number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Jul 00,"What Ralph Left Behind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162553/the-huntress-1x01-what-ralph-left-behind"
2,1,2,02 Aug 00,"The Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162554/the-huntress-1x02-the-kid"
3,1,3,09 Aug 00,"Springing Tiny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162555/the-huntress-1x03-springing-tiny"
4,1,4,16 Aug 00,"Scattered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162556/the-huntress-1x04-scattered"
5,1,5,23 Aug 00,"Surprise Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162557/the-huntress-1x05-surprise-party"
6,1,6,13 Sep 00,"Bad Boys & Why We Love Them","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162558/the-huntress-1x06-bad-boys-why-we-love-them"
7,1,7,20 Sep 00,"Kidnapped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162559/the-huntress-1x07-kidnapped"
8,1,8,27 Sep 00,"Partners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162560/the-huntress-1x08-partners"
9,1,9,07 Jan 01,"Black Widow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162561/the-huntress-1x09-black-widow"
10,1,10,14 Jan 01,"The Two Mr. Thorsons (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162562/the-huntress-1x10-the-two-mr-thorsons-1"
11,1,11,21 Jan 01,"The Two Mr. Thorsons (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162563/the-huntress-1x11-the-two-mr-thorsons-2"
12,1,12,04 Feb 01,"Smartest Guy in the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162564/the-huntress-1x12-smartest-guy-in-the-world"
13,1,13,11 Feb 01,"Run Ricky Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162565/the-huntress-1x13-run-ricky-run"
14,1,14,18 Feb 01,"Generations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162566/the-huntress-1x14-generations"
15,1,15,25 Feb 01,"Who are You?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162567/the-huntress-1x15-who-are-you"
16,1,16,04 Mar 01,"Family Therapy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162568/the-huntress-1x16-family-therapy"
17,1,17,03 Jun 01,"Busted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162569/the-huntress-1x17-busted"
18,1,18,10 Jun 01,"Undercover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162570/the-huntress-1x18-undercover"
19,1,19,17 Jun 01,"Ah, Wilderness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162571/the-huntress-1x19-ah-wilderness"
20,1,20,24 Jun 01,"Spooked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162572/the-huntress-1x20-spooked"
21,1,21,01 Jul 01,"Diva","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162573/the-huntress-1x21-diva"
22,1,22,08 Jul 01,"Showdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162574/the-huntress-1x22-showdown"
23,1,23,15 Jul 01,"Now You See Him","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162575/the-huntress-1x23-now-you-see-him"
24,1,24,22 Jul 01,"Basic Maternal Instinct","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162576/the-huntress-1x24-basic-maternal-instinct"
25,1,25,29 Jul 01,"With Great Power","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162577/the-huntress-1x25-with-great-power"
26,1,26,12 Aug 01,"The Quest (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162578/the-huntress-1x26-the-quest-1"
27,1,27,19 Aug 01,"The Quest (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162579/the-huntress-1x27-the-quest-2"
28,1,28,09 Sep 01,"D & B, Inc.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162580/the-huntress-1x28-d-b-inc"
S01,1,0,07 Mar 00,"The Huntress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162581/the-huntress-s01-special-the-huntress"