number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jun 15,"Quantum Jump","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162178/deutschland-83-1x01-quantum-jump"
2,1,2,24 Jun 15,"Brave Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/180577/deutschland-83-1x02-brave-guy"
3,1,3,01 Jul 15,"Atlantic Lion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/180578/deutschland-83-1x03-atlantic-lion"
4,1,4,08 Jul 15,"Northern Wedding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/180579/deutschland-83-1x04-northern-wedding"
5,1,5,15 Jul 15,"Cold Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/180580/deutschland-83-1x05-cold-fire"
6,1,6,22 Jul 15,"Brandy Station","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/180581/deutschland-83-1x06-brandy-station"
7,1,7,29 Jul 15,"Bold Guard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/180582/deutschland-83-1x07-bold-guard"
8,1,8,05 Aug 15,"Able Archer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185561/deutschland-83-1x08-able-archer"
9,2,1,19 Oct 18,"What Have You Done for Me Lately?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1511678/deutschland-83-2x01-what-have-you-done-for-me-lately"
10,2,4,09 Nov 18,"Don't Leave Me This Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1511679/deutschland-83-2x04-dont-leave-me-this-way"
11,2,7,30 Nov 18,"Walk This Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1511680/deutschland-83-2x07-walk-this-way"