number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Dec 09,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161680/the-sing-off-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,15 Dec 09,"Big Hits & Guilty Pleasures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161681/the-sing-off-1x02-big-hits-guilty-pleasures"
3,1,3,16 Dec 09,"Superstar Medley, Judges' Challenge & Songs Of Hope","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161682/the-sing-off-1x03-superstar-medley-judges-challenge-songs-of-hope"
4,1,4,21 Dec 09,"The Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161683/the-sing-off-1x04-the-finale"
5,2,1,06 Dec 10,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161684/the-sing-off-2x01-episode-1"
6,2,2,08 Dec 10,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161685/the-sing-off-2x02-episode-2"
7,2,3,13 Dec 10,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161686/the-sing-off-2x03-episode-3"
8,2,4,15 Dec 10,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161687/the-sing-off-2x04-episode-4"
9,2,5,20 Dec 10,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161688/the-sing-off-2x05-episode-5"
10,3,1,19 Sep 11,"Season Premiere Part I","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161689/the-sing-off-3x01-season-premiere-part-i"
11,3,2,26 Sep 11,"Season Premiere Part II","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161690/the-sing-off-3x02-season-premiere-part-ii"
12,3,3,03 Oct 11,"Radio Hits & 60's Classics: Part I","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161691/the-sing-off-3x03-radio-hits-60s-classics-part-i"
13,3,4,10 Oct 11,"Radio Hits & 60's Classics: Part II","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161692/the-sing-off-3x04-radio-hits-60s-classics-part-ii"
14,3,5,17 Oct 11,"Top 10 Groups: Guilty Pleasure Music","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161693/the-sing-off-3x05-top-10-groups-guilty-pleasure-music"
15,3,6,24 Oct 11,"Top 8 Groups: Hip-hop Hits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161694/the-sing-off-3x06-top-8-groups-hip-hop-hits"
16,3,7,31 Oct 11,"Top 7 Groups: Superstar Medleys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161695/the-sing-off-3x07-top-7-groups-superstar-medleys"
17,3,8,07 Nov 11,"Top 6 Groups: Rocking out & Goin' Country","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161696/the-sing-off-3x08-top-6-groups-rocking-out-goin-country"
18,3,9,14 Nov 11,"Top 5 Groups: The Rhythm & Blues Revue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161697/the-sing-off-3x09-top-5-groups-the-rhythm-blues-revue"
19,3,10,21 Nov 11,"America Votes: Group Mastermixes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161698/the-sing-off-3x10-america-votes-group-mastermixes"
20,3,11,28 Nov 11,"Live Finale: Top 3 Finalists","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161699/the-sing-off-3x11-live-finale-top-3-finalists"
21,3,12,05 Dec 11,"A Sing-Off Christmas (LIVE)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161700/the-sing-off-3x12-a-sing-off-christmas-live"
22,4,1,09 Dec 13,"The Sing Off Is Back!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161701/the-sing-off-4x01-the-sing-off-is-back"
23,4,2,11 Dec 13,"Party Anthems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161702/the-sing-off-4x02-party-anthems"
24,4,3,12 Dec 13,"# 1 Hits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161703/the-sing-off-4x03-1-hits"
25,4,4,16 Dec 13,"My Generation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161704/the-sing-off-4x04-my-generation"
26,4,5,18 Dec 13,"Movie Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161705/the-sing-off-4x05-movie-night"
27,4,6,19 Dec 13,"Judge's Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161706/the-sing-off-4x06-judges-choice"
28,4,7,23 Dec 13,"4th Season Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161707/the-sing-off-4x07-4th-season-finale"
S04,4,0,17 Dec 14,"Holiday Edition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161708/the-sing-off-s04-special-holiday-edition"