number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Jun 13,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13369/devious-maids-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,30 Jun 13,"Setting the Table","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13370/devious-maids-1x02-setting-the-table"
3,1,3,07 Jul 13,"Wiping Away the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13371/devious-maids-1x03-wiping-away-the-past"
4,1,4,14 Jul 13,"Making Your Bed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13372/devious-maids-1x04-making-your-bed"
5,1,5,21 Jul 13,"Taking Out the Trash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13373/devious-maids-1x05-taking-out-the-trash"
6,1,6,28 Jul 13,"Walking the Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13374/devious-maids-1x06-walking-the-dog"
7,1,7,04 Aug 13,"Taking a Message","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13375/devious-maids-1x07-taking-a-message"
8,1,8,11 Aug 13,"Minding the Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13376/devious-maids-1x08-minding-the-baby"
9,1,9,18 Aug 13,"Scrambling the Eggs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13377/devious-maids-1x09-scrambling-the-eggs"
10,1,10,25 Aug 13,"Hanging the Drapes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13378/devious-maids-1x10-hanging-the-drapes"
11,1,11,08 Sep 13,"Cleaning Out the Closet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13379/devious-maids-1x11-cleaning-out-the-closet"
12,1,12,15 Sep 13,"Getting Out the Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13380/devious-maids-1x12-getting-out-the-blood"
13,1,13,22 Sep 13,"Totally Clean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13381/devious-maids-1x13-totally-clean"
14,2,1,20 Apr 14,"An Ideal Husband","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13382/devious-maids-2x01-an-ideal-husband"
15,2,2,27 Apr 14,"The Dark at the Top of the Stairs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13383/devious-maids-2x02-the-dark-at-the-top-of-the-stairs"
16,2,3,04 May 14,"Dangerous Liaisons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13384/devious-maids-2x03-dangerous-liaisons"
17,2,4,11 May 14,"Crimes of the Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13385/devious-maids-2x04-crimes-of-the-heart"
18,2,5,18 May 14,"The Bad Seed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13386/devious-maids-2x05-the-bad-seed"
19,2,6,25 May 14,"Private Lives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13387/devious-maids-2x06-private-lives"
20,2,7,01 Jun 14,"Betrayal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13388/devious-maids-2x07-betrayal"
21,2,8,08 Jun 14,"Night, Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13389/devious-maids-2x08-night-mother"
22,2,9,15 Jun 14,"The Visit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13390/devious-maids-2x09-the-visit"
23,2,10,22 Jun 14,"Long Day's Journey Into Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13391/devious-maids-2x10-long-days-journey-into-night"
24,2,11,29 Jun 14,"You Can't Take It With You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13392/devious-maids-2x11-you-cant-take-it-with-you"
25,2,12,06 Jul 14,"Proof","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13393/devious-maids-2x12-proof"
26,2,13,13 Jul 14,"Look Back in Anger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13394/devious-maids-2x13-look-back-in-anger"
27,3,1,01 Jun 15,"Awakenings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144086/devious-maids-3x01-awakenings"
28,3,2,08 Jun 15,"From Here to Eternity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144087/devious-maids-3x02-from-here-to-eternity"
29,3,3,15 Jun 15,"The Awful Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144295/devious-maids-3x03-the-awful-truth"
30,3,4,22 Jun 15,"Since You Went Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144296/devious-maids-3x04-since-you-went-away"
31,3,5,29 Jun 15,"The Talk of the Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153002/devious-maids-3x05-the-talk-of-the-town"
32,3,6,06 Jul 15,"She Done Him Wrong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155387/devious-maids-3x06-she-done-him-wrong"
33,3,7,13 Jul 15,"The Turning Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155388/devious-maids-3x07-the-turning-point"
34,3,8,20 Jul 15,"Cries and Whispers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155389/devious-maids-3x08-cries-and-whispers"
35,3,9,27 Jul 15,"Bad Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157077/devious-maids-3x09-bad-girl"
36,3,10,03 Aug 15,"Whiplash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157220/devious-maids-3x10-whiplash"
37,3,11,10 Aug 15,"Terms of Endearment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165611/devious-maids-3x11-terms-of-endearment"
38,3,12,17 Aug 15,"Suspicion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167443/devious-maids-3x12-suspicion"
39,3,13,24 Aug 15,"Anatomy of a Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182157/devious-maids-3x13-anatomy-of-a-murder"
40,4,1,06 Jun 16,"Once More Unto the Bleach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/815821/devious-maids-4x01-once-more-unto-the-bleach"
41,4,2,13 Jun 16,"Another One Wipes the Dust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/654142/devious-maids-4x02-another-one-wipes-the-dust"
42,4,3,20 Jun 16,"War and Grease","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/654143/devious-maids-4x03-war-and-grease"
43,4,4,27 Jun 16,"Sweeping With the Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/654144/devious-maids-4x04-sweeping-with-the-enemy"
44,4,5,04 Jul 16,"A Time to Spill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/654145/devious-maids-4x05-a-time-to-spill"
45,4,6,11 Jul 16,"The Maid Who Knew Too Much","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/654146/devious-maids-4x06-the-maid-who-knew-too-much"
46,4,7,18 Jul 16,"Blood, Sweat, and Smears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/654147/devious-maids-4x07-blood-sweat-and-smears"
47,4,8,25 Jul 16,"I Saw the Shine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/654148/devious-maids-4x08-i-saw-the-shine"
48,4,9,01 Aug 16,"Much Ado About Buffing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/757237/devious-maids-4x09-much-ado-about-buffing"
49,4,10,08 Aug 16,"Grime and Punishment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/757238/devious-maids-4x10-grime-and-punishment"