number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Jun 07,"Iguanodon and R.I. Mermaid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161803/destination-truth-1x01-iguanodon-and-ri-mermaid"
2,1,2,13 Jun 07,"Thia Haunting and Naga","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161804/destination-truth-1x02-thia-haunting-and-naga"
3,1,3,20 Jun 07,"Ropen and El Chupacabra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161805/destination-truth-1x03-ropen-and-el-chupacabra"
4,1,4,27 Jun 07,"Big Foot and Nahuelito","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161806/destination-truth-1x04-big-foot-and-nahuelito"
5,1,5,11 Jul 07,"Mamlambo and Tokeloshe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161807/destination-truth-1x05-mamlambo-and-tokeloshe"
6,1,6,18 Jul 07,"Lobizon and Pombero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161808/destination-truth-1x06-lobizon-and-pombero"
7,2,1,05 Mar 08,"Yeti","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161809/destination-truth-2x01-yeti"
8,2,2,12 Mar 08,"Haunted Island / Deathworm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161810/destination-truth-2x02-haunted-island-deathworm"
9,2,3,19 Mar 08,"Wild Man / Swamp Dinosaur","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161811/destination-truth-2x03-wild-man-swamp-dinosaur"
10,2,4,26 Mar 08,"Sea Monster / Bat Demon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161812/destination-truth-2x04-sea-monster-bat-demon"
11,2,5,02 Apr 08,"Flying Dinosaur / Sloth Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161813/destination-truth-2x05-flying-dinosaur-sloth-monster"
12,2,6,09 Apr 08,"Giant Anaconda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161814/destination-truth-2x06-giant-anaconda"
13,2,7,03 Sep 08,"Yowie / Haunted Mosque","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161815/destination-truth-2x07-yowie-haunted-mosque"
14,2,8,10 Sep 08,"Orang Pendek / Worm Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161816/destination-truth-2x08-orang-pendek-worm-monster"
15,2,9,17 Sep 08,"Haunted Cave / Burrunjor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161817/destination-truth-2x09-haunted-cave-burrunjor"
16,2,10,24 Sep 08,"Ahool / Pinatubo Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161818/destination-truth-2x10-ahool-pinatubo-monster"
17,2,11,01 Oct 08,"Haunted Forest / Aswang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161819/destination-truth-2x11-haunted-forest-aswang"
18,2,12,08 Oct 08,"Issie / Icelandic Elves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161820/destination-truth-2x12-issie-icelandic-elves"
19,2,13,15 Oct 08,"Ninki Nanka / Kikiyaon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161821/destination-truth-2x13-ninki-nanka-kikiyaon"
20,3,1,09 Sep 09,"Haunted Forest / Alux","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161822/destination-truth-3x01-haunted-forest-alux"
21,3,2,16 Sep 09,"Island of the Dolls / Lusca","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161823/destination-truth-3x02-island-of-the-dolls-lusca"
22,3,3,23 Sep 09,"King Tut's Curse / Swamp Ape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161824/destination-truth-3x03-king-tuts-curse-swamp-ape"
23,3,4,30 Sep 09,"Ghosts of Chernobyl / Sal'awa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161825/destination-truth-3x04-ghosts-of-chernobyl-salawa"
24,3,5,07 Oct 09,"Alien Mummies / Van Lake Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161826/destination-truth-3x05-alien-mummies-van-lake-monster"
25,3,6,14 Oct 09,"Chullachaqui / Bermuda Triangle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161827/destination-truth-3x06-chullachaqui-bermuda-triangle"
26,3,7,21 Oct 09,"Haunted Lost City / Thunderbird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161828/destination-truth-3x07-haunted-lost-city-thunderbird"
27,3,8,28 Oct 09,"Werewolf / Arica Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161829/destination-truth-3x08-werewolf-arica-monster"
28,3,9,04 Nov 09,"Bhutan Yeti","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161830/destination-truth-3x09-bhutan-yeti"
29,3,10,17 Mar 10,"Ghosts of Masada / The Leprechaun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161831/destination-truth-3x10-ghosts-of-masada-the-leprechaun"
