number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 May 92,"Dark Knight (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162482/forever-knight-1x01-dark-knight-1"
2,1,2,06 May 92,"Dark Knight: The Second Chapter (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162483/forever-knight-1x02-dark-knight-the-second-chapter-2"
3,1,3,12 May 92,"For I Have Sinned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162484/forever-knight-1x03-for-i-have-sinned"
4,1,4,19 May 92,"Last Act","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162485/forever-knight-1x04-last-act"
5,1,5,26 May 92,"Dance By The Light Of The Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162486/forever-knight-1x05-dance-by-the-light-of-the-moon"
6,1,6,09 Jun 92,"Dying to Know You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162487/forever-knight-1x06-dying-to-know-you"
7,1,7,04 Aug 92,"False Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162488/forever-knight-1x07-false-witness"
8,1,8,11 Aug 92,"Cherry Blossoms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162489/forever-knight-1x08-cherry-blossoms"
9,1,9,15 Sep 92,"I Will Repay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162490/forever-knight-1x09-i-will-repay"
10,1,10,22 Sep 92,"Dead Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162491/forever-knight-1x10-dead-air"
11,1,11,29 Sep 92,"Hunters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162492/forever-knight-1x11-hunters"
12,1,12,06 Oct 92,"Dead Issue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162493/forever-knight-1x12-dead-issue"
13,1,13,13 Oct 92,"Father Figure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162494/forever-knight-1x13-father-figure"
14,1,14,27 Oct 92,"Spin Doctor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162495/forever-knight-1x14-spin-doctor"
15,1,15,10 Nov 92,"Dying for Fame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162496/forever-knight-1x15-dying-for-fame"
16,1,16,17 Nov 92,"Only the Lonely","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162497/forever-knight-1x16-only-the-lonely"
17,1,17,24 Nov 92,"Unreality TV","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162498/forever-knight-1x17-unreality-tv"
18,1,18,01 Dec 92,"Feeding the Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162499/forever-knight-1x18-feeding-the-beast"
19,1,19,09 Feb 93,"If Looks Could Kill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162500/forever-knight-1x19-if-looks-could-kill"
20,1,20,16 Feb 93,"Fatal Mistake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162501/forever-knight-1x20-fatal-mistake"
21,1,21,23 Feb 93,"1966","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162502/forever-knight-1x21-1966"
22,1,22,02 Mar 93,"Love You to Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162503/forever-knight-1x22-love-you-to-death"
23,2,1,17 Sep 94,"Killer Instinct","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162504/forever-knight-2x01-killer-instinct"
24,2,2,24 Sep 94,"A Fate Worse Than Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162505/forever-knight-2x02-a-fate-worse-than-death"
25,2,3,26 Sep 94,"Stranger Than Fiction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162506/forever-knight-2x03-stranger-than-fiction"
26,2,4,03 Oct 94,"Forward into the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162507/forever-knight-2x04-forward-into-the-past"
27,2,5,10 Oct 94,"Hunted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162508/forever-knight-2x05-hunted"
28,2,6,17 Oct 94,"Faithful Followers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162509/forever-knight-2x06-faithful-followers"
29,2,7,24 Oct 94,"Father's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162510/forever-knight-2x07-fathers-day"
30,2,8,31 Oct 94,"Undue Process","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162511/forever-knight-2x08-undue-process"
31,2,9,07 Nov 94,"Bad Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162512/forever-knight-2x09-bad-blood"
32,2,10,14 Nov 94,"Can't Run, Can't Hide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162513/forever-knight-2x10-cant-run-cant-hide"
33,2,11,26 Nov 94,"Capital Offense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162514/forever-knight-2x11-capital-offense"
34,2,12,21 Jan 95,"Amateur Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162515/forever-knight-2x12-amateur-night"
35,2,13,28 Jan 95,"Beyond the Law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162516/forever-knight-2x13-beyond-the-law"
