/running-wilde-1x08-its-a-trade-off"
9,1,9,26 Dec 10,"One Forward Step","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161646/running-wilde-1x09-one-forward-step"
10,1,10,28 Apr 11,"Jack's Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161647/running-wilde-1x10-jacks-back"
11,1,11,06 May 11,"Alienated","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161648/running-wilde-1x11-alienated"
12,1,12,14 May 11,"The Pre-Nup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161649/running-wilde-1x12-the-pre-nup"
13,1,13,21 May 11,"Basket Cases","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161650/running-wilde-1x13-basket-cases"