number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Nov 13,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13396/almost-human-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,18 Nov 13,"Skin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13397/almost-human-1x02-skin"
3,1,3,25 Nov 13,"Are You Receiving?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13398/almost-human-1x03-are-you-receiving"
4,1,4,02 Dec 13,"The Bends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13399/almost-human-1x04-the-bends"
5,1,5,09 Dec 13,"Blood Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13400/almost-human-1x05-blood-brothers"
6,1,6,16 Dec 13,"Arrhythmia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13401/almost-human-1x06-arrhythmia"
7,1,7,06 Jan 14,"Simon Says","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13402/almost-human-1x07-simon-says"
8,1,8,13 Jan 14,"You Are Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13403/almost-human-1x08-you-are-here"
9,1,9,03 Feb 14,"Unbound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13404/almost-human-1x09-unbound"
10,1,10,10 Feb 14,"Perception","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13405/almost-human-1x10-perception"
11,1,11,17 Feb 14,"Disrupt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13406/almost-human-1x11-disrupt"
12,1,12,24 Feb 14,"Beholder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13407/almost-human-1x12-beholder"
13,1,13,03 Mar 14,"Straw Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13408/almost-human-1x13-straw-man"