number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Oct 16,"The Cena House Rules","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901339/total-bellas-1x01-the-cena-house-rules"
2,1,2,12 Oct 16,"Quickie Fix","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901611/total-bellas-1x02-quickie-fix"
3,1,3,19 Oct 16,"Who's the Boss?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901612/total-bellas-1x03-whos-the-boss"
4,1,4,26 Oct 16,"Bryan's Breaking Point","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901613/total-bellas-1x04-bryans-breaking-point"
5,1,5,02 Nov 16,"Bella Family Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901614/total-bellas-1x05-bella-family-secrets"
6,1,6,09 Nov 16,"Wedding Mania","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901615/total-bellas-1x06-wedding-mania"
7,2,1,06 Sep 17,"A Desert Dilemma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258213/total-bellas-2x01-a-desert-dilemma"
8,2,2,13 Sep 17,"Marital Mayhem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1273855/total-bellas-2x02-marital-mayhem"
9,2,3,20 Sep 17,"Who's Your Mama?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1273856/total-bellas-2x03-whos-your-mama"
10,2,4,27 Sep 17,"Power Struggle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1273857/total-bellas-2x04-power-struggle"
11,2,5,04 Oct 17,"Wine About It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1273858/total-bellas-2x05-wine-about-it"
12,2,6,11 Oct 17,"The Wrong Move","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1273859/total-bellas-2x06-the-wrong-move"
13,2,7,18 Oct 17,"Countdown to Mania","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275605/total-bellas-2x07-countdown-to-mania"
14,2,8,25 Oct 17,"Bella-Mania","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275606/total-bellas-2x08-bella-mania"
15,3,1,20 May 18,"Have You Cena?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1440736/total-bellas-3x01-have-you-cena"
16,3,2,27 May 18,"What to Expect When You're Not Expecting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1464322/total-bellas-3x02-what-to-expect-when-youre-not-expecting"
17,3,3,03 Jun 18,"What Comes Up, Must Go Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1468254/total-bellas-3x03-what-comes-up-must-go-down"
18,3,4,10 Jun 18,"The Bella Comeback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1474452/total-bellas-3x04-the-bella-comeback"
19,3,5,17 Jun 18,"Make Up or Break Up?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1476509/total-bellas-3x05-make-up-or-break-up"
20,3,6,24 Jun 18,"Once Again the Future Mrs. Cena","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477993/total-bellas-3x06-once-again-the-future-mrs-cena"
21,3,7,08 Jul 18,"Save the Date 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482324/total-bellas-3x07-save-the-date-3"
22,3,8,15 Jul 18,"A Bella Bachelorette","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1493628/total-bellas-3x08-a-bella-bachelorette"
23,3,9,22 Jul 18,"Paris Bachelorette Part Deux","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1493629/total-bellas-3x09-paris-bachelorette-part-deux"
24,3,10,29 Jul 18,"Follow Your Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1502412/total-bellas-3x10-follow-your-heart"
25,4,1,13 Jan 19,"Bellas Are Back in Action","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1572480/total-bellas-4x01-bellas-are-back-in-action"
26,4,2,20 Jan 19,"Bellas and the City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1591086/total-bellas-4x02-bellas-and-the-city"
27,4,3,27 Jan 19,"Troublemaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1598581/total-bellas-4x03-troublemaker"
28,4,4,10 Feb 19,"It's My Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1599391/total-bellas-4x04-its-my-life"
29,4,5,17 Feb 19,"The Big Mistake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1605989/total-bellas-4x05-the-big-mistake"
30,4,6,24 Feb 19,"The First Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606549/total-bellas-4x06-the-first-date"
31,4,7,03 Mar 19,"When a Good Girl's Gone Bad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613358/total-bellas-4x07-when-a-good-girls-gone-bad"
32,4,8,10 Mar 19,"Road to Evolution","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1616874/total-bellas-4x08-road-to-evolution"
33,4,9,17 Mar 19,"Women Take Center Stage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1619334/total-bellas-4x09-women-take-center-stage"
34,4,10,24 Mar 19,"The Evolution Of The Bellas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1619335/total-bellas-4x10-the-evolution-of-the-bellas"
35,5,1,02 Apr 20,"Brave New Bellas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1798454/total-bellas-5x01-brave-new-bellas"
36,5,2,09 Apr 20,"The Book Of Bella","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822312/total-bellas-5x02-the-book-of-bella"
37,5,3,16 Apr 20,"Bellas Without Borders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1826644/total-bellas-5x03-bellas-without-borders"
38,5,4,23 Apr 20,"Playing Favorites","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1826645/total-bellas-5x04-playing-favorites"
39,5,5,30 Apr 20,"BellaVision","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1826646/total-bellas-5x05-bellavision"
40,5,6,07 May 20,"Salsa Caliente","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1826647/total-bellas-5x06-salsa-caliente"
41,5,7,14 May 20,"Bella Vs. Bella","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1826648/total-bellas-5x07-bella-vs-bella"
42,5,8,21 May 20,"Off the Deep End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1826649/total-bellas-5x08-off-the-deep-end"
43,5,9,28 May 20,"Sweat It Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1826650/total-bellas-5x09-sweat-it-out"
44,5,10,04 Jun 20,"The Proposal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1826651/total-bellas-5x10-the-proposal"
45,5,11,11 Jun 20,"Babies on Board","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1876932/total-bellas-5x11-babies-on-board"
46,6,1,12 Nov 20,"Bella Baby Bumps","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1962346/total-bellas-6x01-bella-baby-bumps"
47,6,2,19 Nov 20,"Bellas Break Free","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965585/total-bellas-6x02-bellas-break-free"
48,6,3,03 Dec 20,"A Bella Babymoon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1973212/total-bellas-6x03-a-bella-babymoon"
49,6,4,10 Dec 20,"A Bella Babyshower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1977872/total-bellas-6x04-a-bella-babyshower"