number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Apr 12,"Subway: McKinney & WDCW","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161664/the-pitch-1x01-subway-mckinney-wdcw"
2,1,2,30 Apr 12,"Waste Management","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161665/the-pitch-1x02-waste-management"
3,1,3,07 May 12,"Clockwork: The Hive & FKM","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161666/the-pitch-1x03-clockwork-the-hive-fkm"
4,1,4,13 May 12,"Popchips: Conversation & Boone Oakley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161667/the-pitch-1x04-popchips-conversation-boone-oakley"
5,1,5,20 May 12,"Frangelico: The Ad Store & Kovel/Fuller","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161668/the-pitch-1x05-frangelico-the-ad-store-kovelfuller"
6,1,6,27 May 12,"JDRF: Muse & Bozell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161669/the-pitch-1x06-jdrf-muse-bozell"
7,1,7,03 Jun 12,"C. Wonder: WomenKind & DIGO","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161670/the-pitch-1x07-c-wonder-womenkind-digo"
8,1,8,10 Jun 12,"Autograph Collection, Marriott International: Jones Advertising & Bandujo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161671/the-pitch-1x08-autograph-collection-marriott-international-jones-advertising-bandujo"
9,2,1,15 Aug 13,"College Hunks Hauling Junk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161672/the-pitch-2x01-college-hunks-hauling-junk"
10,2,2,22 Aug 13,"Bliss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161673/the-pitch-2x02-bliss"
11,2,3,29 Aug 13,"SquareTrade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161674/the-pitch-2x03-squaretrade"
12,2,4,05 Sep 13,"Tommy Bahama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161675/the-pitch-2x04-tommy-bahama"
13,2,5,12 Sep 13,"Little Caesars Pizza","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161676/the-pitch-2x05-little-caesars-pizza"
14,2,6,19 Sep 13,"Gibson Brands","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161677/the-pitch-2x06-gibson-brands"
15,2,7,26 Sep 13,"1-800-FLOWERS.com","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161678/the-pitch-2x07-1-800-flowerscom"
16,2,8,03 Oct 13,"The Fuller Brush Company","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161679/the-pitch-2x08-the-fuller-brush-company"