number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 98,"Shanghai Express","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162960/martial-law-1x01-shanghai-express"
2,1,2,03 Oct 98,"Diamond Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162961/martial-law-1x02-diamond-fever"
3,1,3,10 Oct 98,"Dead Ringers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162962/martial-law-1x03-dead-ringers"
4,1,4,17 Oct 98,"Funny Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162963/martial-law-1x04-funny-money"
5,1,5,24 Oct 98,"Cop Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162964/martial-law-1x05-cop-out"
6,1,6,31 Oct 98,"Extreme Measures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162965/martial-law-1x06-extreme-measures"
7,1,7,07 Nov 98,"Trackdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162966/martial-law-1x07-trackdown"
8,1,8,14 Nov 98,"Take Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162967/martial-law-1x08-take-out"
9,1,9,21 Nov 98,"How Sammo Got His Groove Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162968/martial-law-1x09-how-sammo-got-his-groove-back"
10,1,10,12 Dec 98,"Bad Seed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162969/martial-law-1x10-bad-seed"
11,1,11,19 Dec 98,"Lock-Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162970/martial-law-1x11-lock-up"
12,1,12,09 Jan 99,"Painted Faces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162971/martial-law-1x12-painted-faces"
13,1,13,23 Jan 99,"Substitutes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162972/martial-law-1x13-substitutes"
14,1,14,06 Feb 99,"Wild Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162973/martial-law-1x14-wild-life"
15,1,15,13 Feb 99,"Breakout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162974/martial-law-1x15-breakout"
16,1,16,20 Feb 99,"Captive Hearts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162975/martial-law-1x16-captive-hearts"
17,1,17,27 Feb 99,"Trifecta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162976/martial-law-1x17-trifecta"
18,1,18,20 Mar 99,"Big Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162977/martial-law-1x18-big-trouble"
19,1,19,27 Mar 99,"Nitro Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162978/martial-law-1x19-nitro-man"
20,1,20,24 Apr 99,"Red Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162979/martial-law-1x20-red-storm"
21,1,21,01 May 99,"Requiem (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162980/martial-law-1x21-requiem-1"
22,1,22,08 May 99,"End Game (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162981/martial-law-1x22-end-game-2"
23,2,1,25 Sep 99,"Sammo Blammo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162982/martial-law-2x01-sammo-blammo"
24,2,2,02 Oct 99,"Thieves Among Thieves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162983/martial-law-2x02-thieves-among-thieves"
25,2,3,09 Oct 99,"This Shogun for Hire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162984/martial-law-2x03-this-shogun-for-hire"
26,2,4,16 Oct 99,"24 Hours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162985/martial-law-2x04-24-hours"
27,2,5,23 Oct 99,"90 Million Reasons to Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162986/martial-law-2x05-90-million-reasons-to-die"
28,2,6,30 Oct 99,"My Man Sammo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162987/martial-law-2x06-my-man-sammo"
29,2,7,06 Nov 99,"The Friendly Skies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162988/martial-law-2x07-the-friendly-skies"
30,2,8,13 Nov 99,"Call of the Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162989/martial-law-2x08-call-of-the-wild"
31,2,9,20 Nov 99,"Blue Flu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162990/martial-law-2x09-blue-flu"
32,2,10,18 Dec 99,"Sammo Claus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162991/martial-law-2x10-sammo-claus"
33,2,11,08 Jan 00,"No Quarter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162992/martial-law-2x11-no-quarter"
34,2,12,15 Jan 00,"Scorpio Rising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162993/martial-law-2x12-scorpio-rising"
35,2,13,22 Jan 00,"No Fare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162994/martial-law-2x13-no-fare"
36,2,14,05 Feb 00,"Dog Day Afternoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162995/martial-law-2x14-dog-day-afternoon"
37,2,15,12 Feb 00,"Deathfist 5: Major Crimes Unit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162996/martial-law-2x15-deathfist-5-major-crimes-unit"
38,2,16,19 Feb 00,"Honor Among Strangers (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162997/martial-law-2x16-honor-among-strangers-1"
39,2,17,26 Feb 00,"Freefall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162998/martial-law-2x17-freefall"
40,2,18,11 Mar 00,"The Thrill is Gone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162999/martial-law-2x18-the-thrill-is-gone"
41,2,19,22 Apr 00,"Heartless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163000/martial-law-2x19-heartless"
42,2,20,29 Apr 00,"In the Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163001/martial-law-2x20-in-the-dark"
43,2,21,06 May 00,"Final Conflict (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163002/martial-law-2x21-final-conflict-1"
44,2,22,13 May 00,"Final Conflict (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163003/martial-law-2x22-final-conflict-2"