30,3,11,24 Mar 10,"Ghosts of the Great Wall / Israeli Mermaid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161832/destination-truth-3x11-ghosts-of-the-great-wall-israeli-mermaid"
31,3,12,31 Mar 10,"The Jersey Devil / The Yeren","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161833/destination-truth-3x12-the-jersey-devil-the-yeren"
32,3,13,07 Apr 10,"Haunted Mining Town / The Taniwha","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161834/destination-truth-3x13-haunted-mining-town-the-taniwha"
33,3,14,14 Apr 10,"Ghosts of Petra / The Lizard Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161835/destination-truth-3x14-ghosts-of-petra-the-lizard-man"
34,3,15,21 Apr 10,"Spirits of Easter Island / The Moa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161836/destination-truth-3x15-spirits-of-easter-island-the-moa"
35,4,1,09 Sep 10,"Poltergeists of Pompeii / Nandi Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161837/destination-truth-4x01-poltergeists-of-pompeii-nandi-beast"
36,4,2,16 Sep 10,"Spirits of Angkor Wat / Canadian Lake Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161838/destination-truth-4x02-spirits-of-angkor-wat-canadian-lake-monster"
37,4,3,23 Sep 10,"Ghosts of Haboro / Mngwa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161839/destination-truth-4x03-ghosts-of-haboro-mngwa"
38,4,4,30 Sep 10,"Ghost Fleet / Japanese River Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161840/destination-truth-4x04-ghost-fleet-japanese-river-monster"
39,4,5,07 Oct 10,"Siberian Snowman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161841/destination-truth-4x05-siberian-snowman"
40,4,6,14 Oct 10,"Ghosts of Menengai Crater / Kalanoro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161842/destination-truth-4x06-ghosts-of-menengai-crater-kalanoro"
41,4,7,21 Oct 10,"Haunted Island Ruins / Moroccan Succubus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161843/destination-truth-4x07-haunted-island-ruins-moroccan-succubus"
42,4,8,28 Oct 10,"Guam Zombies / Fangalobolo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161844/destination-truth-4x08-guam-zombies-fangalobolo"
43,4,9,17 Mar 11,"Live from Ireland: The Search for the Banshee Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161845/destination-truth-4x09-live-from-ireland-the-search-for-the-banshee-ghost"
44,4,10,22 Mar 11,"Haunted Island Prison / Ucumar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161846/destination-truth-4x10-haunted-island-prison-ucumar"
45,4,11,29 Mar 11,"Sandstorm Spirits / Cerro Azul Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161847/destination-truth-4x11-sandstorm-spirits-cerro-azul-monster"
46,4,12,05 Apr 11,"Jungle Temple Ghosts / Namibian Night Stalker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161848/destination-truth-4x12-jungle-temple-ghosts-namibian-night-stalker"
47,4,13,12 Apr 11,"Thai Tree People / Aiya Napa Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161849/destination-truth-4x13-thai-tree-people-aiya-napa-monster"
48,4,14,19 Apr 11,"Ghosts of Antarctica","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161850/destination-truth-4x14-ghosts-of-antarctica"
49,5,1,10 Jul 12,"Vietnam's Bigfoot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161851/destination-truth-5x01-vietnams-bigfoot"
50,5,2,10 Jul 12,"Return to the Haunted Forest / Belize Goblin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161852/destination-truth-5x02-return-to-the-haunted-forest-belize-goblin"
51,5,3,17 Jul 12,"Ghosts of Cannibal Village / Kapre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161853/destination-truth-5x03-ghosts-of-cannibal-village-kapre"
52,5,4,24 Jul 12,"Alien Invaders / Swedish Lake Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161854/destination-truth-5x04-alien-invaders-swedish-lake-monster"
53,5,5,31 Jul 12,"Spirits of Tikal / Creature from the Black Lagoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161855/destination-truth-5x05-spirits-of-tikal-creature-from-the-black-lagoon"
54,5,6,07 Aug 12,"Vampire Monsters / Island of the Damned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161856/destination-truth-5x06-vampire-monsters-island-of-the-damned"
55,5,7,14 Aug 12,"Hanging Coffins / Kazakh Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161857/destination-truth-5x07-hanging-coffins-kazakh-monster"