36,2,14,04 Feb 95,"The Fix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162517/forever-knight-2x14-the-fix"
37,2,15,11 Feb 95,"Be My Valentime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162518/forever-knight-2x15-be-my-valentime"
38,2,16,18 Feb 95,"The Fire Inside","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162519/forever-knight-2x16-the-fire-inside"
39,2,17,25 Feb 95,"Blood Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162520/forever-knight-2x17-blood-money"
40,2,18,22 Apr 95,"Partners of the Month","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162521/forever-knight-2x18-partners-of-the-month"
41,2,19,29 Apr 95,"Queen of Harps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162522/forever-knight-2x19-queen-of-harps"
42,2,20,06 May 95,"A More Permanent Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162523/forever-knight-2x20-a-more-permanent-hell"
43,2,21,13 May 95,"The Code","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162524/forever-knight-2x21-the-code"
44,2,22,20 May 95,"Curiouser and Curiouser","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162525/forever-knight-2x22-curiouser-and-curiouser"
45,2,23,08 Jul 95,"Near Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162526/forever-knight-2x23-near-death"
46,2,24,15 Jul 95,"Baby Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162527/forever-knight-2x24-baby-baby"
47,2,25,22 Jul 95,"Close Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162528/forever-knight-2x25-close-call"
48,2,26,29 Jul 95,"Crazy Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162529/forever-knight-2x26-crazy-love"
49,3,1,11 Sep 95,"Black Buddha (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162530/forever-knight-3x01-black-buddha-1"
50,3,2,18 Sep 95,"Black Buddha (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162531/forever-knight-3x02-black-buddha-2"
51,3,3,25 Sep 95,"Outside the Lines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162532/forever-knight-3x03-outside-the-lines"
52,3,4,07 Oct 95,"Blackwing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162533/forever-knight-3x04-blackwing"
53,3,5,14 Oct 95,"Blind Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162534/forever-knight-3x05-blind-faith"
54,3,6,21 Oct 95,"My Boyfriend is a Vampire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162535/forever-knight-3x06-my-boyfriend-is-a-vampire"
55,3,7,28 Oct 95,"Hearts of Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162536/forever-knight-3x07-hearts-of-darkness"
56,3,8,04 Nov 95,"Trophy Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162537/forever-knight-3x08-trophy-girl"
57,3,9,11 Nov 95,"Let No Man Tear Asunder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162538/forever-knight-3x09-let-no-man-tear-asunder"
58,3,10,18 Nov 95,"Night in Question","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162539/forever-knight-3x10-night-in-question"
59,3,11,25 Nov 95,"Sons of Belial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162540/forever-knight-3x11-sons-of-belial"
60,3,12,24 Dec 95,"Strings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162541/forever-knight-3x12-strings"
61,3,13,31 Dec 95,"Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162542/forever-knight-3x13-fever"
62,3,14,11 Jan 96,"Dead of Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162543/forever-knight-3x14-dead-of-night"
63,3,15,18 Jan 96,"The Games Vampires Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162544/forever-knight-3x15-the-games-vampires-play"
64,3,16,05 Feb 96,"The Human Factor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162545/forever-knight-3x16-the-human-factor"
65,3,17,12 Feb 96,"Avenging Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162546/forever-knight-3x17-avenging-angel"
66,3,18,14 Feb 96,"Fallen Idol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162547/forever-knight-3x18-fallen-idol"
67,3,19,27 Apr 96,"Jane Doe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162548/forever-knight-3x19-jane-doe"
68,3,20,03 May 96,"Francesca","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162549/forever-knight-3x20-francesca"
69,3,21,11 May 96,"Ashes to Ashes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162550/forever-knight-3x21-ashes-to-ashes"
70,3,22,17 May 96,"Last Knight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162551/forever-knight-3x22-last-knight"
S01,1,0,20 Aug 89,"Nick Knight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162552/forever-knight-s01-special-nick-knight"